Reviews for Thorlos TX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1180

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Tennis

    06/23/17 | By

    Thorlos are the best socks to wear for playing tennis! I have worn them for many years and are the only socks I wore when playing tennis...now that I am retired, I wear them on a daily basis.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    The threads along the bottom don't spread apart.

    06/23/17 | By

    I used to go to someplace like Marshall's & buy something cheap & toss 'em pretty quick because the long threads would "striate" under the ball of my foot & create a burning sensation when they were worn. It just doesn't happen with the Thorlos. The only bad thing about Thorlos was, after all the Thorlo customers' credit card numbers got hacked, they never sent me a few pairs of free socks for the hours of aggravation it caused.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Shrinkage

    06/22/17 | By

    After the first washing and drying and using fabric softener the socks are 10% smaller now. This means they are too tight for my feet. I have severe issues with bunions and a mild case of hook toe. I told the representative that I needed size 10-13. She assured me that the 9-12 with my foot size would be perfect. I argued, but I deferred to her opinion. Now I have a bunch of socks that are uncomfortable. ANY SUGGESTIONS?

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    very comfortable

    06/17/17 | By

    These socks seem to cradle my foot on just the spots that needed help.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    I I

    06/15/17 | By

    The socks are very comfortable on or off tennis court.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Best socks for walking, playing sports, or running.

    06/15/17 | By

    When I wear the socks I feel comfortable, protected, cushioned, and energetic.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    I use them for every activity

    06/09/17 | By

    comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Won't wear anything else

    06/08/17 | By

    These are the most comfortable socks ever. I could buy cheaper socks, but nothing compares to Thorlos. They are worth every penny.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Great for tennis, almost no other options exist for black sport socks like these

    06/05/17 | By

    Best cushion in the business. Love the black since it is way sportier looking.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy