Reviews for Thorlos TX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1337

Total Reviews

Thorlos Tennis Socks are AWESOME

5 out of 5

02/10/18 | By

My husband was always buying cheap socks at WalMart until I surprised him one Christmas with these special tennis socks. Did he notice a difference? You bet!! Since then, he has been begging for more, which I gave him on his recent birthday. All the old, thin, worn out socks that never held up under active wear were thrown out and his entire draw is now replaced with thick-cushion Thorlos crew tennis socks, which he not only wears for tennis but casual daily wear as well. No more tired feet, sore toes, or blisters! The thick cushion & maximum protection is great and really, really works!! These socks do exactly what they are supposed to & hubby now plays in relaxed comfort!! Great product and highly recommended!!


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Mike

    10/16/19 | By

    I have been wearing them for 30 years

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Best socks for working in garage.

    10/11/19 | By

    Love the extra padding

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Best cushioning socks for tender feet

    10/11/19 | By

    These sock make walking, running, hiking, in fact any time spent on your feet, feel much more comfortable. A true blessing for all of us with tender feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Thorlo socks are superior quality and performance

    10/10/19 | By

    I've been a long time Thorlo performance sock customer, because they are superior quality and the best value. I love the style, fit, performance, versatility and especially the comfort. I specifically prefer the men's TX sock, and wear them for work, dress and play. I highly recommend Thorlo socks!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Great tennis socks!

    10/03/19 | By

    They feel great but do need the tops reinforced exactly like you recently did with the blue toe & heel running sock!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    They've improved!

    09/28/19 | By

    I've had these socks before and the tops had a tendency to fray. Still, I liked the thickness and comfort. I notice the tops of these socks seem to be much better hemmed.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Best tennis socks

    09/27/19 | By

    Soft and super comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Have been using these for years

    09/19/19 | By

    These are almost the only style socks I have owned for well more than a decade. They are extraordinarily comfortable and (so long as I air dry them) they last a long time with the elastic lasting longer than it takes to wear through the well reinforced toes and heels. I am a big fan.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Best Socks for Sports

    09/18/19 | By

    Have used them for decades for tennis, racquetball, pickleball, running, and everyday life. More expensive than others? Yes, but also longer lasting and more cost-effective.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    They never wear out

    09/05/19 | By

    Feet feel well cushioned and comfortable

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy