Reviews for Thorlos TWW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

90

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWW

    Western socks

    07/14/16 | By

    These are the only socks my husband wears!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWW

    These are MY boot socks.

    07/02/16 | By

    Comfortable. Usually I can't wait to get my boots off - not with these. I have tried others, but come back to these. I'm in the southwest and these are cool.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWW

    Best socks to wear with western boots

    03/23/16 | By

    They feel great. They have a cushioned sole and are super comfortable when I wear my boits. They are longer than I thought as they go above my calf but it is because my calves are not very big.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: TWW

    Still not staying up

    02/05/16 | By

    Bought these socks to stay up in my boots. Just a average pair of socks .Still have to keep pulling them up.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWW

    GREAT SOCKS, WORE FOR YEARS.

    01/16/16 | By

    HAVE WORE THESE SOCKS FOR YEARS, I WEAR BOOTS EVERY DAY, I WORK AND RIDE MY HORSES IN THESE SOCKS, THEY WEAR GOOD AND ARE REAL COMFORTABLE. I JUST ORDERED SOME OF THESE FROM THORLOS AND WAS GREAT TO SEE HOW FAST I GOT THEM. HAD GOT SOME IN STORE BEFORE BUT THIS WAS ALOT BETTER. THANKS, WILL

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWW

    These are the Best for Riding!!!

    07/16/15 | By

    You will Not find a Better Sock than these for horseback riding! Just choose between the "Mid-Calf" or the "Over-Calf" for all of your riding needs. I use Both styles and they are great when wearing your Cowboy or English-style riding boots. Very comfortable when Line Dancing as well!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWW

    Very nice sock for when you wear boots

    07/12/15 | By

    these are so comfortable I don't want to take them off when I slip out of my boot. One thing though, they are long and they did fall down my calve at times other than that they are awesome!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWW

    These socks are terrific to wear with my Lucchese boots.

    04/17/15 | By

    They are comfortable. Provide great cushioning and wick away the moisture. I will definitely be buying more.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWW

    Great socks for riding

    03/20/15 | By

    These socks give my feet the extra needed when riding my horse. My others just wore out so these are replacements.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWW

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy