Reviews for Thorlos TX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1130

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    The best all around sock

    11/28/16 | By

    I was on a mission to find the best all-around active sock, so I bought one of each of the socks shown below. My criteria in no particular order were comfort, sturdiness during activity, long lasting, multi-wearing environment, and can be worn with open toe shoes (I'm older from the NorthWest). I bicycle and hike frequently. I rated them in this order: (1) tennis, (2) hiking, (3) walking, (4) basketball. No problem with any sock, just best to lesser

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Not as expected

    11/27/16 | By

    Not as much cushion as Running--I was disappointed.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Thorlo TX Tennis socks

    11/17/16 | By

    These socks have more padding and are more comfortable than any I have worn. However, one must be sure to consider their thickness when buying tennis shoes. I generally need a half size larger for a given brand of shoe if I plan to wear Thorlos with them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Very soft

    11/12/16 | By

    My feet don't hurt.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Husband has been playing tennis in these socks for years

    11/11/16 | By

    If you are a regular tennis player, Thorlos socks are well worth the price. My family has been wearing Thorlos socks on the tennis court for almost twenty years. My husband plays a lot of tennis and he insists on wearing the TX tennis crew sock. It provides good protection, and he likes the length.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    But needs some re-engineering

    11/11/16 | By

    the heel area wears thin way too quickly so you have a perfect sock except for the heel

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Happy Feet!

    11/03/16 | By

    These socks provide great cushioning for tennis -- or other sports, for that matter.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    best socks for just walking as well.... very comfortable

    10/29/16 | By

    like walking on a cloud

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Excellent socks for tennis.

    10/28/16 | By

    Excellent socks for tennis.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Basketball socks for golf!

    10/28/16 | By

    Thorlo quit making black golf socks, so I had to go with their basketball & tennis socks! Don't get me wrong, they work just fine...just after 20 or so years, I'm surprised.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy