Reviews for Thorlos WBSX

Overall Rating 4/5

Out Of

8

Total Reviews

GREAT SOCKS!!

5 out of 5

07/12/18 | By

comfortable.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WBSX

    The best sock I've worn for flat feet. Very soft and gives wonderful support.

    01/07/19 | By

    I know my feet will have a great day. It's a reminder to order more.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WBSX

    My Go To

    12/27/18 | By

    These are my go to socks for work. Comfort and protection ( I have metatarsalgia, ball of foot pain). Relieves pain and helps keep me from re-injuring. My go to shoes with these are New Balance 928.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WBSX

    Less Foot Pain

    09/12/18 | By

    Wasn't sure they'd be worth the price, but bursitis made my big box store cotton socks useless. These are cushioned, and well made in the USA. I'll stick with them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WBSX

    GREAT SOCKS!!

    07/12/18 | By

    comfortable.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: WBSX

    Disappointed

    04/13/18 | By

    No different than other socks I was expecting more padding on the bottom of the socks . Too expensive for what was there

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: WBSX

    Not the best

    11/06/17 | By

    They are very thin in spots and even thicker Thorlos often get holes after about six months. The material is not as soft as other Thorlos. I wouldn’t buy them again.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: WBSX

    Weave feels course

    11/04/17 | By

    The course weave and hard texture of these socks makes them considerably LESS COMFORTABLE that other Thorlo socks I have. Disappointed.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: WBSX

    too thin

    10/12/17 | By

    not big enough and not enough cushion

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy