Reviews for Thorlos TRHXM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

136

Total Reviews

"Worn for decades"

5 out of 5

08/29/18 | By

Have uses for casual and dress. All other scoks are for show, and not for the wearer who paid for them.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    Most comfortable socks ever!!!

    01/23/19 | By

    Comfortable and cozy.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    Great in winter as well as hiking

    01/16/19 | By

    These are comfortable and the cushion is wonderful when hiking.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    Latest Thorlo purchase

    01/06/19 | By

    My husband has very sensitive feet so he only wears Thorlos light hiking socks even though they are very expensive for us. Recently we bought 3 Thorlos that were slightly different and he doesn't really like them. They aren't as soft as the Thorlos he usually buys, but the ones we just bought were on sale.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    Great winter socks

    12/15/18 | By

    I wear these socks for everyday use during the winter, and they keep my feet nice and warm.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    Comfort, color, and design all great

    11/29/18 | By

    My husband loves these Thorlo socks. They stay up, are an attractive pattern (I notice this, not my husband), and wash/dry great. I had to get some socks in a hurry recently and because of the hurricane in NC had to choose a faster alternative. Mistake. As in the movie … Huge Mistake. As soon as I could get these from Thorlo (fast shipping after that NC glitch) tossed the others (and returned the unopened ones). Nothing comes close to these socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    Long time user

    10/04/18 | By

    I've worn Thorlo's for over 35 years and although my needs have changed over the years I've always been satisfied with the quality and durability.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    Super durable, super comfortable

    09/09/18 | By

    The Thorlos TRHXM socks have a great look for sandals, and provide great foot protection and support for work and hiking boots as well. My feet stay dry, nicely cushioned without slippage and friction, so never any blisters or discomfort walking for miles. A great value because of the quality and durability. They will outlast cheaper, less comfortable socks by far, keeping their fit, look, and functionality for a long time.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    "Worn for decades"

    08/29/18 | By

    Have uses for casual and dress. All other scoks are for show, and not for the wearer who paid for them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    Outstanding!

    07/28/18 | By

    A very comfortable sock- even in hot summer weather. Most of all I am pleased that they actually fit my size 15 feet <g>.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    Husband swears by these socks for work!

    06/22/18 | By

    My husband works at a foundry and loves these socks. They stay up inside his boots, are comfortable and long-lasting. He has tried other brands but always comes back to Thorlos!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy