Reviews for Thorlos TX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1387

Total Reviews

Best cushioning socks for tender feet

5 out of 5

10/11/19 | By

These sock make walking, running, hiking, in fact any time spent on your feet, feel much more comfortable. A true blessing for all of us with tender feet.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Best in Class!

    08/08/20 | By

    When I wear the Thorlo tennis sock, I feel like I am wearing equipment as opposed to simple socks. The extra padding has been a lifesaver for my many athletic activities. I use them for all around athletic efforts, as opposed to tennis.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Actually use them for long walks

    08/08/20 | By

    I think these are meant for tennis, but I like them for open space walks - especially in cooler weather, as they can be worn up the calf.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Actually use them for long walks

    08/08/20 | By

    I think these are meant for tennis, but I like them for open space walks - especially in cooler weather, as they can be worn up the calf.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Bell & Ross Replica relojes - al por mayor de Bell & Ross relojes tienda en línea

    08/07/20 | By

    <strong><a href="http://www.hublotwatches.ac.cn/es/">réplicas de relojes suizos aaa +</a></strong><br> <strong><a href="http://www.hublotwatches.ac.cn/es/">réplicas de relojes suizos</a></strong><br> [b][url=http://www.hublotwatches.ac.cn/es/]réplicas de relojes de alta calidad[/url][/b] | [b][u

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Реплика Blancpain часы , Имитация Blancpain Реплика часы , Поддельные Blancpain

    08/07/20 | By

    <strong><a href="http://www.watchreplicatop.cn/ru/">швейцарские часы реплики AAA +</a></strong><br> <strong><a href="http://www.watchreplicatop.cn/ru/">швейцарские часы реплики</a></strong><br> [b][url=http://www.watchreplicatop.cn/ru/]высокое качество реплики[/url][/b][b

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: TX

    ساعات رادو

    08/01/20 | By

    <strong><a href="http://www.replicaomegewatches.cn/ar/">أفضل نسخة الساعات السويسرية</a></strong><br> <strong><a href="http://www.replicaomegewatches.cn/ar/">أفضل نسخة الساعات</a></strong><br> [b][url=http://www.replicaomegewatches.cn/ar/]أفضل نسخة الساعات[/url][/b] [b][url=htt

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Montblanc Diva Line: Vendite online

    07/12/20 | By

    <strong><a href="http://www.montblanccpen.com/it/">penne</a></strong><br> <strong><a href="http://www.montblanccpen.com/it/">penne mont blanc</a></strong><br> [b][url=http://www.montblanccpen.com/it/]Montblanc Meisterstuck[/url][/b] [b][url=http://www.montbla

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Hublot

    07/12/20 | By

    <strong><a href="http://www.otwatches.co/de/">Replik Schweizer Uhren aaa +</a></strong><br> <strong><a href="http://www.otwatches.co/de/">Replik Schweizer Uhren</a></strong><br> [b][url=http://www.otwatches.co/de/]Uhren[/url][/b] [b][url=http://www.otwatches.co/de/]Uhren[/url][

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Soft & Good Cushioning

    06/28/20 | By

    Fine

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    walking

    06/20/20 | By

    Like walking on a cloud

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy