Reviews for Thorlos TWW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

133

Total Reviews

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: TWW

    Better padding than the TWL, but still not right for some of my western dancing boots.

    01/12/19 | By

    These work well on the tighter pair of my western boots. The TWL was not padded enough, but these seem to be adequate for my particular taste in boot socks. Seem to be of very good quality, like all Thorlo socks. I'm accustomed to the TX tennis socks and the thickest (wool blend) hiking socks. But overall, you just can't beat Thorlo socks. Just be sure you read the description carefully and order the thickness of padding that will work best for your needs. Otherwise Thorlo - keep making great products! I'm a life-long customer.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWW

    Best socks ever

    01/04/19 | By

    I had to replace my boot socks as the old ones were 5-7 years old! I was afraid the quality would decline so I kept putting off buying new ones. What a mistake!! I really love my new socks, I have been advertising these socks to anyone who will listen. Thanks for making such great socks Paul F.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWW

    So soft!

    01/02/19 | By

    Out of the several styles of Thorlos socks I own, these are the most comfortable. They're great in boots when I take my dog hiking each day.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWW

    Western boot socks are the best

    01/02/19 | By

    I have ordered these several times. Last a long time and are the perfect fit under my boots.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWW

    Works great as a lightly padded dress. I'll gladly buy more if the navy color returns.

    12/09/18 | By

    Good blend of padding/ comfort and dress height.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWW

    Thorlo socks

    11/24/18 | By

    The socks are very comfortable

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: TWW

    Not sock of the past.

    11/22/18 | By

    As an avid user when I was a postal employee I ordered several styles of ThorLo socks. They are nice but I learned they are not what they used to be. Padding is nothing as it was and quality has slipped a lot. As with most things these days I guess its just par for the course. I’m probably doing my shopping for sox at Costco from now on.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWW

    Terrific

    06/22/18 | By

    Best pair of socks I’ve ever owned! Great boot socks, they STAY UP unlike other boot socks that I was constantly pulling up. You put these socks on and actually forget you are wearing them they are that comfortable!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWW

    Great comfortable Western Boot Socks

    06/03/18 | By

    I love these socks. Extremely comfortable and help fit so there it no movement in the boot. The only down side is at the end of the day, they squeak in the boot. I guess they exceed their wicking capability or the boot sweats or absorbs sweat causing the squeak. Either way, I love these socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWW

    comfy

    05/31/18 | By

    These are great socks for someone with bad feet.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy