Reviews for Thorlos WBO

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

33

Total Reviews

Comfort and protection all 11 hours

5 out of 5

02/14/18 | By

I figure out of 8 hrs on the clock and the extra 3 from the time I put them on in the morning till they come off these are a pleasure to wear. Good quality and hug the calves all day. I'm a long time fan of thorlo and wear their mini crew for running to ski socks, and work socks.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WBO

    Best work boot socks I’ve ever worn

    07/31/19 | By

    I feel comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WBO

    Comfortable

    03/23/19 | By

    Most comfortable socks , compared to all the top name brands [My sock draw has the proof] These are the only socks I wear for work .. Well worth the money !

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WBO

    Excellent support and comfort

    03/17/19 | By

    Comfy and supportive.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WBO

    Great for work bootd

    03/16/19 | By

    Comfortable LL dsy

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WBO

    Sad they’ve been discontinued

    03/11/19 | By

    Great socks for under boots or with sneakers. They’re a little bulky for dress shoes, IMHO. But they are my favorites for everyday wear with either boots, or sneakers/sport shoes. The OTCalf fit is great and it provides just enough support without feeling like a support stocking. Nice combo and I hope they’re replaced with something of equal quality/value. I didn’t realize they were being discontinued or I would have ordered a dozen!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WBO

    Best work socks

    03/10/19 | By

    Very comfortable, especially good for long work day's.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WBO

    Best Mature Men Socks

    03/09/19 | By

    They feel overall fantastic......lots of support and no foot discomfort.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WBO

    Great socks

    02/17/19 | By

    If you are on your feet all day buy these socks!! Love these socks legs and feet always feel better the days I have these on. Which now is most days. Keep this great product.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WBO

    Great fit - great cushion. No price is too much for comfortable feet.

    02/01/19 | By

    Great for sensitive feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WBO

    good for walking all day

    01/30/19 | By

    less foot pain

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy