Reviews for Thorlos TWL

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

8

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWL

    BEST SOCKS EVER!

    05/18/18 | By

    Thorlo socks are the best thing i have ever put on my feet. I bought a dozen boot socks in 2000. NO EXAGERATION. They have held up all these years. I wear a pair everyday, Monday - Friday. Not one pair have quit! I only started buying new socks because i felt it was time to retire the old ones. 18 years is longer than some people spend on a job. They may be costly when you buy a dozen, but average them out over the years and they are worth every penny.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWL

    OTC Western

    05/06/18 | By

    Good

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWL

    Great every day sock for horsewomen or farm girls

    03/09/18 | By

    These socks are comfortable and they stay up wonderfully. There's nothing worse than droopy socks under your jeans and boots. I wish they were 10% heavier, but all things considered they are just fine for year-round wear. I wear them all day every day.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWL

    Best Socks Under Cowboy Boots

    03/05/18 | By

    These socks are VERY comfortable under cowboy boots. They cushion my feet well and provide sweat-free protection.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWL

    Love 'em!

    02/02/18 | By

    If you wear cowboy boots, get these socks! You won't regret it!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWL

    Work great in boots AND sneakers! Oh, AND bed!

    02/01/18 | By

    Warm, cushioned, comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWL

    Western Boot Socks

    01/07/18 | By

    These are excellent socks to wear with western boots.....have padding in the correct spots and do not fall down. Very pleased.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: TWL

    Best for boots, light work

    12/31/17 | By

    good

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy