Reviews for Thorlos TRHXM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

130

Total Reviews

best socks ever!

5 out of 5

08/16/15 | By

I have been plagued by blisters while hiking and backpacking for years. These socks allowed me to hike to the bottom of the Grand Canyon and back up with not a single blister! My feet felt amazing! I highly recommend them!


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    Super durable, super comfortable

    09/09/18 | By

    The Thorlos TRHXM socks have a great look for sandals, and provide great foot protection and support for work and hiking boots as well. My feet stay dry, nicely cushioned without slippage and friction, so never any blisters or discomfort walking for miles. A great value because of the quality and durability. They will outlast cheaper, less comfortable socks by far, keeping their fit, look, and functionality for a long time.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    "Worn for decades"

    08/29/18 | By

    Have uses for casual and dress. All other scoks are for show, and not for the wearer who paid for them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    Outstanding!

    07/28/18 | By

    A very comfortable sock- even in hot summer weather. Most of all I am pleased that they actually fit my size 15 feet <g>.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    Husband swears by these socks for work!

    06/22/18 | By

    My husband works at a foundry and loves these socks. They stay up inside his boots, are comfortable and long-lasting. He has tried other brands but always comes back to Thorlos!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    well cushioned socks

    06/17/18 | By

    nice feel, good wicking action. just sorry that the heel is in a contrasting color that shows in shoes (I wear the black socks as dress socks normally)

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    Sizing is much smaller than size advertised

    05/13/18 | By

    I returned the sox in exchange to a different type, they we much smaller than advertised . The process to return and the person I dealt with made it difficult.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    Not Just for hiking

    05/06/18 | By

    When I was a bit younger this was the go to sock for hiking and still is. However, I have a very flat and narrow foot that requires support insoles for nearly all my shoes: hiking, casual and dress. These socks help with my shoe fit for hiking and casual shoes and make the insoles more comfortable. Above all they wear for ever. I have some that are years old.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    Excellent socks for hiking and walking

    05/06/18 | By

    Good

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    terrific sock

    02/22/18 | By

    i know these socks are a bit pricey but i think are well worth it. i use them for really cold days. i also own about 10 pair of thorlo white athletic socks for tennis. they are super cushiony and last a really long time. they are not thin like every other athletic sock brand on the market.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    Best socks for painful feet

    02/09/18 | By

    I can walk with them on. I am in too much pain to walk without them. I wear a brace on my foot, but need these socks to compress the foot so walking is possible.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy