Reviews for Thorlos TX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1115

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Pure Comfort..

    09/27/16 | By

    They are very comfortable...Feels like your feet can breath...and they last awhile..

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Can't play tennis without my Thorlos.

    09/23/16 | By

    They feel wonderful. Have had no problems with sore feet nor blisters with wearing my Thorlos.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    The Best!

    09/23/16 | By

    I REALLY like all three dozen (+/-) of my Thorlos, and the most recent TX's are the best yet. Of course, they're the newest so they should be the softest. My 73 year old feet certainly appreciate my extravagance in Thorlos.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    MARK CHINNIS

    09/18/16 | By

    AWESOME

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    I always wear Thorlos when I work out

    09/17/16 | By

    Great

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Use for Basketball

    09/11/16 | By

    Have worn these socks for more than a decade. Very good cushioning from toe to back of heel/achilles area. Usually wear a very thin pair of socks over them, and buy my shoes to fit, with special cushioned arch/foot insoles. At age 68 I play basketball nearly every day, and have for 60 years. These socks play a very important part in helping to lessen the shock, wear/tear on the knees/feet/joints. Have never had a blister in all my years. My message to everyone is to invest as much in your socks, insoles as you do in your shoes...play hard, play longer, stay comfortable, rest, nutrition.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Best thorlo socks!

    09/09/16 | By

    These socks are so comfortable and provide great support. Love wearing them!

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Double layer at the top sucks.

    09/09/16 | By

    Well you asked so....I won't be buying any more Thorlos. I used to buy them because they were the only good quality socks without the doubled over seam at the top which cuts off my circulation and leaves a big dent in my leg at the end of the day. I am not diabetic, I just have muscular developed legs. Thanks for the past...and if you ever go back to the single layer seam at the top, please let me know. I would again become a loyal customer.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Been wearing for years

    09/04/16 | By

    I have been wearing this Thorlos style for years when I exercise. My exercise as a senior consists of aerobic workouts on an elliptical machine 5-6 days per week. I like a heavy padded sock that I wear with running shoes. I could not give this a higher recommendation.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Best Tennis sock since the 1980's

    09/02/16 | By

    My feet always feel dry when I wear Thorn's. These socks seem to have a new style. Hopefully they will not unravel at the top when I wash them.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy