Reviews for Thorlos TX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1306

Total Reviews

Thorlos Tennis Socks are AWESOME

5 out of 5

02/10/18 | By

My husband was always buying cheap socks at WalMart until I surprised him one Christmas with these special tennis socks. Did he notice a difference? You bet!! Since then, he has been begging for more, which I gave him on his recent birthday. All the old, thin, worn out socks that never held up under active wear were thrown out and his entire draw is now replaced with thick-cushion Thorlos crew tennis socks, which he not only wears for tennis but casual daily wear as well. No more tired feet, sore toes, or blisters! The thick cushion & maximum protection is great and really, really works!! These socks do exactly what they are supposed to & hubby now plays in relaxed comfort!! Great product and highly recommended!!


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Best socks to have on your feet.

    02/07/19 | By

    These socks feel great. I started wearing them when they only came as short socks. They feel great plenty of padding for your feet. Finally they're out in regular sock height. I can have these great socks year round. BEST SOCKS EVER.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    The Only Socks to Wear, Wver!

    02/06/19 | By

    The most comfortable and performance oriented socks all in one.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Best ever. - again

    02/03/19 | By

    Best socks ever - again

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Best ever. - again

    02/03/19 | By

    Best socks ever - again

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Great socks for tennis

    02/02/19 | By

    My husband has been wearing Thorlo socks over 15 years; they hold-up well and are very comfortable. They’re the only brand he wears for tennis.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    The best socks for tennis, or just walking around on Mt. Washington!

    01/30/19 | By

    I feel comfort, and great fit and actual support under my feetAnd I'm proud to wear great socks made in the U.S.!

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Not like old

    01/28/19 | By

    I have been a customer of these socks for over 20+ years. The ones I recently bought were shorter and thinner. I will rethink ordering them again.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    A tennis essential!

    01/27/19 | By

    I feel sorry for my opponent.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Best socks for construction.

    01/26/19 | By

    Fantastic

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Best socks on earth.

    01/20/19 | By

    Toasty, which matters a lot when you live in Alaska, which I do.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy