Reviews for Thorlos TRHXM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

127

Total Reviews

best socks ever!

5 out of 5

08/16/15 | By

I have been plagued by blisters while hiking and backpacking for years. These socks allowed me to hike to the bottom of the Grand Canyon and back up with not a single blister! My feet felt amazing! I highly recommend them!


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    Husband swears by these socks for work!

    06/22/18 | By

    My husband works at a foundry and loves these socks. They stay up inside his boots, are comfortable and long-lasting. He has tried other brands but always comes back to Thorlos!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    well cushioned socks

    06/17/18 | By

    nice feel, good wicking action. just sorry that the heel is in a contrasting color that shows in shoes (I wear the black socks as dress socks normally)

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    Sizing is much smaller than size advertised

    05/13/18 | By

    I returned the sox in exchange to a different type, they we much smaller than advertised . The process to return and the person I dealt with made it difficult.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    Not Just for hiking

    05/06/18 | By

    When I was a bit younger this was the go to sock for hiking and still is. However, I have a very flat and narrow foot that requires support insoles for nearly all my shoes: hiking, casual and dress. These socks help with my shoe fit for hiking and casual shoes and make the insoles more comfortable. Above all they wear for ever. I have some that are years old.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    Excellent socks for hiking and walking

    05/06/18 | By

    Good

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    terrific sock

    02/22/18 | By

    i know these socks are a bit pricey but i think are well worth it. i use them for really cold days. i also own about 10 pair of thorlo white athletic socks for tennis. they are super cushiony and last a really long time. they are not thin like every other athletic sock brand on the market.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    Best socks for painful feet

    02/09/18 | By

    I can walk with them on. I am in too much pain to walk without them. I wear a brace on my foot, but need these socks to compress the foot so walking is possible.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    Love these socks

    01/20/18 | By

    Dynamite.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    best socks for dog walking in Wisconsin winters

    01/08/18 | By

    very comfortable, very durable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    I Buy These For My Husband

    12/31/17 | By

    My husband loves these socks so much he wears them all the time, not just for hiking. I gave some to my daughter's boyfriend for Christmas last year and it turns out he wears them for everyday too, so I got him some more!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy