Reviews for Thorlos TWW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

126

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWW

    Terrific

    06/22/18 | By

    Best pair of socks I’ve ever owned! Great boot socks, they STAY UP unlike other boot socks that I was constantly pulling up. You put these socks on and actually forget you are wearing them they are that comfortable!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWW

    Great comfortable Western Boot Socks

    06/03/18 | By

    I love these socks. Extremely comfortable and help fit so there it no movement in the boot. The only down side is at the end of the day, they squeak in the boot. I guess they exceed their wicking capability or the boot sweats or absorbs sweat causing the squeak. Either way, I love these socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWW

    comfy

    05/31/18 | By

    These are great socks for someone with bad feet.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: TWW

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWW

    They make my feet happy!

    03/31/18 | By

    I've worn the Western Thorolos for about 17-18 years. Although I don't ride much any more, the cushion and quality keep my feet and toes comfortable in my muck-boots as I tromp through the pastures, gardens, and hillsides. An added bonus is they are made in the USA! If there was a 10 star rating, I'd select that! Kudos and thanks Thorlos!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWW

    Great for Outdoor Activity

    03/14/18 | By

    I have purchased Thorlo socks for many years due to their high quality and comfort. These bear out my experience. They cost a bit more but the quality is well worth it!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWW

    These are MY socks

    03/07/18 | By

    These are the most comfortable boot socks ever. They do wear out so I have purchased more the once and will continue - These are MY scocks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWW

    Cushion Protection for Sore Toes!

    03/01/18 | By

    Total comfort

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWW

    Warmest, softest socks ever!!!

    02/08/18 | By

    These socks are amazing! I have worn them for several years and don't want to be without them. They have so much cushion, are so warm and last a very long time...I never want to be without them!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWW

    Best socks for distance riding

    01/21/18 | By

    The padding in these socks keeps my feet comfortable during long distance horsebackriding. I used to have ball of the foot pain, but not now!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy