Reviews for Thorlos TRHXM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

121

Total Reviews

Excellent choice work

5 out of 5

03/18/17 | By

These socks are great at providing comfort all day at work. I wear semi casual leather shoes for work and the TRHXM socks keep me comfortable all day long. No chafing or binding and good wicking and temperature control. It usually takes several years to wear them out. Great socks!


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    Best socks for painful feet

    02/09/18 | By

    I can walk with them on. I am in too much pain to walk without them. I wear a brace on my foot, but need these socks to compress the foot so walking is possible.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    Love these socks

    01/20/18 | By

    Dynamite.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    best socks for dog walking in Wisconsin winters

    01/08/18 | By

    very comfortable, very durable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    I Buy These For My Husband

    12/31/17 | By

    My husband loves these socks so much he wears them all the time, not just for hiking. I gave some to my daughter's boyfriend for Christmas last year and it turns out he wears them for everyday too, so I got him some more!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    A 10 + year love affair!!!

    12/10/17 | By

    I am an avid hiker and also organize group camping trips. I have very difficult feet. These are by far the best socks. Wicking, extreme comfort in any situation (even when wet), good compression and long wearing. And, they are Made in the USA!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    Very comfotable

    10/09/17 | By

    Good

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    socks

    07/22/17 | By

    irritated that I am forced to write comments in order to rate socks. If I just want to pick the "I love these socks!" and rate excellent (10) why do you DEMAND I write a title and give written comments? Much as I may like or dislike them they are SOCKS!! I'm not rating a car. This may not change my sock rating, but it certainly does affect my satisfaction. it is unlikely I will comment in the future unless it is negative. Unhappy customers will gladly jump through hoops to let you know they are unhappy, but happy customers are much less likely to do so.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    Great walkin and hikin sox.

    07/21/17 | By

    These really help the shoes fit better, and give a great support where my old feet need it most. Thanks!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    What socks should be

    06/28/17 | By

    I have been wearing this sock and predecessors for decades. That says it all.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    good tennis socks

    06/25/17 | By

    very comfortable with a nice cushion

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy