Reviews for Thorlos TX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1243

Total Reviews

I never leave home without 'em!

5 out of 5

02/12/18 | By

An actual shoe salesperson (remember them?) sold me a pair when I was in college in the late 80's and told me I'd never wear another kind of sock and he was right. I spend all day walking on concrete in addition to long walks to and from work so foot comfort is very important to me and Thorlo's are by far the best socks made. They're soft on the bottom, cool on the top, and are the most durable socks ever. I've never had the upper elastic wear out and have recommended Thorlos to many coworkers, even letting at least one try a pair when I got some delivered to the shop.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Best socks, ever!!

    05/16/18 | By

    These are the best socks I have ever worn. They provide the cushion I need and are the best ever. Iv'e tried other brands and they just don't stand up to the Thorlos!!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Wear them for anything!

    05/15/18 | By

    I have worn Thorlos for years. I have used these Tennis socks for softball, golf, basketball and they are outstanding! Never a blister or problem, and they last for years. I have some pairs that I know I purchased in 2012 that I still wear! I had other "famous brand" socks that had holes in them after only a couple months of wear. These are just the best socks made.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Great socks

    05/06/18 | By

    Comfortable as all heck! Comfortably padded as well. Long lasting, long wearing.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Good for walking.

    04/19/18 | By

    I like to walk, and these socks add a layer of comfort.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    tennis socks

    03/21/18 | By

    I ordered these socks for my dad who is diabetic and has considerable foot pain. The extra cushioning that these socks provide really help to relieve his pain. The socks fit well in both the foot area and the leg area. Not too tight, not too loose so they stay where they belong without digging into his legs. Really great socks and well worth the expense for great feeling feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Probably saved my life

    03/10/18 | By

    10 years ago doctor told me I could not play tennis anymore because of “cuboid syndrome.” Friend said nonsense just wear thorlo socks. I did that and now play 6x week at age 80.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Best socks!

    03/09/18 | By

    My husband loves these!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Best socks for walking

    03/07/18 | By

    These socks are the most comfortable socks I've ever worn. I love the thick padding.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Great for Walking

    03/01/18 | By

    Good.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    I never leave home without 'em!

    02/12/18 | By

    An actual shoe salesperson (remember them?) sold me a pair when I was in college in the late 80's and told me I'd never wear another kind of sock and he was right. I spend all day walking on concrete in addition to long walks to and from work so foot comfort is very important to me and Thorlo's are by far the best socks made. They're soft on the bottom, cool on the top, and are the most durable socks ever. I've never had the upper elastic wear out and have recommended Thorlos to many coworkers, even letting at least one try a pair when I got some delivered to the shop.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy