Reviews for Thorlos VCMU

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

19

Total Reviews

Good cushion

5 out of 5

08/17/19 | By

Good


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: VCMU

    Great for tennis and for casual wear...

    07/02/20 | By

    Enjoy wearing them for all occasions. I have worn Thorlos for years and they just keep getting better...

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: VCMU

    Great for tennis and for casual wear...

    07/02/20 | By

    Enjoy wearing them for all occasions. I have worn Thorlos for years and they just keep getting better...

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: VCMU

    very comfortable and priced right

    06/19/20 | By

    very comfortable and nicely cushioned

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: VCMU

    very comfortable and priced right

    06/19/20 | By

    very comfortable and nicely cushioned

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: VCMU

    Best socks in the world!

    05/24/20 | By

    I have very sensitive feet; kinda' like the princess and the pea. I have had foot pain for years. When I was introduced to Thorlo socks, I fell in love. Although the socks are listed as tennis socks, I walk miles with my dog and need socks which provide cushioning and wick away sweat. Many people feel I am crazy to pay a premium price for just socks. But, the cushioning is so worth it. They are the best! I recommend people

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: VCMU

    Best socks ever!

    04/11/20 | By

    I have never had socks that felt so good when wearing them. They fit like a glove for the foot. They are definitely my favorite socks for any and ever thing.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: VCMU

    These are the BEST!

    04/08/20 | By

    I wear all these socks. The Thorlo Edge socks I used for playing picklepall and they are the best socks for this sport. Extra cushion and no slip and I love the low cut! I'll be getting more of these.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: VCMU

    These are good summer socks

    04/01/20 | By

    Not as thick as the regular tennis socks I wear. These have more padding in the toe area and less material around the middle. I think these will be great for the summer. Only worn them a couple of times so far but I do like them. However, not ready to trade them for my regular tennis socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: VCMU

    Great for paddle tennis

    01/04/20 | By

    Great cushioning and fit. Keeps my feet from overheating.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: VCMU

    New to these socks

    12/19/19 | By

    Like the new feel of the socks. Feels fresh and light.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy