Reviews for Thorlos TRHXW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

14

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXW

    I love these socks!

    02/07/16 | By

    You will NEVER find a better sock. They last forever, and are some comfortable and stay up like a sock should.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXW

    Only socks I wear!

    01/28/16 | By

    These socks are the most comfortable socks I've ever worn. In fact, I've worn them for 10 years! Every time I order socks, I give a pair to a friend. I have never found anyone that said they didn't make their feet feel great! They are great for wearing at work when you stand all day!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXW

    Best socks for everything

    01/28/16 | By

    I wear these socks everyday....usually with athletic shoes, but also with boots and casual shoes. I love Thorlos so much. They are well made, last a long time, and my feet are "happy feet" in them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXW

    Warm and padded!

    01/10/16 | By

    Makes standing on my feet for hours while working outside on the farm bearable.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: TRHXW

    Not What I Thought I Was Ordering

    01/10/16 | By

    I have worn Thorlo Socks for close to 20 years. Because I was on my feet for 8 hours a day as a Pharmacy Technician, I had need for a high quality sock that gave me support for my arches and would wick moisture in my Sass leather shoes. I also loved the heavier Thorlo I wore with my hiking boots. Over the years I've developed non-diabetic peripheral neuropathy. When I ordered these socks I thought they were as heavy as my old socks that I can no longer find anywhere. I didn't keep the info on my old socks, unfortunately. I've only worn one pair so far. Did you stop making the heavier ones? I'm pretty sure they were for hiking and were a slate with black heel and toe.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXW

    Best socks!

    01/09/16 | By

    These sock are comfortable, breathable and supportive.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXW

    Makes my feet happy

    12/21/15 | By

    I have a drawer full of all sorts of socks - but these are the ones I want to wear...I think I will throw the rest away.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXW

    Get for Hiking!

    12/19/15 | By

    My feet feel to comfortable in these socks- even after a long walk. The socks hug your foot and are so cozy. I wash as recommended inside-out and with liquid fabric softener and they are doing well. A little pricey- so I hope they last with good care. Also bought the short socks for warm weather. Thanks for a great product.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXW

    Great socks for running, walking, the gym, around the house - any time!

    12/09/15 | By

    Love these socks. They give great cushioning and support and they last forever.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXW

    Comfort all day long

    11/12/15 | By

    These socks are wonderful when worn in sneakers and keep feet comfortable all day long. Just enough padding to cushion feet, plus keeping them warm and dry.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy