Reviews for Thorlos TWD

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

419

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    I have been wearing the thorlo boot/TWD sock for over 10 years.

    08/29/15

    Very comfortable. Never have to worry about blisters.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    only socks for my boots

    08/07/15

    I have been wearing these socks for a lot of years . the are the only socks that fit me and make my feet feel good in my work boots. you cant go wrong !

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    Doing things I could not do before

    07/16/15

    For the first time ever, I can forget my feet ❤️ I was able to go shopping without being preoccupied with foot pain

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    Wonderful boot socks!

    07/13/15

    These socks are super-soft and have enough cushioning to let me dance for hours in my cowboy boots! I also wear them when I go into New York City; whenever I have to walk for miles on the city streets, I always wear cowboy boots since they are the most comfortable, foot-friendly footwear that I own. I have been wearing Thorlos for over 10 years -- they are my go-to socks for my boots.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    Best socks I have worn in years

    07/08/15

    Comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    Best socks for boots

    07/01/15

    Comfortable

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    Nice boot sock

    06/25/15

    nice fit and feel - was looking for something with a little more padding

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    Only socks I wear!

    06/25/15

    I thought I had a boot fit problem until I switched to Thorlo Western Boot Socks. Such a comfortable sock especially in the summer when it's hot. Love this socks!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    The best for being on my feet all day long!!

    05/11/15

    They a very comfortable. They stay in place. I don't get any blisters from long walks. I even wear them to bed on colder winter nights but have to take them off later cause they get me really warm.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    I won't wear anything but Thorlos!!

    04/09/15

    I have ankle Sox, boot Sox and mid calf. All are perfect. Well done Thorlo.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy