Reviews for Thorlos TRHXM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

52

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    instant comfort

    01/17/16 | By

    These socks provide cushion without feeling soft or 'mushy', giving the feet that comfort allowing all day wear. They are good to freezing temperatures, maybe lower (I haven't taken the opportunity to test in colder conditions) and provide comfort in the heat as well.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    Great for working outside in the winter

    01/10/16 | By

    My feet stay toasty but not sweaty!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    Fantastic Socks

    01/10/16 | By

    These socks are super!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    You Can't Go Wrong with Thorlo

    01/09/16 | By

    I have used Thorlo socks for years and find all their socks very comfortable, a good value, and made in the USA. I have been on long back packing trips where others had blisters on their feet, but not me because of the Thorlos.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    Great Hiking / Walking Socks

    12/30/15 | By

    My wife and I have been wearing Thorlos for at least 15 years or more...all in this mid-weight class or the heavier hiking socks with even more cushioning built in. There are many options on the market but we have never found a better sock for all around utility, durability and value.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    Ware all winter

    12/20/15 | By

    I'm a mailman, with all walking route.. This is my winter sock.......

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    BEST YOU CAN BUY!!!!!!!!!!!!

    12/12/15 | By

    I have worn Thorlo's for years & I believe they are the very best socks for any activity. They make my feet feel as good when the day is over as they felt at the beginning of the day. Highly recommended!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    Best socks, period!

    12/10/15 | By

    I tell everyone I know about Thorlos! They are far & away the best socks around! Once you've worn them, its hard to go back to any "regular" socks. You feel like you're walking on a cushion, so your feet always feel comfortable and protected, pampered even! There's a sock for every type of activity! we started buying Thorlos maybe twenty years ago and have only had to replace I think one pair, so they also last forever! What more do you want in a pair of socks??

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    Not what I wanted

    10/28/15 | By

    I bought the wrong socks. I should have bought the Thorlon/Wool blend.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    Comfy Socks For Sensitive Feet

    10/21/15 | By

    Hiking with these socks have changed my foot's attitude. Comfortable and great support. Less hot spots and easy to dry. Happy Feet!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy