Reviews for Thorlos TX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1359

Total Reviews

Thorlos Tennis Socks are AWESOME

5 out of 5

02/10/18 | By

My husband was always buying cheap socks at WalMart until I surprised him one Christmas with these special tennis socks. Did he notice a difference? You bet!! Since then, he has been begging for more, which I gave him on his recent birthday. All the old, thin, worn out socks that never held up under active wear were thrown out and his entire draw is now replaced with thick-cushion Thorlos crew tennis socks, which he not only wears for tennis but casual daily wear as well. No more tired feet, sore toes, or blisters! The thick cushion & maximum protection is great and really, really works!! These socks do exactly what they are supposed to & hubby now plays in relaxed comfort!! Great product and highly recommended!!


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Goes with tennis

    01/26/20 | By

    Best in the world

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    My Favorite Tennis Socks!

    01/25/20 | By

    I simply won't wear any other tennis sock. I work too hard in my game to rely on anything else.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    My husband requests these socks every time.

    01/21/20 | By

    These are extremely soft, comfortable socks. My sister gave me Thorlos when we ran a marathon together many years ago--then I bought others later, but I quit wearing them because they rubbed my feet during long runs and caused blisters. I gave the rest to my husband, and he now requests them regularly. He loves their comfort and appearance. He wears black dress socks to work, but wears the Thorlos everywhere else.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    For me!!

    01/17/20 | By

    I've been buying these socks for my husband for several years and suddenly realized that I never bought them for myself! They are soooooo comfy...all day long!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    For me!!

    01/17/20 | By

    I've been buying these socks for my husband for several years and suddenly realized that I never bought them for myself! They are soooooo comfy...all day long!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    great padding and durability

    01/16/20 | By

    great

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Tennis

    01/15/20 | By

    Stable, Secure in knowing that my heal and toes will not get blisters. I've used the same four pairs of socks for five years playing tennis 1-4 times per week. No sock is better!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Great for tennis

    01/11/20 | By

    I don't have to think about them. I KNOW my feet will feel fine afterwards.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    shorter than the previous same socks

    01/05/20 | By

    I love these socks because of the maximum padding under that ball of the foot. I have ordered them several times. The socks that I ordered recently seem to be shorter than the previous ones. They cramp my toes. I've tried stretching them out before I put them on, but it doesn't seem to be enough. I've worn and washed them, so I can't return them for a larger size. I bought the size 6.5 - 10 for women. I wear a 9.5 shoe. You might consider getting a larger size then you think you need.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Good Socks, Poor Elastic

    01/04/20 | By

    I love the socks themselves. They are the most comfortable socks for working out and daily wear. But the elastic breaks down way too fast. The socks become baggy around the feet. Stronger / longer lasting elastic would improve these socks greatly.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy