Reviews for Thorlos WBSO

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

17

Total Reviews

Just Great

5 out of 5

10/19/17 | By

Three considerations: How easy are they put on and take-off? Easy. Do they provide good compression? Yes Do they feel good? Yes, good cushioning. Can't beat that!


  • 2 out of 5

    Style: WBSO

    Too tight

    06/30/18 | By

    Uncomfortable. Returning for a different style.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WBSO

    Great for Anything!

    06/20/18 | By

    I love the WBSO sock - I originally bought some for my son in construction and swiped a pair, I loved them so much that I bought myself more! ;) I ride a motorcycle and these keep my feet fairly warm with no additional heat source, and when I'm not riding I'm on my feet a lot. I've developed a circulation problem and these socks provide a nice amount of compression to fight most of the swelling. I highly recommend these socks, they are pretty thickly padded, so if buying new shoes I'd wear the socks when purchasing. They are warm for summer wear, which I kind of expected.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WBSO

    I love these for work

    06/07/18 | By

    Any happier, I would whistle Zippity Do Da out of my ass!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WBSO

    Fabulous for post surgery compression.

    03/25/18 | By

    Wonderful

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WBSO

    Great socks

    02/25/18 | By

    Supporting, well ventilated...I use them for snow blowing, workouts, and generally everything I do. They are a little speedy, but for me they work great! I do recommend them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WBSO

    Super comfortable

    02/10/18 | By

    Very comfortable and nice enough to wear for dressy functions. Love'em !

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WBSO

    Super comfortable

    02/10/18 | By

    Very comfortable and nice enough to wear for dressy functions. Love'em !

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WBSO

    These socks stay up are extremely comfortable!

    02/09/18 | By

    Great!! I like that they have spots on the top of the foot that allow some room in my shoes.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WBSO

    Work socks

    01/20/18 | By

    Great

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: WBSO

    wrong type

    12/20/17 | By

    Too tight I may have ordered the wrong type. i wanted the over the calf without the compression.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy