Reviews for Thorlos TWD

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

519

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    They stay up don't have to keep pulling on them. Wonderful

    10/10/17 | By

    Extremely comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    great socks

    10/10/17 | By

    great

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    Best socks for boots

    10/10/17 | By

    These socks are great. I have owned other so called boot socks only to have them ride down on my leg after just a few minutes of wearing them. Thorlos on the other hand stay up were they belong. Best dang socks ever !!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    greatest socks ever

    07/27/17 | By

    There are simply no better socks. I have a demanding job in a hospital and these are the ONLY socks that can hold up. Bought them for my husband and we are slowly switching over to nothing but Thorlos. Durable, insanely comfortable and keep their shape (no drooping or dropping) - virtually perfect socks.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    I can't seem to find the right sock.

    07/22/17 | By

    I have been a Thorlos sock wearer for decades, but now that I am not able to shop on the military bases where I used to get my socks, I can not find the sock I love so much. I thought I was buying the pair I like so much, but it turns out to be very different. These sock I purchased do not go over my over developed calves and tend to fall down all day long, which bugs me to no end. I would love to find my tried and true Thorlos again.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    best boot sock I have EVER owned

    07/19/17 | By

    stands up well on the leg.I wear out big toe fast is only "complaint" Otherwise they feel great in my boots i wear every day. Absolutely the best sock yearround for fit, durability minus big toe issue, perspiration and feel.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    Best socks, period!

    06/17/17 | By

    They feel like I'm walking on a cloud. These are the only socks I've worn for over thirty years. I can't imagine life without them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    BEST BOOT SOCKS EVER!!!!!

    06/08/17 | By

    THEY HAVE GREAT HEELS & TOES. VERY SOFT YET THICK FOR SUPPORT. AWESOME!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    Best boot socks ever

    06/04/17 | By

    My favorite boot socks...have worn them for years...

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    Most Comfortable Socks That DO Stay Up

    06/02/17 | By

    I wear these socks every day. I no longer worry about them slipping down, as with other "boot socks". At present, all of mine are WHITE; I intend to order some BLUE socks in the near future. If offered, I would also purchase these socks in TAN/KHAKI, as I also wear these as mild-support socks when wearing shorts.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy