Reviews for Thorlos TX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1065

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Best socks for ALL sports

    05/22/16 | By

    I have a high arch, thus use to cause blisters on my feet. Wearing Thorlos over the 10+ years I've never had this problem. I'm very active in many sports but focus now on tennis & golf. Love Thorlos and highly recommend them!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Best Tennis Socks

    05/15/16 | By

    very comfortable, lots of cushion; its the only socks I wear for tennis

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Great Tennis Socks

    05/07/16 | By

    These are very comfortable socks. Well worth any extra cost. I use this brand exclusively.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    need XL in the tennis socks

    05/05/16 | By

    Great socks. Wish the heavier thickness tennis socks were in XL which we need. Expensive but worth it if they have your size

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    #1 TENNIS SOCKS!!!

    05/05/16 | By

    My feet stay cool with amazing cushion and comfort. I can't wear any other socks for tennis. I started wearing them on my walks too. Highly recommend!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Great for racquetball

    05/05/16 | By

    Awesome. Very comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Great socks for tennis!

    04/21/16 | By

    My grandson loves these socks! He thinks they're so comfortable that he wears them to school as well as tennis.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    GREAT FOR WALKING AND SPORTS !! LOVE THEM!!

    04/21/16 | By

    GREAT....

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    not the quality they used to be

    04/18/16 | By

    best sox made

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    great

    04/16/16 | By

    they are great

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy