Reviews for Thorlos TRMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

133

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRMX

    A lot of padding for my neuropathy

    06/22/16 | By

    Can stay on my feet a lot longer very comfortable

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: TRMX

    Not the same quality and softness as my other Thorlos

    06/06/16 | By

    I do not love these socks... I own 3 other models of Thorlos and I am unhappy with the weave of these. They are very stiff and not soft to the foot like my other Thorlos

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRMX

    Very comfortable

    06/05/16 | By

    These are great socks, very comfortable

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: TRMX

    Use at the gym.

    01/23/16 | By

    Toes wearing thin after only a month. Disappointing.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRMX

    Super comfortable

    12/31/15 | By

    Thorlos always leave my feet happy!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRMX

    Susan B.

    12/30/15 | By

    won't wear anything but these for my daily long walks!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: TRMX

    new for me

    12/18/15 | By

    These socks are well padded, but I notice on my longer runs(7mi+) that I really start to feel that extra padding on the ball of my feet. It can feel like a wad of material and be quite uncomfortable. I think I will probably will go back to your standard running sock.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRMX

    BEST RUNNING SOCKS EVER!!

    12/03/15 | By

    I was getting blisters on my heels and toes when running. I must have bought ten different brands of running socks all claiming to be the best and solve your running problems. I tried them all out and I have to say none could even compare to Thorlos. Of all the brands these were by far the most durable, comfortable, and best quality. These socks were the only ones that solved my problem of blisters and pain. The padding on the heel and toes is so thick and comfortable. I am throwing away all the others brands. I will only buy these socks for running from now on. A must have if you are a runner and want to treat your feet good.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRMX

    You get what you pay for.

    11/30/15 | By

    These socks are very good.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRMX

    Best padding for heavy runners

    08/23/15 | By

    At #230 these socks provide the best heel & toe padding I have ever had. Most of the other brands focus on being light-weight and i suffer the consequences with blistered toes and heel wear-through.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy