Reviews for Thorlos TX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1291

Total Reviews

Best socks ever

5 out of 5

10/18/17 | By

I tried these socks years years ago. I have used other brands of socks and they are nothing compared to these Thorlos socks. The best I've ever worn. I'm glad I searched and found this website, because all the stores no longer stocked them. I wear them to work or wore them when I played rec sports, soft/basketball. I wear them all the time.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    These are the best socks I've ever owned.

    01/15/19 | By

    I've been a athlete all my life. These socks are the best ever, and I'm 73 now.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Comfortable

    01/11/19 | By

    Walking on cotton

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Best sporting sock - Period

    01/11/19 | By

    I have been wearing Thoros socks for over 40 years. Previously purchased for tennis playing but now I wear them as my go to sock for leisure. I recently purchased low cut Thoros socks for golfing and can't wait to use them this season. And, Thoros last forever!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Wear them for tennis, jogging, walking or just around the house!

    01/05/19 | By

    I don't wear ANY other socks for my tennis and walking activities. The padding is just the right thickness in just the right places. They last pretty long. For me its actually unfortunate because mine eventually get holes near the ball of my foot, while the top parts all still look great. I have been known to darn the holes and use the for shlepping around the house without my shoes on because I hate to throw them away.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Mediocre replacement for the socks you quit making

    01/04/19 | By

    Padding isn’t bad but texture of the sock material is not good. These sometimes rub.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    repeat customer

    01/02/19 | By

    Both my husband and I wear Thorlo tennis socks for both tennis and Pickleball. We have been wearing them for over 20 years. They last longer than any other sock on the market.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Most cushioned socks ever!

    01/02/19 | By

    I am a competitive athlete and very protective of my feet. Thorlo socks make me confident that my feet will be free of blisters and injuries.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: TX

    What Happened to the gold toes?

    01/02/19 | By

    This is actually the second order I placed in last few months . . . for replacement socks that have the gold toes (and not the dark blue toes that both batches of delivered socks have). I thought I may have placed an incorrect order initially, which is why I placed the second order. But as you can see from the illustration to the right, the socks I ordered were supposed to have the gold toes. I also have ordered blue toed socks over the years (believe they were suggested for a different sport/use), but my favorite are the gold toes. Please replace these with gold toes if possible. BTW . . . I bought my first pair of thorlo socks many years ago . . . back when they came with a "lifetime guarantee". I have often wondered if I could still send my many pair of darned socks back to you in hopes of getting new ones! Thanks, Jay Marchwinski (214) 557-7790

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Finally what I was hoping for.

    12/31/18 | By

    The foot pad is very good and they stay up nicely. Its a shame I bought several other Thorlo’s that are not half the quality that these are. Highly recommend. They are expensive but probably the best Thorlo has.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Best socks for the money!

    12/30/18 | By

    These are the only socks my husband swears by! They are on his Christmas gift request every single year!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy