Reviews for Thorlos TX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1323

Total Reviews

Thorlos Tennis Socks are AWESOME

5 out of 5

02/10/18 | By

My husband was always buying cheap socks at WalMart until I surprised him one Christmas with these special tennis socks. Did he notice a difference? You bet!! Since then, he has been begging for more, which I gave him on his recent birthday. All the old, thin, worn out socks that never held up under active wear were thrown out and his entire draw is now replaced with thick-cushion Thorlos crew tennis socks, which he not only wears for tennis but casual daily wear as well. No more tired feet, sore toes, or blisters! The thick cushion & maximum protection is great and really, really works!! These socks do exactly what they are supposed to & hubby now plays in relaxed comfort!! Great product and highly recommended!!


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    My husband's favorite

    07/12/19 | By

    My husband loves these socks. He says the thicker heel and ball of the foot feel great, and his feet never ache when he wears them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Most protective every-day socks.

    07/03/19 | By

    Prevents the pain I would otherwise feel. What I need is for this to be produced in Navy blue. Please Thorlos, make Navy blue version. Thanks

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Best sucks for running

    06/30/19 | By

    Our family has been wearing Thorlo for over 30 years. Best, most comfortable sucks ever.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    These are the best socks for racquet sports.

    06/24/19 | By

    My feet feel great and while I am playing I have no pain or soreness in my feet. I play Racquetball for 2or 3 hours and my feet feel great when I am done playing. These socks make my feet feel like they are wrapped in a nice soft blanket.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Been wearing these for decades!

    06/21/19 | By

    I started wearing these socks because, at that time I was a working RN. Now, I am disabled and a diabetic and these socks make it easy on my feet! They keep my feet relaxed and dry as I mow my grass. That is saying something in early summer in Mississippi, where the heat is oppressive due to the high humidity.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Thorlo Tennis socks.

    06/20/19 | By

    These are the best socks I have ever worn. I have purchased NO other socks since I purchased my first 12 pair of Thorlos 20 years ago. Ronald E, Mohr.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Not the thickness of past!

    06/19/19 | By

    Good but the socks are definitely less thick than in the past.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Great socks for tennis

    06/19/19 | By

    Very well cushioned and MUCH more comfortable than any regular white sock. My feet are comfortable throughout matches

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Soft and Dry

    06/13/19 | By

    Like walking on air. I have no fatty foot pads and without these socks, walking would be difficult. The tennis socks are light, airy, and my feet stay dry. I use them for my basic summer sock.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    My go-to socks

    06/06/19 | By

    I'm into my second decade of wearing these socks, in white and black, and I wear Thorlos every day. They cushion my feet better than any socks I have ever worn. Thanks for making them!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy