Reviews for Thorlos TWD

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

484

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    best boot sock I have EVER owned

    07/19/17 | By

    stands up well on the leg.I wear out big toe fast is only "complaint" Otherwise they feel great in my boots i wear every day. Absolutely the best sock yearround for fit, durability minus big toe issue, perspiration and feel.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    Best socks, period!

    06/17/17 | By

    They feel like I'm walking on a cloud. These are the only socks I've worn for over thirty years. I can't imagine life without them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    BEST BOOT SOCKS EVER!!!!!

    06/08/17 | By

    THEY HAVE GREAT HEELS & TOES. VERY SOFT YET THICK FOR SUPPORT. AWESOME!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    Best boot socks ever

    06/04/17 | By

    My favorite boot socks...have worn them for years...

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    Most Comfortable Socks That DO Stay Up

    06/02/17 | By

    I wear these socks every day. I no longer worry about them slipping down, as with other "boot socks". At present, all of mine are WHITE; I intend to order some BLUE socks in the near future. If offered, I would also purchase these socks in TAN/KHAKI, as I also wear these as mild-support socks when wearing shorts.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    Last a long time.

    05/26/17 | By

    Good, very comfortable. Stays up in place. Last a long time.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    Great boot socks.

    05/19/17 | By

    Great

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    Western Boot Sox

    04/22/17 | By

    The older style of Thorlos was better, but that is my opinion. The upper weave was better. The sox I purchased will last for some time I hope.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    Best socks ever!!

    04/20/17 | By

    Wore cowboy boots for years but had to give them up due to back problems but I can't give up the boot socks. Like wearing house slippers all day long!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    Best Socks for wearing with Boots.

    04/12/17 | By

    They are great. They do not slide down like many other brands, they stay put.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy