Reviews for Thorlos WBO

Overall Rating 4/5

Out Of


Total Reviews

perfect for long days in your boots

5 out of 5

10/12/17 | By

comfort for your calves, ankles and feet and stay put

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WBO

    Awesome socks

    03/23/18 | By

    When working all day, most of it on my feet, these socks are amazingly comfortable. I may not be wearing boots, but they make it so that when I get home I'm not in a hurry to take off my shoes, I still can keep going and running errands, and my feet don't hurt. My parents are retired military, and they swore by (and still do swear by) Thorlo socks. They were the only socks my parents would wear in their combat boots, and for serious use they are the only socks I will buy, as I've ALWAYS been happy with them.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: WBO

    This socks for this page like its very intesding

    03/22/18 | By

    We maybe help for impruve the pagemens Soft & Solution develops applications of all sizes and categories. Our methodology begins with collectin the first requirements from nontechnical representatives of businesses, institutions or organizations up to the professional development and implementation of the accurate solution. Work your way

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: WBO

    Over calf

    03/18/18 | By

    Don't like them. They go over the calf and I find them uncomfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WBO

    Great socks for boots!

    03/11/18 | By

    Lots of cushion, stays up & overall great socks!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WBO

    Comfort for diabetic feet

    03/09/18 | By

    These six have great padding for all day in the field!! Stay up we'll too!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WBO

    Comfort and protection all 11 hours

    02/14/18 | By

    I figure out of 8 hrs on the clock and the extra 3 from the time I put them on in the morning till they come off these are a pleasure to wear. Good quality and hug the calves all day. I'm a long time fan of thorlo and wear their mini crew for running to ski socks, and work socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WBO

    Best socks for my motorcycle

    12/29/17 | By

    My Husband will only wear Thorlos socks. We have tried the low cut and the over the calf and all of them are his favorite

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WBO

    try them once- you will be hooked

    12/26/17 | By

    Once you try these with tall boots you will never go back to anything else. They never slip down, provide excellent coushioning, yet still fit perfectly in your boots. They are durable and long lasting. Bought these for my nephew and am always happy to share the Thoro’s quality with others as gifts.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WBO

    My favorite socks!

    12/15/17 | By

    These are my absolute favorite socks! Warm, soft, comfortable to wear all day every day! You won’t be disappointed!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WBO

    My husband loves them!

    11/30/17 | By

    His feet feel better. He loves that they don't slide down his calves. Best socks EVER!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy