Reviews for Thorlos TRMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

188

Total Reviews

Gifts

4 out of 5

01/09/20 | By

Gave these as a gift, so I have no idea how they perform.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRMX

    Love these socks

    07/31/20 | By

    Very comfortable.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: TRMX

    Good socks for golf

    06/28/20 | By

    Comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRMX

    Back to Thorlos

    05/23/20 | By

    My running stores stopped carrying Thorlos years ago and eventually the Thorlos I had wore out. I have been using many different brands since, some good, even very good, some not so good or worse. But none of them were as comfortable or lasted as long as the Thorns I had worn for years. For me, the Silver Lining of The COVID-19 Pandemic is that I started ordering lots of things online, and when I needed new running socks I went online, tried Thorlo.com, found the trail and track socks I used to wear decades ago and ordered three pair of each. I love them now as much as I did all those years ago. How much do I love them? Enough to know I won't be wearing anything but Thorlos on my runs and enough to have just ordered three more pair of each type of sock today, taking advantage of their current sale.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRMX

    Great Socks

    05/16/20 | By

    Excellent cushion, been wearing for many years. Should make other colors (brownish) as well!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: TRMX

    Gifts

    01/09/20 | By

    Gave these as a gift, so I have no idea how they perform.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRMX

    Nice soft, extra loft!

    11/07/19 | By

    A little more padding than the normal running sock, but not too thick to wear with my running shoes

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRMX

    best for Hiking

    06/13/19 | By

    it covers all the areas of my foot... i m a flat footer by the way.... but i love tracking..... at the end of the day... my foot was not sore

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRMX

    Thorlo socks

    06/12/19 | By

    I love Thorlo socks. The are very comfortable and last a LONG time !

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRMX

    Great Sox

    06/08/19 | By

    Great feel between me and my NBs. I don't run anymore, but they are perfect for wear with shorts.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRMX

    Great for walking, exercising or everyday

    02/02/19 | By

    I love the cushioning of Thorlo socks and have been buying them since 1990.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy