Reviews for Thorlos TRHXW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

40

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXW

    The only athletic socks I wear!

    04/15/17 | By

    I wear these particular socks when I do manual labor. They are cool in my work boots.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXW

    Best socks ever!

    03/13/17 | By

    The heavier hiking socks are simply the best. I've used socks that had more cushion and were more expensive than Thorlos, but they didn't work because the cushion would collapse during the course of the hike or field day of working. Further, other brands don't have the great wicking design that Thorlos have; I don't get sweaty (hence, blistered) feet at the end of a long hike or field day, which has been my life for the last 20 years. Bottomline, Thorlos have been and continue to be my go-to socks for comfort and no blisters. And now that I have RA, they are my go-to socks so I can continue to walk and do some light hiking. Plus, the Thorlos I used for field work have last 15+ years, so the initial price has turned out to be pretty economical.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXW

    Best. socks. ever.

    02/05/17 | By

    So comfy

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXW

    Comfortable for most winter days

    01/29/17 | By

    They keep my feet warm and provide great cusion.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXW

    Support and Comfort

    01/28/17 | By

    These are my favorite socks of all time. The combination of support and cushioning is a revelation and they are especially nice for winter walks. I follow all the care instructions and am hoping they last for many years.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXW

    Super socks

    01/06/17 | By

    Great feel

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXW

    met expectations

    01/06/17 | By

    comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXW

    great socks for the light hiking I do.

    12/22/16 | By

    good for walking and the perfect weight

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXW

    Very comfy

    09/04/16 | By

    I bought these for hiking and like them a lot. I also ordered the light hiking socks. I think I prefer this slightly because of the extra cushioning.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXW

    Surprised what a difference these made

    06/03/16 | By

    I took these socks on a hiking vacation. 3-4 hours per day of hiking, and very little foot fatigue, no blisters. The cushioning made for a very comfortable hike, and my feet didn't overheat.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy