Reviews for Thorlos TX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1271

Total Reviews

I never leave home without 'em!

5 out of 5

02/12/18 | By

An actual shoe salesperson (remember them?) sold me a pair when I was in college in the late 80's and told me I'd never wear another kind of sock and he was right. I spend all day walking on concrete in addition to long walks to and from work so foot comfort is very important to me and Thorlo's are by far the best socks made. They're soft on the bottom, cool on the top, and are the most durable socks ever. I've never had the upper elastic wear out and have recommended Thorlos to many coworkers, even letting at least one try a pair when I got some delivered to the shop.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Best Socks for EVERYTHING

    10/05/18 | By

    These socks are very comfortable to wear all day long. They are soft and cushioning for your feet in any shoe or boot that you wear them in.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Best socks ever

    10/05/18 | By

    These socks keep my feet warm. They may be too warm for some people, but I was born with cold feet and love them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Use for everyday wear

    09/30/18 | By

    Please! How do I feel . . .? They're sox, for heaven's sake. I feel fine or I wouldn't wear them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Comfort

    09/28/18 | By

    Lot of comfort, great for racquetball. Keeps me from getting blisters

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Best socks for everything

    09/26/18 | By

    I LOVE these socks. I have them in ankle height and crew height. I have had some ankle height socks for more than a decade. They are still in great condition and very wearable. Last year I found the Thor-lo website and the crew height socks and now I can wear comfortable socks all year long. These are GREAT SOCKS in either height. Try them and you won't go back to other socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Thick cushion socks

    09/12/18 | By

    Great for hiking.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Best socks

    09/02/18 | By

    Great support All black Perfect for any occasion!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    The Best

    08/10/18 | By

    These are the only socks I wear. I have them in black, white, and brown.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    great for tennis

    07/29/18 | By

    solid support through a couple hours of singles tennis. great value!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy