Reviews for Thorlos WBSO

Overall Rating 4/5

Out Of

26

Total Reviews

WBSO comment

5 out of 5

12/28/18 | By

My legs are full of energy all day long!


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WBSO

    Fantastic support!

    07/10/19 | By

    Great comfort in cushion and support at the same time

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WBSO

    Great calf support

    03/21/19 | By

    Warm supported and comfy

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: WBSO

    Not as advertised

    03/02/19 | By

    They feel as if I am wearing tissue paper in my work boots. Not recommended for boots or long days on your feet.

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: WBSO

    They hurt my feet. To tight.

    02/04/19 | By

    They are uncomfortable even wearing alone. The elastic part that surrounds my arch is way too tight. I should have wrote you earlier for an exchange. All my other socks that I purchased with these are great fitting. There are only two brands of socks I wear and Thorlo's is # 1! I have smaller feet...size nine, so it's not the sizing, just this particular style.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WBSO

    WBSO comment

    12/28/18 | By

    My legs are full of energy all day long!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WBSO

    Great socks for work

    10/25/18 | By

    I am a nurse that works 12.5 hr shifts. These compression socks help keep my legs and feet from muscle fatigue.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WBSO

    working

    10/05/18 | By

    my husband loves these sock...works 12-16hrs

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WBSO

    My review

    08/16/18 | By

    My feet are very comfortable in these socks. I wear these for work, but when winter begins to rear it’s ugly face, I will wear them not only for work, but also when not working.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WBSO

    Comfortable, well made, and fit perfectly

    07/24/18 | By

    These socks are very accurately described online. Better than anything I have found elsewhere!

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: WBSO

    Too tight

    06/30/18 | By

    Uncomfortable. Returning for a different style.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy