Reviews for Thorlos TWD

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

528

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    Nothing Compares for Western Boot Socks

    01/18/18 | By

    Having tried other brands, I switched to these years ago and you can not beat the quality, fit, and comfort. Simply the best.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    Socks are Great

    01/17/18 | By

    I had on occasion ran into the same sock size not fitting like the other and the at the top of the sock does not always stay in place rides down - not true with all just some

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    Every day for everything

    01/13/18 | By

    I have worn these for years. First with boots then on my long ER shifts. I don't wear any other socks for the most part. Everything Thorlo says in their adds is true. Try 1 pair and you'll want to wear them all the time.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    Absolutely the best

    01/07/18 | By

    They are like wearing pillows on your feet. Best boot socks I have ever owned.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    long time thorlos user

    12/29/17 | By

    When my husband first used Thorlos he never went back to other brands. Once in a while he'll try something different buy always goes back to the Thorlos.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    Best socks ever!

    12/28/17 | By

    I have been buying these socks for 20 years, after being introduced to them in a boot store. I tracked them down online & the customer service is amazing. Real live people that work here in the US assist you. One even called me back to follow up. Great quality!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    The best

    12/28/17 | By

    Have worn these socks for many years, they continue to be the very best available!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    Great under western boots!

    12/14/17 | By

    Wear them under my boots all the time, very comfortable. Recently got measured for new boots and the boot maker asked where I got them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    Great western boot socks!

    11/18/17 | By

    Comfy and padded right

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    They stay up don't have to keep pulling on them. Wonderful

    10/10/17 | By

    Extremely comfortable

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy