Reviews for Thorlos TX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1032

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    My "Go To" socks.

    02/06/16 | By

    These are my go to socks. My recent purchase was to replace Thorlos I wore out after many years of use. If I have sneakers, golf shoes, or hiking boots on I have these Tennis Thorlos on. Comfortable for all activities. Durable beyond expectation.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    The only socks I'll ever wear.

    02/05/16 | By

    When I was in college in the late 80's a smart shoe salesman told me about Thorlo's because I am on my feet all day and I've worn them ever since. Whether I've been a cabinetmaker, carpenter, or union stagehand, I've always been on concrete and these socks make any job easier. They're soft on the bottom, cool on top, and are longer lasting than any other socks. Thorlo makes the best products on earth and I recommend them to everyone who will listen because they're the absolute best.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Longtime User

    02/05/16 | By

    I've used these socks for quite some time and would not wear anything else with my tennis or running sneakers.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Nice cushioning

    02/04/16 | By

    I have a callouses on both feet that can be very painful and these socks help alleviate that pain. I've been using Thorlos for over 7 yrs. This sock has been recently redesigned and are well worth the cost.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Best tennis socks!

    02/04/16 | By

    Fantastic. Great padding and support.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    These socks feel so good on my feet!

    01/31/16 | By

    My feet don't hurt when I wear these socks and I've been able to increase the distance I walk my dogs without any pain in my feet. It doesn't get any better!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Dance the night away

    01/28/16 | By

    I love them, my feet are always warm and I feel no pain when I trun jump and dance across the room. Will recommend this product to anyone next is my husband!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Tennis sock heaven!!

    01/28/16 | By

    They are the only socks for me. Have been using them for over 20 years.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Greatest Socks EVER !

    01/27/16 | By

    Soft and secure..

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Great padding

    01/22/16 | By

    Comfortable and great socks...wanted black to go with dark pants when my white Thorlo running crews aren't appropriate.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy