Reviews for Thorlos TX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1381

Total Reviews

Thorlos Tennis Socks are AWESOME

5 out of 5

02/10/18 | By

My husband was always buying cheap socks at WalMart until I surprised him one Christmas with these special tennis socks. Did he notice a difference? You bet!! Since then, he has been begging for more, which I gave him on his recent birthday. All the old, thin, worn out socks that never held up under active wear were thrown out and his entire draw is now replaced with thick-cushion Thorlos crew tennis socks, which he not only wears for tennis but casual daily wear as well. No more tired feet, sore toes, or blisters! The thick cushion & maximum protection is great and really, really works!! These socks do exactly what they are supposed to & hubby now plays in relaxed comfort!! Great product and highly recommended!!


  • 2 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Montblanc Diva Line: Vendite online

    07/12/20 | By

    <strong><a href="http://www.montblanccpen.com/it/">penne</a></strong><br> <strong><a href="http://www.montblanccpen.com/it/">penne mont blanc</a></strong><br> [b][url=http://www.montblanccpen.com/it/]Montblanc Meisterstuck[/url][/b] [b][url=http://www.montbla

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Hublot

    07/12/20 | By

    <strong><a href="http://www.otwatches.co/de/">Replik Schweizer Uhren aaa +</a></strong><br> <strong><a href="http://www.otwatches.co/de/">Replik Schweizer Uhren</a></strong><br> [b][url=http://www.otwatches.co/de/]Uhren[/url][/b] [b][url=http://www.otwatches.co/de/]Uhren[/url][

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Soft & Good Cushioning

    06/28/20 | By

    Fine

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    walking

    06/20/20 | By

    Like walking on a cloud

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Most comfortable

    06/05/20 | By

    Comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Every day socks.

    05/29/20 | By

    These are the only socks my husband will wear.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Give you tennis feet some love

    05/29/20 | By

    Ordered 3 pairs after wearing through my previous pairs after 5 years of use in tennis and hiking activity. The cushioning effect is noticeable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    the best tennis sox I have ever used!

    05/24/20 | By

    Excellent cushion and very durable!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Best socks ever

    05/20/20 | By

    I've been wearing these socks for over 10 years, both for tennis/pickleball/golf and every day wear. Best socks ever.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Tennis Socks that I have won for years!!!

    05/14/20 | By

    They cushion my feet very well. Diane completed the review but the socks were purchased for my husband who loves this particular sock.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy