Reviews for Thorlos VCMU

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

15

Total Reviews

Best Sock Ever!

5 out of 5

12/06/19 | By

These are the best socks ever for court and pickleball. I love the thicker cushioning on the heel & ball of foot and it extends to cover the top of toes for even greater comfort. You will need to allow a little extra room in your shoes so best to buy socks first and then fit shoes to comfort level.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: VCMU

    Best socks in the world!

    05/24/20 | By

    I have very sensitive feet; kinda' like the princess and the pea. I have had foot pain for years. When I was introduced to Thorlo socks, I fell in love. Although the socks are listed as tennis socks, I walk miles with my dog and need socks which provide cushioning and wick away sweat. Many people feel I am crazy to pay a premium price for just socks. But, the cushioning is so worth it. They are the best! I recommend people

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: VCMU

    Best socks ever!

    04/11/20 | By

    I have never had socks that felt so good when wearing them. They fit like a glove for the foot. They are definitely my favorite socks for any and ever thing.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: VCMU

    These are the BEST!

    04/08/20 | By

    I wear all these socks. The Thorlo Edge socks I used for playing picklepall and they are the best socks for this sport. Extra cushion and no slip and I love the low cut! I'll be getting more of these.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: VCMU

    These are good summer socks

    04/01/20 | By

    Not as thick as the regular tennis socks I wear. These have more padding in the toe area and less material around the middle. I think these will be great for the summer. Only worn them a couple of times so far but I do like them. However, not ready to trade them for my regular tennis socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: VCMU

    Great for paddle tennis

    01/04/20 | By

    Great cushioning and fit. Keeps my feet from overheating.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: VCMU

    New to these socks

    12/19/19 | By

    Like the new feel of the socks. Feels fresh and light.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: VCMU

    I have happy feet.

    12/12/19 | By

    If I am not thinking about my feet, then that makes for good shoes and good socks. My questions is, if that’s all you sell, socks, why don’t you have the colors and sizes I need. I was going to buy more since they’re on sale but the colors I want are sold out. Now I think that’s pretty lame.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: VCMU

    Best Sock Ever!

    12/06/19 | By

    These are the best socks ever for court and pickleball. I love the thicker cushioning on the heel & ball of foot and it extends to cover the top of toes for even greater comfort. You will need to allow a little extra room in your shoes so best to buy socks first and then fit shoes to comfort level.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: VCMU

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: VCMU

    Awesome socks!

    08/21/19 | By

    These are perfectly padded for comfort when walking or exercising!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy