Reviews for Thorlos TRHXW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

31

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXW

    Surprised what a difference these made

    06/03/16 | By

    I took these socks on a hiking vacation. 3-4 hours per day of hiking, and very little foot fatigue, no blisters. The cushioning made for a very comfortable hike, and my feet didn't overheat.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXW

    really good feel

    06/02/16 | By

    I have the light hiking and the heavier hiking socks and love them both! very well cushioned and the leg opening is not tight.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXW

    Mountain or Mall...These Socks Rock!

    04/16/16 | By

    They make me feel like I could be hiking the Appalachian Trail, even if I'm just hoofing it across the expanse of Walmart linoleum!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXW

    Best for spending hours on your feet.

    04/04/16 | By

    Very comfortable. I volunteer at a zoo and spend 4 conscutive hours walking around to help guests. The first time I wore these socks at the zoo, after 4 hours of walking around, I realized how great my feet felt compared to my usual aches and pains. These socks gives one fantastic support!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXW

    Comfort!

    04/04/16 | By

    Feet feel covered. No worries about drooping, tugging. They fit and stay in shape.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXW

    great sock

    04/04/16 | By

    Very Comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXW

    Soft comfort for everyday wear

    04/03/16 | By

    These socks feel wonderful on my feet. They are not too thick for regular shoes.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXW

    Comfy Hiking Sock

    04/03/16 | By

    These feel great and I can wear them with any walking shoes and feel I get the great cushioning that Thorlos are made for.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXW

    Great sock if your active.

    04/03/16 | By

    Great support all over foot and cushie bottom, but not to thick .

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXW

    Comfortable socks

    04/03/16 | By

    warm and cushioned

Shop with Confidence

#}

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy