Reviews for Thorlos TX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1308

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    I only wear Thorlo socks for tennis

    04/13/19 | By

    My feet feel well cushioned and protected from the constant starting and stopping of a tennis match. I never have problems with blisters.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Great cushioning for hammer toes

    03/20/19 | By

    Also reduced friction on toes because of wider toe box area with reduced rubbing on diabetic skin.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Best socks to have on your feet.

    02/07/19 | By

    These socks feel great. I started wearing them when they only came as short socks. They feel great plenty of padding for your feet. Finally they're out in regular sock height. I can have these great socks year round. BEST SOCKS EVER.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    The Only Socks to Wear, Wver!

    02/06/19 | By

    The most comfortable and performance oriented socks all in one.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Best ever. - again

    02/03/19 | By

    Best socks ever - again

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Best ever. - again

    02/03/19 | By

    Best socks ever - again

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Great socks for tennis

    02/02/19 | By

    My husband has been wearing Thorlo socks over 15 years; they hold-up well and are very comfortable. They’re the only brand he wears for tennis.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    The best socks for tennis, or just walking around on Mt. Washington!

    01/30/19 | By

    I feel comfort, and great fit and actual support under my feetAnd I'm proud to wear great socks made in the U.S.!

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Not like old

    01/28/19 | By

    I have been a customer of these socks for over 20+ years. The ones I recently bought were shorter and thinner. I will rethink ordering them again.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    A tennis essential!

    01/27/19 | By

    I feel sorry for my opponent.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy