Reviews for Thorlos TWD

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

448

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    Wear them everyday!

    07/09/16 | By

    My feet feel fine. I usually will not pay a lot for clothing but I feel strongly about keeping my feet comfortable and don't mind the price of Thorlos. Expensive but worth it!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    Best boot socks

    07/06/16 | By

    These are absolutely the best boot socks !

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    My everything socks

    07/05/16 | By

    Have worn Thorlos for years. Warm in the winter, absorbent in the summer. I wear over the calf. They stay up and never slide down or bunch around the ankles. Quite simply the best socks I've ever worn. Wish there were a few more colors.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    Fine sock length for full lower leg protection.

    06/11/16 | By

    The are very comfortable socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    "new" design?

    06/09/16 | By

    I wore a couple pairs of these out as dress up socks with my suits. I was really upset when they dropped the brown color. Needed a new pair, got knee high instead of mid calf like old, but that is ok. Still need something for my brown suits.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    Excellent socks for support

    06/03/16 | By

    In the past I have purchased both hiking and western dress socks for comfort and support. Another reason is they are of very good quality.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    Make great horse riding socks and all around boot socks

    06/02/16 | By

    I bought these for using for horseback riding. They give the great support one has come to expect from Thorlo socks. I used them while wearing my rubber muck boots. Normally, I can't wait to get these non-padded, no support boots, but when I wore them with these socks, I was so comfortable and my feet were so happy, that after 2 miles of roadside pick up (picking up trash along the highway) I felt great! I came home and continued working around the farm with them and my feet never complained. Great product! Great service!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    Boot socks

    06/02/16 | By

    Great I have been wearing these socks only for the last 30years

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    not the same socks I had been getting

    05/27/16 | By

    I reordered the same socks I have always ordered and Thorlo has changed them. They now have an uncomfortable lip on the top. They had always been smooth and would stay up all day.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    Hoped for better

    03/31/16 | By

    The socks were nice the first time I wore them, but they turned pretty average after the first time through the wash. I wear them with Justin boots that are snug and they are OK, although they do slip down off of the calf occasionally. I tried them with Ariat Roper boots that are a little looser and the socks don't provide enough cushion and slip more frequently. I won;t purchase these again.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy