Reviews for Thorlos TRHXW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

38

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXW

    Best. socks. ever.

    02/05/17 | By

    So comfy

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXW

    Comfortable for most winter days

    01/29/17 | By

    They keep my feet warm and provide great cusion.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXW

    Support and Comfort

    01/28/17 | By

    These are my favorite socks of all time. The combination of support and cushioning is a revelation and they are especially nice for winter walks. I follow all the care instructions and am hoping they last for many years.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXW

    Super socks

    01/06/17 | By

    Great feel

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXW

    met expectations

    01/06/17 | By

    comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXW

    great socks for the light hiking I do.

    12/22/16 | By

    good for walking and the perfect weight

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXW

    Very comfy

    09/04/16 | By

    I bought these for hiking and like them a lot. I also ordered the light hiking socks. I think I prefer this slightly because of the extra cushioning.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXW

    Surprised what a difference these made

    06/03/16 | By

    I took these socks on a hiking vacation. 3-4 hours per day of hiking, and very little foot fatigue, no blisters. The cushioning made for a very comfortable hike, and my feet didn't overheat.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXW

    really good feel

    06/02/16 | By

    I have the light hiking and the heavier hiking socks and love them both! very well cushioned and the leg opening is not tight.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXW

    Mountain or Mall...These Socks Rock!

    04/16/16 | By

    They make me feel like I could be hiking the Appalachian Trail, even if I'm just hoofing it across the expanse of Walmart linoleum!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy