Reviews for Thorlos TRMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

184

Total Reviews

best for Hiking

5 out of 5

06/13/19 | By

it covers all the areas of my foot... i m a flat footer by the way.... but i love tracking..... at the end of the day... my foot was not sore


  • 4 out of 5

    Style: TRMX

    Gifts

    01/09/20 | By

    Gave these as a gift, so I have no idea how they perform.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRMX

    Nice soft, extra loft!

    11/07/19 | By

    A little more padding than the normal running sock, but not too thick to wear with my running shoes

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRMX

    best for Hiking

    06/13/19 | By

    it covers all the areas of my foot... i m a flat footer by the way.... but i love tracking..... at the end of the day... my foot was not sore

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRMX

    Thorlo socks

    06/12/19 | By

    I love Thorlo socks. The are very comfortable and last a LONG time !

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRMX

    Great Sox

    06/08/19 | By

    Great feel between me and my NBs. I don't run anymore, but they are perfect for wear with shorts.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRMX

    Great for walking, exercising or everyday

    02/02/19 | By

    I love the cushioning of Thorlo socks and have been buying them since 1990.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRMX

    Best Quality Socks I Have Found

    01/12/19 | By

    The TRMX socks provide cushion in all the correct places. They leave the feet feeling less tired after working all day on my feet in them. The quality of these socks cannot be overstated. I have Thorlo trail socks and work socks which I purchased in 2003 and they are still very effective protecting my feet after wearing them almost daily.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRMX

    extreme comfort

    01/06/19 | By

    easily the most comfortable daily wear socks I have ever owned. My feet are no longer sore at the end of the day.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: TRMX

    No longer my favorites

    01/02/19 | By

    Have been wearing Thorlos for decades and loved them. They are no longer the same quality as they used to be and I am disappointed.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: TRMX

    Good all-around sport sock

    12/21/18 | By

    OK

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy