Reviews for Thorlos TX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1307

Total Reviews

I never leave home without 'em!

5 out of 5

02/12/18 | By

An actual shoe salesperson (remember them?) sold me a pair when I was in college in the late 80's and told me I'd never wear another kind of sock and he was right. I spend all day walking on concrete in addition to long walks to and from work so foot comfort is very important to me and Thorlo's are by far the best socks made. They're soft on the bottom, cool on the top, and are the most durable socks ever. I've never had the upper elastic wear out and have recommended Thorlos to many coworkers, even letting at least one try a pair when I got some delivered to the shop.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Great cushioning for hammer toes

    03/20/19 | By

    Also reduced friction on toes because of wider toe box area with reduced rubbing on diabetic skin.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Best socks to have on your feet.

    02/07/19 | By

    These socks feel great. I started wearing them when they only came as short socks. They feel great plenty of padding for your feet. Finally they're out in regular sock height. I can have these great socks year round. BEST SOCKS EVER.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    The Only Socks to Wear, Wver!

    02/06/19 | By

    The most comfortable and performance oriented socks all in one.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Best ever. - again

    02/03/19 | By

    Best socks ever - again

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Best ever. - again

    02/03/19 | By

    Best socks ever - again

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Great socks for tennis

    02/02/19 | By

    My husband has been wearing Thorlo socks over 15 years; they hold-up well and are very comfortable. They’re the only brand he wears for tennis.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    The best socks for tennis, or just walking around on Mt. Washington!

    01/30/19 | By

    I feel comfort, and great fit and actual support under my feetAnd I'm proud to wear great socks made in the U.S.!

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Not like old

    01/28/19 | By

    I have been a customer of these socks for over 20+ years. The ones I recently bought were shorter and thinner. I will rethink ordering them again.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    A tennis essential!

    01/27/19 | By

    I feel sorry for my opponent.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Best socks for construction.

    01/26/19 | By

    Fantastic

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy