Reviews for Thorlos TRHXM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

122

Total Reviews

Work socks

5 out of 5

04/02/17 | By

My feet were bothering me and I've tried new shoes. Recently I bought some hiking boots and socks for my son and I wondered if wearing some nice socks like these at work would help with my feet. They did help, instantly. I am sure they are great for hiking and long walks, but I've just been wearing them to my 9-5 office job and my feet feel great after work. Highly recommend.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    terrific sock

    02/22/18 | By

    i know these socks are a bit pricey but i think are well worth it. i use them for really cold days. i also own about 10 pair of thorlo white athletic socks for tennis. they are super cushiony and last a really long time. they are not thin like every other athletic sock brand on the market.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    Best socks for painful feet

    02/09/18 | By

    I can walk with them on. I am in too much pain to walk without them. I wear a brace on my foot, but need these socks to compress the foot so walking is possible.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    Love these socks

    01/20/18 | By

    Dynamite.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    best socks for dog walking in Wisconsin winters

    01/08/18 | By

    very comfortable, very durable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    I Buy These For My Husband

    12/31/17 | By

    My husband loves these socks so much he wears them all the time, not just for hiking. I gave some to my daughter's boyfriend for Christmas last year and it turns out he wears them for everyday too, so I got him some more!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    A 10 + year love affair!!!

    12/10/17 | By

    I am an avid hiker and also organize group camping trips. I have very difficult feet. These are by far the best socks. Wicking, extreme comfort in any situation (even when wet), good compression and long wearing. And, they are Made in the USA!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    Very comfotable

    10/09/17 | By

    Good

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    socks

    07/22/17 | By

    irritated that I am forced to write comments in order to rate socks. If I just want to pick the "I love these socks!" and rate excellent (10) why do you DEMAND I write a title and give written comments? Much as I may like or dislike them they are SOCKS!! I'm not rating a car. This may not change my sock rating, but it certainly does affect my satisfaction. it is unlikely I will comment in the future unless it is negative. Unhappy customers will gladly jump through hoops to let you know they are unhappy, but happy customers are much less likely to do so.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    Great walkin and hikin sox.

    07/21/17 | By

    These really help the shoes fit better, and give a great support where my old feet need it most. Thanks!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    What socks should be

    06/28/17 | By

    I have been wearing this sock and predecessors for decades. That says it all.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy