Reviews for Thorlos TWD

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

511

Total Reviews

Thorlo - the only name in socks you need to know

5 out of 5

06/08/18 | By

I've been wearing Thorlo's of various kinds for going on 20 years now and have yet to find any brand that works for me as well. I get a very long life out of the socks - in some cases I have Thorlo's that are 7 years old and are still daily wear socks! I needed to get some better boot socks and on a whim I checked Thorlo right when they had a buy 3 get 1 free sale. These are a medium weight sock, not to thick and not too thin. I have very large calves and was absolutely delighted at how tall these socks are . They come up to just under the knee and do not slide down! Love these socks and highly recommend them. Keep up the good work Thorlo!


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    great boot sock

    07/14/18 | By

    I wish they were still available in blue. i color code black for military and blue for western . that way i don't have to try and figure with black belongs to each style.. I know white is available but I hate white as they never look clean

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    Good Every Day Wear socks!

    06/15/18 | By

    Great for summertime wear, light weight but cushioned.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    Perfect

    06/09/18 | By

    I bought these and the combat socks. I wanted to try both. These worked great with my riding boots. They don’t get hot and are just the right thickness and weight to be comfortable and supportive.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    Thorlo - the only name in socks you need to know

    06/08/18 | By

    I've been wearing Thorlo's of various kinds for going on 20 years now and have yet to find any brand that works for me as well. I get a very long life out of the socks - in some cases I have Thorlo's that are 7 years old and are still daily wear socks! I needed to get some better boot socks and on a whim I checked Thorlo right when they had a buy 3 get 1 free sale. These are a medium weight sock, not to thick and not too thin. I have very large calves and was absolutely delighted at how tall these socks are . They come up to just under the knee and do not slide down! Love these socks and highly recommend them. Keep up the good work Thorlo!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    My favorites for sure

    06/06/18 | By

    My favorite cowboy boot socks of all time, and over the years I've tried them all.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    Best boot sock!

    05/30/18 | By

    My husband wears these socks, and I know he thinks they are the greatest. Main reason is that they never slide down in his boots. He came close to getting rid of one pair of boots because socks always slide down in them. Now he can wear the boots.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    Best boot socks I have worn

    05/25/18 | By

    These stay up and don’t squeeze the calf. Incredibly comfortable. I won’t buy anything else now.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    Best Buy

    04/01/18 | By

    I have huge muscular calves so its hard to find boot socks that are comfortable. These hug the calf without restricting blood flow. They are comfortable and warm on cold days, and your feet don't over heat on hot days.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    Very comfortable with my boots

    03/21/18 | By

    Best socks I’ve ever worn with my boots

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    The best western boot sock ever

    03/15/18 | By

    Great! They fit great, no sliding down my leg and have great cushioning. I never wear boots without my Thorlos!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy