Reviews for Thorlos TX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1250

Total Reviews

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: TX

    very good but not for me

    06/16/18 | By

    Ok guys and gals, these socks are very comfy, maybe too comfy. I was seeking thick comfy socks and that's exactly what I got, so you will get what you pay for. That being said you may have to try on a few different type of socks to get exactly what your feet like, that's what I did. My wife thought I was crazy (she's probably right (:-)) when I purchased over 500 dollars worth of socks (good thing they have an awesome return policy). So I kept the socks that my feet fell in love with, about 200+ dollars later. So of all the socks there were no bad socks, just a preference thing. So you might say are you crazy to spend 200+ dollars on socks (the guys at work think so), but I tell them, how much is comfort worth. Every time I put these socks on I brag and praise the feel and comfort. Thanks Thorlo..... P.S., my favorite are the XC & 84NR for every day and the CP & WG for work.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Great socks for walking !

    06/13/18 | By

    i looked for a long time before i found these wonderful really cushioned socks : they are a great help in having enjoyment in the walking i have to do for my back !

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Excellent!

    06/10/18 | By

    Comfortable!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    I continue to buy these over and over again. Great socks!

    06/08/18 | By

    I feel they give me the most comfort to play tennis.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Great foot protection

    06/01/18 | By

    We first bought these TX socks thirty years ago when my daughter was 12 and played Junior tennis. She was getting blisters and a friend recommended the Thorlo TX socks. Problem solved. These socks are expensive so at first my daughter would wear them for a year and then pass them on to me while she got new ones. We gradually worked into Thorlos for our whole family of 5. Now that I am 69, I find the cushy Thorlos compensate for the loss of natural padding on my feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Excellent sock

    06/01/18 | By

    I specifically picked these because of their thickness. I like a thick, well padded sock with strong heel and toe and a top that does not unravel. I hate thin socks. This is a subsequent order of these socks and they are exactly what I want.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Best socks, ever!!

    05/16/18 | By

    These are the best socks I have ever worn. They provide the cushion I need and are the best ever. Iv'e tried other brands and they just don't stand up to the Thorlos!!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Wear them for anything!

    05/15/18 | By

    I have worn Thorlos for years. I have used these Tennis socks for softball, golf, basketball and they are outstanding! Never a blister or problem, and they last for years. I have some pairs that I know I purchased in 2012 that I still wear! I had other "famous brand" socks that had holes in them after only a couple months of wear. These are just the best socks made.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Great socks

    05/06/18 | By

    Comfortable as all heck! Comfortably padded as well. Long lasting, long wearing.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy