Reviews for Thorlos TX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1265

Total Reviews

Thorlos Tennis Socks are AWESOME

5 out of 5

02/10/18 | By

My husband was always buying cheap socks at WalMart until I surprised him one Christmas with these special tennis socks. Did he notice a difference? You bet!! Since then, he has been begging for more, which I gave him on his recent birthday. All the old, thin, worn out socks that never held up under active wear were thrown out and his entire draw is now replaced with thick-cushion Thorlos crew tennis socks, which he not only wears for tennis but casual daily wear as well. No more tired feet, sore toes, or blisters! The thick cushion & maximum protection is great and really, really works!! These socks do exactly what they are supposed to & hubby now plays in relaxed comfort!! Great product and highly recommended!!


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Thick cushion socks

    09/12/18 | By

    Great for hiking.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Best socks

    09/02/18 | By

    Great support All black Perfect for any occasion!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    The Best

    08/10/18 | By

    These are the only socks I wear. I have them in black, white, and brown.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    great for tennis

    07/29/18 | By

    solid support through a couple hours of singles tennis. great value!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Tennis socks? Not just for tennis

    07/28/18 | By

    Great for work when constantly on your feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Best socks on the planet!

    07/21/18 | By

    Best socks on the planet, hands down! (no ifs ands or buts) You've heard of cloud 9? When I'm wearing Thorlo's I feel like I'm on 11.

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: TX

    THORLO CHEAPENS SOCK , THINNER, NOT AS WELL PADDED

    07/21/18 | By

    I have bought hundreds of Thorlo TX-13 socks since 1987 and wear them every day, all day. Until recently, I thought they were great , thick socks which even my podiatrist said was the best to wear. Since I have unopened boxes I have bought over last 8 years as well as brand new ones, I can clearly how they have cheapened them. Thinner, not as well padded. Having just opened ,washed and worn 8 year old "new" thorlo socks and compared to brand new ones, there is a striking and noticeable cheapening of the product which can be seen and felt. I will be looking at other products. Really stupid, raise the price, don't lessen product with inferior materials and thinner socks !!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Very comfortable!

    07/13/18 | By

    These socks are very comfortable. I wear them when I walk, run, workout, and even around the house.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Great socks for tennis

    07/12/18 | By

    I felt very comfortable with good support

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy