Reviews for Thorlos TRMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

167

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRMX

    Padding in all the right places

    05/05/18 | By

    My flat feet love TRMX socks. I weigh #220 and have a size 13-14 shoe. These socks provide a most comfortable interface between my feet and my running shoes. Although I no longer run, I do wear running shoes almost every day of the year. I have tried several different brands of ankle length socks and found most to be either thin or partially padded.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: TRMX

    Ok

    02/22/18 | By

    Very light weight with some cushion underneath but could use additional support

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRMX

    no idea what this is

    02/05/18 | By

    liked socks a lot, gave a pair to brother and he liked too. wanted same socks in black but do not see on web site.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRMX

    Best Comfortable Socks

    12/30/17 | By

    Can used for work, sports and because I feel extremely comfortable also for sleeping.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRMX

    Fit Well

    12/07/17 | By

    These are a great socks for winter shoes and hiking shoes.

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: TRMX

    Way small

    12/02/17 | By

    I wear a size 15. Socks were 13-15 in size but they are what to small. My guess is that they might work for a 13, but nothing larger. Came away with brused toe nails from socks way too short.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRMX

    Beautiful color and feel

    11/23/17 | By

    I bought these in the Charcoal Heather color and the colors are gorgeous. They feel soft to the feet and are of generous size.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRMX

    Very comfortable

    10/10/17 | By

    Feel great, look good and fit perfect!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRMX

    great sox

    10/09/17 | By

    great sox

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRMX

    Good foot support

    07/29/17 | By

    These socks make a big difference in foot support and comfort.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy