Reviews for Thorlos TX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1082

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    None Better

    06/25/16

    I have tried all types of socks at all kinds of prices and now I just buy Thorlo. They are the best quality and they last the longest...and most important of all, they cushion my feet. Very important for old guys!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Happy Feet! - The new TX are the Best yet.

    06/23/16 | By

    I played tennis for over 30 years and swear by Thorlo socks. Now I'm older and the feet are more sensitive to all the pounding on the courts. I currently play competitive Pickleball 6-7 days a week and the Thorlo TX socks are keeping my feet Happy! I was thinking I needed expensive inserts to keep away foot pain. The Thorlo TX socks have the best padding ever- no foot pain- Just Happy Feet!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    best socks for tennis

    06/18/16 | By

    protected,blister free, cool

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Good cushion but not high top

    06/17/16 | By

    It did have the cushion like I wanted but it was not the high top like the Thorlo that I bought before - thus less comfortable being that it doesn't stay up like my previous TX Tholos. It does tend to "nub" a little bit in a short period of time (little cloth balls on the heal). I do like the cushion but will make sure that the next sock I buy is a high top.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: TX

    They have changed

    06/16/16 | By

    I always get the same sock. This time they are different. They are still good, but I like the old style better.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Best athletic sock there is!

    06/16/16 | By

    Like I have very comfortable feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Great for walking!

    06/15/16 | By

    I am retired and wear my socks everyday except Sunday when I wear dress socks.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Not the same quality as previous purchases of the same item.

    06/12/16 | By

    The materials they were made of was not the same as that shown on your web site,or as the pairs I had purchased previously ( I still had a pair with the "wrapper" on them).The construction is also different ( Appears to be not as substantial and less "supportive").Definitely not up to your previous standards!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Best socks for everyday wear as well as golf

    06/08/16 | By

    I've worn these socks for years they're the best I've ever purchased

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Best socks for any ware.

    06/05/16 | By

    Ready for anything.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy