Reviews for Thorlos TX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1339

Total Reviews

Best socks ever

5 out of 5

10/18/17 | By

I tried these socks years years ago. I have used other brands of socks and they are nothing compared to these Thorlos socks. The best I've ever worn. I'm glad I searched and found this website, because all the stores no longer stocked them. I wear them to work or wore them when I played rec sports, soft/basketball. I wear them all the time.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    made for athletes' foot

    11/06/19 | By

    I have used Thorlos for playing squash, tennis and softball. The tennis sock in particular is double cushioned , This prevents rubbing and blisters. I have introduced my wife to Thorlos, and now she wears them as her favorite sock. Also, I like that this product is made in the USA.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Best socks period

    10/26/19 | By

    My feet feel 100% better with these socks. So soft and hold up great.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Mike

    10/16/19 | By

    I have been wearing them for 30 years

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Best socks for working in garage.

    10/11/19 | By

    Love the extra padding

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Best cushioning socks for tender feet

    10/11/19 | By

    These sock make walking, running, hiking, in fact any time spent on your feet, feel much more comfortable. A true blessing for all of us with tender feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Thorlo socks are superior quality and performance

    10/10/19 | By

    I've been a long time Thorlo performance sock customer, because they are superior quality and the best value. I love the style, fit, performance, versatility and especially the comfort. I specifically prefer the men's TX sock, and wear them for work, dress and play. I highly recommend Thorlo socks!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Great tennis socks!

    10/03/19 | By

    They feel great but do need the tops reinforced exactly like you recently did with the blue toe & heel running sock!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    They've improved!

    09/28/19 | By

    I've had these socks before and the tops had a tendency to fray. Still, I liked the thickness and comfort. I notice the tops of these socks seem to be much better hemmed.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Best tennis socks

    09/27/19 | By

    Soft and super comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Have been using these for years

    09/19/19 | By

    These are almost the only style socks I have owned for well more than a decade. They are extraordinarily comfortable and (so long as I air dry them) they last a long time with the elastic lasting longer than it takes to wear through the well reinforced toes and heels. I am a big fan.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy