Reviews for Thorlos TX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1356

Total Reviews

The Best Socks. Period.

5 out of 5

11/20/19 | By

I have worn these for many years and found them to be simply the best for protection, wear and wicking. Shoe or boot. Only have to replace after about 10 years when the top starts to unravel, but can't complain for how long they last... I have never had the heel or toes wear-through and they're all I wear.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    For me!!

    01/17/20 | By

    I've been buying these socks for my husband for several years and suddenly realized that I never bought them for myself! They are soooooo comfy...all day long!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    For me!!

    01/17/20 | By

    I've been buying these socks for my husband for several years and suddenly realized that I never bought them for myself! They are soooooo comfy...all day long!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    great padding and durability

    01/16/20 | By

    great

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Tennis

    01/15/20 | By

    Stable, Secure in knowing that my heal and toes will not get blisters. I've used the same four pairs of socks for five years playing tennis 1-4 times per week. No sock is better!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Great for tennis

    01/11/20 | By

    I don't have to think about them. I KNOW my feet will feel fine afterwards.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    shorter than the previous same socks

    01/05/20 | By

    I love these socks because of the maximum padding under that ball of the foot. I have ordered them several times. The socks that I ordered recently seem to be shorter than the previous ones. They cramp my toes. I've tried stretching them out before I put them on, but it doesn't seem to be enough. I've worn and washed them, so I can't return them for a larger size. I bought the size 6.5 - 10 for women. I wear a 9.5 shoe. You might consider getting a larger size then you think you need.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Good Socks, Poor Elastic

    01/04/20 | By

    I love the socks themselves. They are the most comfortable socks for working out and daily wear. But the elastic breaks down way too fast. The socks become baggy around the feet. Stronger / longer lasting elastic would improve these socks greatly.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Tennis Sox

    01/03/20 | By

    They feel great. I have been using Thorlos for years, and finally after hard use on the tennis court(probably over 10 years or more) ( The ones replaced were not 10 years old, but purchased a year or two ago!!!!) But Thorlos are becoming very hard to find in our retail stores here in Las Vegas, so that is why I ordered direct. I need the extra cushioning because I have a number of foot issues, and these help a lot. Thanks

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    South Africa Tennis

    01/03/20 | By

    I've worn these socks for 15+ years and they are always comfortable and long lasting.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Tennis Socks

    12/18/19 | By

    I am a size 9.5and the size I purchased was recommended for shoe size 8 to 12. When I put my tennis shoes the heel of the socks moves up onto the the upper part of my ankle. AS a result I feel that the socks are really to big for my feet. I was going to return the socks but since I already had used 2 pair I decided against it. Otherwise for comfort they are a great sock

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy