Reviews for Thorlos TX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1327

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Confotable

    07/26/19 | By

    Confotable always Confotable!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    "Best" socks

    07/24/19 | By

    Happy

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Tennis socks failed to perform

    07/24/19 | By

    The tennis socks hurt my feet. I had high expectations - my 80 year old father has been wearing this brand/kind for years. He had been darning the pairs he owned for years because he could not find them. I ordered some for him for Father's day. He was excited to get them. I tried on a pair (larger than is my size and agreed they felt cushy so we ordered him 6 more pair, and 6 pair for me in my size. Major dissatisfaction. They cause the ball of each foot to hurt terribly. It's almost as if the socks ball up underneath the ball of the foot. Very uncomfortable. I have spent so much time taking my shoes off to try to readjust the socks without success that I am no longer willing to wear them. I am a big fan of cushy socks and wear thick dry wick wool sox all year long with no problems. I also wear Haynes thick cushion sport ankle socks and they made my feet feel heavenly after each unsuccessful attempt at wearing the Thorlos tennis socks. I'd be curious to see if any type of maximum cushion Thorlos sock would feel good on my feet, but at the price for a pair of any of them, not willing to part with more money to find out. Dad says even he is having them feel uncomfortable at times, like the sock is bunching up right at the base of the toes. So I'm not sure if the design somewhat changed since he got them in the 90's or what. But now I'm on the lookout for better, more comfortable socks for him too. ~ Jenna

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Socks well done

    07/19/19 | By

    great Im a Chef so I'm on my feet all day so I need a great sock and these fit the bill perfectly

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    My husband's favorite

    07/12/19 | By

    My husband loves these socks. He says the thicker heel and ball of the foot feel great, and his feet never ache when he wears them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Most protective every-day socks.

    07/03/19 | By

    Prevents the pain I would otherwise feel. What I need is for this to be produced in Navy blue. Please Thorlos, make Navy blue version. Thanks

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Best sucks for running

    06/30/19 | By

    Our family has been wearing Thorlo for over 30 years. Best, most comfortable sucks ever.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    These are the best socks for racquet sports.

    06/24/19 | By

    My feet feel great and while I am playing I have no pain or soreness in my feet. I play Racquetball for 2or 3 hours and my feet feel great when I am done playing. These socks make my feet feel like they are wrapped in a nice soft blanket.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Been wearing these for decades!

    06/21/19 | By

    I started wearing these socks because, at that time I was a working RN. Now, I am disabled and a diabetic and these socks make it easy on my feet! They keep my feet relaxed and dry as I mow my grass. That is saying something in early summer in Mississippi, where the heat is oppressive due to the high humidity.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Thorlo Tennis socks.

    06/20/19 | By

    These are the best socks I have ever worn. I have purchased NO other socks since I purchased my first 12 pair of Thorlos 20 years ago. Ronald E, Mohr.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy