Reviews for Thorlos TX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1272

Total Reviews

Great Socks

5 out of 5

08/14/15 | By

These socks absorbs alot of shock. My feet are happy.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Best ski for tennisoc

    11/18/18 | By

    comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Best Socks for EVERYTHING

    10/05/18 | By

    These socks are very comfortable to wear all day long. They are soft and cushioning for your feet in any shoe or boot that you wear them in.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Best socks ever

    10/05/18 | By

    These socks keep my feet warm. They may be too warm for some people, but I was born with cold feet and love them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Use for everyday wear

    09/30/18 | By

    Please! How do I feel . . .? They're sox, for heaven's sake. I feel fine or I wouldn't wear them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Comfort

    09/28/18 | By

    Lot of comfort, great for racquetball. Keeps me from getting blisters

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Best socks for everything

    09/26/18 | By

    I LOVE these socks. I have them in ankle height and crew height. I have had some ankle height socks for more than a decade. They are still in great condition and very wearable. Last year I found the Thor-lo website and the crew height socks and now I can wear comfortable socks all year long. These are GREAT SOCKS in either height. Try them and you won't go back to other socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Thick cushion socks

    09/12/18 | By

    Great for hiking.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Best socks

    09/02/18 | By

    Great support All black Perfect for any occasion!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    The Best

    08/10/18 | By

    These are the only socks I wear. I have them in black, white, and brown.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy