Reviews for Thorlos TX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1263

Total Reviews

Best socks ever

5 out of 5

10/18/17 | By

I tried these socks years years ago. I have used other brands of socks and they are nothing compared to these Thorlos socks. The best I've ever worn. I'm glad I searched and found this website, because all the stores no longer stocked them. I wear them to work or wore them when I played rec sports, soft/basketball. I wear them all the time.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    The Best

    08/10/18 | By

    These are the only socks I wear. I have them in black, white, and brown.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    great for tennis

    07/29/18 | By

    solid support through a couple hours of singles tennis. great value!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Tennis socks? Not just for tennis

    07/28/18 | By

    Great for work when constantly on your feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Best socks on the planet!

    07/21/18 | By

    Best socks on the planet, hands down! (no ifs ands or buts) You've heard of cloud 9? When I'm wearing Thorlo's I feel like I'm on 11.

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: TX

    THORLO CHEAPENS SOCK , THINNER, NOT AS WELL PADDED

    07/21/18 | By

    I have bought hundreds of Thorlo TX-13 socks since 1987 and wear them every day, all day. Until recently, I thought they were great , thick socks which even my podiatrist said was the best to wear. Since I have unopened boxes I have bought over last 8 years as well as brand new ones, I can clearly how they have cheapened them. Thinner, not as well padded. Having just opened ,washed and worn 8 year old "new" thorlo socks and compared to brand new ones, there is a striking and noticeable cheapening of the product which can be seen and felt. I will be looking at other products. Really stupid, raise the price, don't lessen product with inferior materials and thinner socks !!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Very comfortable!

    07/13/18 | By

    These socks are very comfortable. I wear them when I walk, run, workout, and even around the house.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Great socks for tennis

    07/12/18 | By

    I felt very comfortable with good support

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: TX

    GOOD THICK SOCKS.

    07/06/18 | By

    WAS LOOKING FOR SOCKS LIKE THESE, BUT WITH MORE PADDING OVER THE ARCH.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Best socks for comfort

    07/04/18 | By

    My husband won’t wear any other socks but Thorlo. He’s been wearing them for years and will never switch. They have that extra padding for comfort and last if laundered correctly.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy