Reviews for Thorlos TWL

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

12

Total Reviews

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: TWL

    Actually bottom of my waste basket.

    07/12/18 | By

    Look, I had a lower back injury that caused my left ankle area to be intolerant of any compression. I tried snipping off the top vertical ribbed area and I still couldn't make these socks work for me. So I discovered Cottonique and got 100% cotton socks that do work for me. I couldn't even wear so called diabetic socks either. So this probably isn't a valid review for most people.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWL

    The others fall short

    06/22/18 | By

    I can’t believe the difference in socks. It took some gettin used to a sock that went ove all my calf. It just so happens that I had to wear an old pair of socks today ( laundry issues ) and my first thought was “these have no padding. That and not even an hour into the day and there fallin down. I guess more thorlos are on my shopping list — there are worth the money. Wish I would have found them sooner.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWL

    Great boot socks

    06/10/18 | By

    Comfortable, stay up all day

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWL

    the answer for hand made boots

    06/06/18 | By

    I wear hand made & custom western boots. As my boot maker says " horse blanket" ie. thick shocks are made to fill the gaps. They are too thick for custom boots but these light and medium socks are perfect!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWL

    BEST SOCKS EVER!

    05/18/18 | By

    Thorlo socks are the best thing i have ever put on my feet. I bought a dozen boot socks in 2000. NO EXAGERATION. They have held up all these years. I wear a pair everyday, Monday - Friday. Not one pair have quit! I only started buying new socks because i felt it was time to retire the old ones. 18 years is longer than some people spend on a job. They may be costly when you buy a dozen, but average them out over the years and they are worth every penny.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWL

    OTC Western

    05/06/18 | By

    Good

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWL

    Great every day sock for horsewomen or farm girls

    03/09/18 | By

    These socks are comfortable and they stay up wonderfully. There's nothing worse than droopy socks under your jeans and boots. I wish they were 10% heavier, but all things considered they are just fine for year-round wear. I wear them all day every day.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWL

    Best Socks Under Cowboy Boots

    03/05/18 | By

    These socks are VERY comfortable under cowboy boots. They cushion my feet well and provide sweat-free protection.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWL

    Love 'em!

    02/02/18 | By

    If you wear cowboy boots, get these socks! You won't regret it!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWL

    Work great in boots AND sneakers! Oh, AND bed!

    02/01/18 | By

    Warm, cushioned, comfortable.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy