Reviews for Thorlos TRHXM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

126

Total Reviews

Excellent choice work

5 out of 5

03/18/17 | By

These socks are great at providing comfort all day at work. I wear semi casual leather shoes for work and the TRHXM socks keep me comfortable all day long. No chafing or binding and good wicking and temperature control. It usually takes several years to wear them out. Great socks!


  • 4 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    well cushioned socks

    06/17/18 | By

    nice feel, good wicking action. just sorry that the heel is in a contrasting color that shows in shoes (I wear the black socks as dress socks normally)

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    Sizing is much smaller than size advertised

    05/13/18 | By

    I returned the sox in exchange to a different type, they we much smaller than advertised . The process to return and the person I dealt with made it difficult.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    Not Just for hiking

    05/06/18 | By

    When I was a bit younger this was the go to sock for hiking and still is. However, I have a very flat and narrow foot that requires support insoles for nearly all my shoes: hiking, casual and dress. These socks help with my shoe fit for hiking and casual shoes and make the insoles more comfortable. Above all they wear for ever. I have some that are years old.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    Excellent socks for hiking and walking

    05/06/18 | By

    Good

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    terrific sock

    02/22/18 | By

    i know these socks are a bit pricey but i think are well worth it. i use them for really cold days. i also own about 10 pair of thorlo white athletic socks for tennis. they are super cushiony and last a really long time. they are not thin like every other athletic sock brand on the market.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    Best socks for painful feet

    02/09/18 | By

    I can walk with them on. I am in too much pain to walk without them. I wear a brace on my foot, but need these socks to compress the foot so walking is possible.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    Love these socks

    01/20/18 | By

    Dynamite.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    best socks for dog walking in Wisconsin winters

    01/08/18 | By

    very comfortable, very durable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    I Buy These For My Husband

    12/31/17 | By

    My husband loves these socks so much he wears them all the time, not just for hiking. I gave some to my daughter's boyfriend for Christmas last year and it turns out he wears them for everyday too, so I got him some more!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    A 10 + year love affair!!!

    12/10/17 | By

    I am an avid hiker and also organize group camping trips. I have very difficult feet. These are by far the best socks. Wicking, extreme comfort in any situation (even when wet), good compression and long wearing. And, they are Made in the USA!!!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy