Reviews for Thorlos TWW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

129

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWW

    Works great as a lightly padded dress. I'll gladly buy more if the navy color returns.

    12/09/18 | By

    Good blend of padding/ comfort and dress height.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWW

    Thorlo socks

    11/24/18 | By

    The socks are very comfortable

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: TWW

    Not sock of the past.

    11/22/18 | By

    As an avid user when I was a postal employee I ordered several styles of ThorLo socks. They are nice but I learned they are not what they used to be. Padding is nothing as it was and quality has slipped a lot. As with most things these days I guess its just par for the course. I’m probably doing my shopping for sox at Costco from now on.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWW

    Terrific

    06/22/18 | By

    Best pair of socks I’ve ever owned! Great boot socks, they STAY UP unlike other boot socks that I was constantly pulling up. You put these socks on and actually forget you are wearing them they are that comfortable!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWW

    Great comfortable Western Boot Socks

    06/03/18 | By

    I love these socks. Extremely comfortable and help fit so there it no movement in the boot. The only down side is at the end of the day, they squeak in the boot. I guess they exceed their wicking capability or the boot sweats or absorbs sweat causing the squeak. Either way, I love these socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWW

    comfy

    05/31/18 | By

    These are great socks for someone with bad feet.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: TWW

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWW

    They make my feet happy!

    03/31/18 | By

    I've worn the Western Thorolos for about 17-18 years. Although I don't ride much any more, the cushion and quality keep my feet and toes comfortable in my muck-boots as I tromp through the pastures, gardens, and hillsides. An added bonus is they are made in the USA! If there was a 10 star rating, I'd select that! Kudos and thanks Thorlos!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWW

    Great for Outdoor Activity

    03/14/18 | By

    I have purchased Thorlo socks for many years due to their high quality and comfort. These bear out my experience. They cost a bit more but the quality is well worth it!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWW

    These are MY socks

    03/07/18 | By

    These are the most comfortable boot socks ever. They do wear out so I have purchased more the once and will continue - These are MY scocks.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy