Reviews for Thorlos TX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1366

Total Reviews

Best socks ever

5 out of 5

10/18/17 | By

I tried these socks years years ago. I have used other brands of socks and they are nothing compared to these Thorlos socks. The best I've ever worn. I'm glad I searched and found this website, because all the stores no longer stocked them. I wear them to work or wore them when I played rec sports, soft/basketball. I wear them all the time.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    What I think of my Thorlo tennis socks...

    04/02/20 | By

    I absolutely love them. I'm 70 years old and wear a size 15 shoe/boot. I've searched all my life for socks that fit my big feet, are comfortable, and last. Thorlo has the best design ever. Thanks, Thorlo! "Love ya, man!" Harry Gable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    These Thorlos are today's best cushioned athletic socks

    04/01/20 | By

    I always loved Norm Thompson's Wick-Sport athletic socks; they were very well cushioned and wore forever. But, alas, Norm Thompson has been out of business for a number of years. I searched and searched for acrylic cushioned socks and finally found these Thorlos last summer. To my surprise, they are just as comfortable as Norm Thompson were and they wear very well, too. I recently purchased another six pairs. If you want a well cushioned athletic sock, these are what you need!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Great socks for exercise or just daily use!

    03/21/20 | By

    I love my TX socks! They fit well and are better padded than any other type of sock I have worn. When I wear them, I feel the softness and crushability.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    best tennis socks

    02/16/20 | By

    I feel great

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    tennis

    02/14/20 | By

    well cushioned

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    best padded socks on the market

    02/06/20 | By

    These protect my feet and cushion every step. I have worn these for years and hope to continue with them. I have found no equal, not even close.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Tennis perfection

    02/01/20 | By

    These socks are the best I've ever found for tennis. Tried several other brands over the years but always have Thorlos on hand (or foot, in this case). None of the others come close to the feel, the endurance and comfort of these socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Goes with tennis

    01/26/20 | By

    Best in the world

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    My Favorite Tennis Socks!

    01/25/20 | By

    I simply won't wear any other tennis sock. I work too hard in my game to rely on anything else.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    My husband requests these socks every time.

    01/21/20 | By

    These are extremely soft, comfortable socks. My sister gave me Thorlos when we ran a marathon together many years ago--then I bought others later, but I quit wearing them because they rubbed my feet during long runs and caused blisters. I gave the rest to my husband, and he now requests them regularly. He loves their comfort and appearance. He wears black dress socks to work, but wears the Thorlos everywhere else.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy