Reviews for Thorlos TRMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

141

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRMX

    Great color to match my black tennis shoes

    09/24/16 | By

    These socks are so comfortable it's hard to tell I have shoes on.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: TRMX

    Not impressed with this product

    09/22/16 | By

    I have used the Thorlo JMX RUNNING SOCKS for years and would highly recommend this product. However, the TRMX TRAIL RUNNING SOCKS just did not work for me. I trail run quite a bit and have completed several trail marathons so this was not something I was just trying. These socks gave me blisters for relatively short runs so no way I would try them on long runs or races.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRMX

    Best socks ever!

    09/08/16 | By

    I've been wearing these sock exclusively for running, delivering mail and all other daily activities. They have never caused blisters, don't retain odors. last nearly forever and look great!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRMX

    Happy Feet

    08/28/16 | By

    I feel pretty much the same, my feet on the other hand feel so much better. Anyone who think's a sock by any other name is just a sock need's to slip on a pair and go for a stroll.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRMX

    No blisters.

    08/17/16 | By

    Awesome. No blisters from workouts. They keep getting stolen from my locker at school!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRMX

    Great comfort after a long jog/walk with my white thorlo running socks with the blue stitching.

    08/05/16 | By

    My feet love them. I have a pair for every day and more just in case laundry gets behind...

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRMX

    Only sock my husband wears

    07/08/16 | By

    Love the fit, feel & comfort

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRMX

    Awesome socks for long days on your feet.

    07/07/16 | By

    I stand all day on hard floors, these socks are a God send.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRMX

    A lot of padding for my neuropathy

    06/22/16 | By

    Can stay on my feet a lot longer very comfortable

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: TRMX

    Not the same quality and softness as my other Thorlos

    06/06/16 | By

    I do not love these socks... I own 3 other models of Thorlos and I am unhappy with the weave of these. They are very stiff and not soft to the foot like my other Thorlos

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy