Reviews for Thorlos TWW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

123

Total Reviews

The best socks for any occasion

5 out of 5

07/27/17 | By

I love the continuous all day Comfort, years of longevity and they all match when folding and putting them away.


  • 3 out of 5

    Style: TWW

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWW

    They make my feet happy!

    03/31/18 | By

    I've worn the Western Thorolos for about 17-18 years. Although I don't ride much any more, the cushion and quality keep my feet and toes comfortable in my muck-boots as I tromp through the pastures, gardens, and hillsides. An added bonus is they are made in the USA! If there was a 10 star rating, I'd select that! Kudos and thanks Thorlos!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWW

    Great for Outdoor Activity

    03/14/18 | By

    I have purchased Thorlo socks for many years due to their high quality and comfort. These bear out my experience. They cost a bit more but the quality is well worth it!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWW

    These are MY socks

    03/07/18 | By

    These are the most comfortable boot socks ever. They do wear out so I have purchased more the once and will continue - These are MY scocks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWW

    Cushion Protection for Sore Toes!

    03/01/18 | By

    Total comfort

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWW

    Warmest, softest socks ever!!!

    02/08/18 | By

    These socks are amazing! I have worn them for several years and don't want to be without them. They have so much cushion, are so warm and last a very long time...I never want to be without them!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWW

    Best socks for distance riding

    01/21/18 | By

    The padding in these socks keeps my feet comfortable during long distance horsebackriding. I used to have ball of the foot pain, but not now!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWW

    best socks for cowboy boots

    01/19/18 | By

    I do not know what a TWW is , but I am 81 years old and I am able to walk around on these western boot socks all day in complete comfort. I have been wearing these socks for about ten years and I love them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWW

    Best socks ever

    10/16/17 | By

    As silly as it sounds, these socks make my work day better. The boots I have to wear are not the most comfortable, but thanks to a simple pair of socks, my feet feel tons better than they used to.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWW

    The best socks for any occasion

    07/27/17 | By

    I love the continuous all day Comfort, years of longevity and they all match when folding and putting them away.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy