Reviews for Thorlos TX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1259

Total Reviews

Thorlos Tennis Socks are AWESOME

5 out of 5

02/10/18 | By

My husband was always buying cheap socks at WalMart until I surprised him one Christmas with these special tennis socks. Did he notice a difference? You bet!! Since then, he has been begging for more, which I gave him on his recent birthday. All the old, thin, worn out socks that never held up under active wear were thrown out and his entire draw is now replaced with thick-cushion Thorlos crew tennis socks, which he not only wears for tennis but casual daily wear as well. No more tired feet, sore toes, or blisters! The thick cushion & maximum protection is great and really, really works!! These socks do exactly what they are supposed to & hubby now plays in relaxed comfort!! Great product and highly recommended!!


  • 1 out of 5

    Style: TX

    THORLO CHEAPENS SOCK , THINNER, NOT AS WELL PADDED

    07/21/18 | By

    I have bought hundreds of Thorlo TX-13 socks since 1987 and wear them every day, all day. Until recently, I thought they were great , thick socks which even my podiatrist said was the best to wear. Since I have unopened boxes I have bought over last 8 years as well as brand new ones, I can clearly how they have cheapened them. Thinner, not as well padded. Having just opened ,washed and worn 8 year old "new" thorlo socks and compared to brand new ones, there is a striking and noticeable cheapening of the product which can be seen and felt. I will be looking at other products. Really stupid, raise the price, don't lessen product with inferior materials and thinner socks !!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Very comfortable!

    07/13/18 | By

    These socks are very comfortable. I wear them when I walk, run, workout, and even around the house.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Great socks for tennis

    07/12/18 | By

    I felt very comfortable with good support

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: TX

    GOOD THICK SOCKS.

    07/06/18 | By

    WAS LOOKING FOR SOCKS LIKE THESE, BUT WITH MORE PADDING OVER THE ARCH.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Best socks for comfort

    07/04/18 | By

    My husband won’t wear any other socks but Thorlo. He’s been wearing them for years and will never switch. They have that extra padding for comfort and last if laundered correctly.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Best socks for comfort

    07/04/18 | By

    My husband won’t wear any other socks but Thorlo. He’s been wearing them for years and will never switch. They have that extra padding for comfort and last if laundered correctly.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    I use them as dress socks.

    07/04/18 | By

    I love thicker socks. The heat usually does not bother me. I get shoes that are large enough to be comfortable and have worn a large variety of thick socks over the years. These Thorlo tennis socks seem perfect to me. I wear black and I wish they had more colors, like navy or grey.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    best sock I have ever worn for work!

    07/01/18 | By

    Can walk all day

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: TX

    very good but not for me

    06/16/18 | By

    Ok guys and gals, these socks are very comfy, maybe too comfy. I was seeking thick comfy socks and that's exactly what I got, so you will get what you pay for. That being said you may have to try on a few different type of socks to get exactly what your feet like, that's what I did. My wife thought I was crazy (she's probably right (:-)) when I purchased over 500 dollars worth of socks (good thing they have an awesome return policy). So I kept the socks that my feet fell in love with, about 200+ dollars later. So of all the socks there were no bad socks, just a preference thing. So you might say are you crazy to spend 200+ dollars on socks (the guys at work think so), but I tell them, how much is comfort worth. Every time I put these socks on I brag and praise the feel and comfort. Thanks Thorlo..... P.S., my favorite are the XC & 84NR for every day and the CP & WG for work.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy