Reviews for Thorlos ULHX

Overall Rating 4/5

Out Of

29

Total Reviews

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: ULHX

    Casual everyday sock

    04/06/16 | By

    I prefer thicker sock

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ULHX

    Best for hiking!

    04/04/16 | By

    I feel supported and comfortable. Feet are not sore now.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: ULHX

    wrong size

    04/03/16 | By

    These socks were sent to me as a promotion and although I truly like Thorlos socks, you sent the wrong size. Sorry I can't rate them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ULHX

    Daily living

    02/24/16 | By

    I wear these socks everyday to work. They are thin enough to work as dress socks, but they have the magical Thorlo qualities to make them so versatile and comfortable for any occasion. I'd definitely wear them hiking too.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ULHX

    I like the fit and the look.

    01/08/16 | By

    I wear a size 9 shoe and the size large fit perfectly. I feel comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ULHX

    perfect for my son and his size 14 feet

    12/19/15 | By

    has really helped when working a long shift

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ULHX

    Like Taking Your Feet to the Spa

    07/08/15 | By

    I love the feel of these socks after a long day hiking no sore feet or hot spots. Air them out or a quick rinse and they are ready for tomorrow. I have about 8 pair of different Thorlo's now. I have noticed the last couple of pair may have some weak stitching where they all come together on the side near the ankle.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ULHX

    I use them for everyday wear -

    07/03/15 | By

    You can't beat these for comfort and durability. I generally order 8 at a time and they last about a year. I wouldn't buy anything else for my feet.

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: ULHX

    Poor quality and not as advertised

    05/06/15 | By

    I returned this product after several communications with Customer Service. I was told that the product was a liner designed to be worn under a sock and that this is why it is so thin and fragility made and so short. It had none of the quality that I have experienced in all my many years of wearing Thorlo socks, It was not described as a sock liner in the on line description. My credit card was credited for the return but I was required to pay the $7+ postage for the return. At Costco I found packages of 4 wool socks, soft and well made for $12 so I stocked up and with my many old Thorlo comfort, walking and light hiking socks from the past 20 years that were quality made, I am probably set for life.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ULHX

    Great for warm weather hiking

    02/18/15 | By

    Thick enough to be very comfortable but 'wicking' enough to be cool, after wearing them in the tropics.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy