Reviews for Thorlos VCMU

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

19

Total Reviews

My feet are loving

5 out of 5

08/21/19 | By

I've been wearing the older Thorlo maximum padded socks for years, mostly for walking and hiking. I needed the maximum pad for the balls of my feet which were prone to blisters and I never wanted to fix what "wasn't broke" after I initially started wearing Thorlo's and the blisters stopped. Fast forward maybe 15 or 20 years and I decided to try some of the VCMU Edge Court on a whim as both shoes and socks have changed over the years. Although technically not as padded (moderate vs maximum cushion) the VCMU are so comfortable and my feet feel like they are enveloped in little pillows. I will definitely purchase more in the future.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: VCMU

    Great for tennis and for casual wear...

    07/02/20 | By

    Enjoy wearing them for all occasions. I have worn Thorlos for years and they just keep getting better...

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: VCMU

    Great for tennis and for casual wear...

    07/02/20 | By

    Enjoy wearing them for all occasions. I have worn Thorlos for years and they just keep getting better...

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: VCMU

    very comfortable and priced right

    06/19/20 | By

    very comfortable and nicely cushioned

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: VCMU

    very comfortable and priced right

    06/19/20 | By

    very comfortable and nicely cushioned

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: VCMU

    Best socks in the world!

    05/24/20 | By

    I have very sensitive feet; kinda' like the princess and the pea. I have had foot pain for years. When I was introduced to Thorlo socks, I fell in love. Although the socks are listed as tennis socks, I walk miles with my dog and need socks which provide cushioning and wick away sweat. Many people feel I am crazy to pay a premium price for just socks. But, the cushioning is so worth it. They are the best! I recommend people

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: VCMU

    Best socks ever!

    04/11/20 | By

    I have never had socks that felt so good when wearing them. They fit like a glove for the foot. They are definitely my favorite socks for any and ever thing.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: VCMU

    These are the BEST!

    04/08/20 | By

    I wear all these socks. The Thorlo Edge socks I used for playing picklepall and they are the best socks for this sport. Extra cushion and no slip and I love the low cut! I'll be getting more of these.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: VCMU

    These are good summer socks

    04/01/20 | By

    Not as thick as the regular tennis socks I wear. These have more padding in the toe area and less material around the middle. I think these will be great for the summer. Only worn them a couple of times so far but I do like them. However, not ready to trade them for my regular tennis socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: VCMU

    Great for paddle tennis

    01/04/20 | By

    Great cushioning and fit. Keeps my feet from overheating.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: VCMU

    New to these socks

    12/19/19 | By

    Like the new feel of the socks. Feels fresh and light.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy