Reviews for Thorlos TWW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

108

Total Reviews

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: TWW

    Run big

    03/31/17 | By

    The tops don't stay up from the very first wearing

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: TWW

    use these socks at the gym

    03/18/17 | By

    I never graduated to ankle socks and did not want to 1oo different pairs for each occasion, I always wear high top sneakers to hiking boots and these socks are great because they are thicker than normal and plent absorbant,

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWW

    Best western boot socks ever!

    02/16/17 | By

    I've been buying Thorlo socks for probably the last 30 years. Best boot socks I've ever owned and all I wear when wearing my boots. Thank you!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWW

    Comfortable socks

    02/10/17 | By

    The cushioning on the sole is very comfortable for my feet.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: TWW

    Good for boot wear which is what I purchased them for. Would be better if padded more

    01/19/17 | By

    Good socks but would be better if padding was thicker

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWW

    Great Socks, comfortable and warm.

    01/06/17 | By

    comfortable and warm.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWW

    Need them for my cowboy boots.

    01/06/17 | By

    My boots aren't comfortable with any other socks!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWW

    Worn these socks for years

    01/05/17 | By

    I have worn these socks for years, like to order them from Thorlo, Get some every year, I used to get from store, but like ordering direct. Great service! Thanks

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWW

    Best Socks

    01/03/17 | By

    Worn these socks for years, order some last couple years, use to get in store, this is easier! Really like the socks!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWW

    Painful Packers relieved!

    12/20/16 | By

    I purchased these socks for use in a pair of White's Cowboy Lace-up Packer boots... Thorlo light hikers, my goto everyday sock, tended to bunch up and be rather uncomfortable in these boots. The difference in the feel of the boot was apparent as soon as I laced the boot up... Nice padding on the bottom, but not alot on the dorsal surface, which was causing pressure points with the light hikers. Worth every cent!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy