Reviews for Thorlos ULHX

Overall Rating 4/5

Out Of

34

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ULHX

    Finally, thin socks that don't feel cheap!

    10/28/16 | By

    I love these! For years I have looked for quality socks that are thin enough to wear with my tighter shoes, but still feel substantial enough to support my feet. They don't fall down or twist, even when I wear them without shoes, and the heel stays in place. They launder well and feel so good on my feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ULHX

    black socks for black dog obedience trials

    07/06/16 | By

    best fitting socks available

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ULHX

    Excellent for summer.

    07/02/16 | By

    I wanted to try a lighter thinner sock with my hiking boots for the summer. Fortunately these have worked great. Not being as dense as other thorlo's they wick moisture more effeciently in warmer conditions, keeping my feet drier and cooler in the humid conditions of North Carolina.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ULHX

    Hiking Sock

    07/02/16 | By

    Great fit and comfort. Best hiking sock I ever had.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ULHX

    Great lightweight socks

    06/18/16 | By

    Very comfortable.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: ULHX

    Casual everyday sock

    04/06/16 | By

    I prefer thicker sock

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ULHX

    Best for hiking!

    04/04/16 | By

    I feel supported and comfortable. Feet are not sore now.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: ULHX

    wrong size

    04/03/16 | By

    These socks were sent to me as a promotion and although I truly like Thorlos socks, you sent the wrong size. Sorry I can't rate them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ULHX

    Daily living

    02/24/16 | By

    I wear these socks everyday to work. They are thin enough to work as dress socks, but they have the magical Thorlo qualities to make them so versatile and comfortable for any occasion. I'd definitely wear them hiking too.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ULHX

    I like the fit and the look.

    01/08/16 | By

    I wear a size 9 shoe and the size large fit perfectly. I feel comfortable.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy