Reviews for Thorlos TWW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

85

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWW

    These are the Best for Riding!!!

    07/16/15

    You will Not find a Better Sock than these for horseback riding! Just choose between the "Mid-Calf" or the "Over-Calf" for all of your riding needs. I use Both styles and they are great when wearing your Cowboy or English-style riding boots. Very comfortable when Line Dancing as well!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWW

    Very nice sock for when you wear boots

    07/12/15

    these are so comfortable I don't want to take them off when I slip out of my boot. One thing though, they are long and they did fall down my calve at times other than that they are awesome!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWW

    These socks are terrific to wear with my Lucchese boots.

    04/17/15

    They are comfortable. Provide great cushioning and wick away the moisture. I will definitely be buying more.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWW

    Great socks for riding

    03/20/15

    These socks give my feet the extra needed when riding my horse. My others just wore out so these are replacements.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWW

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWW

    Best socks to wear w/my western boots

    02/26/15

    My feet/toes do not get blisters any more and walking is very comfortable. Went to the horse show this w.e. wearing my western boot socks and boots. I walked around all day ... at the end of the day I did not have blister on my toes this time! Than you Thorlo!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWW

    Best western boot socks

    02/01/15

    I like these socks even better than the TWD socks. They appear to fit womens feet better.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWW

    Only brand my husband will wear

    01/27/15

    Like a new man!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWW

    Best boot socks ever

    01/22/15

    I've been wearing Thorlo socks for many years now. They accomplish two things. 1)They make the boots fit better, since I always have just a bit too much room in the boot. 2) They feel amazing. My feet feel so much better when I am wearing these socks. I have tried other brands, but it's never as comfortable. Either not padded as well, or they slide down the leg, or of course the kiss of death for socks....bunching up under the foot . Buy these, you will love them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWW

    Best boot socks ever!

    01/17/15

    They're so comfortable; just like a soft glove on my feet. They stay up on the leg, not slipping down like other brands.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy