Reviews for Thorlos TRHXM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

94

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    Great socks for sore feet

    11/27/16 | By

    At age 82, I can work all day in these socks!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    Great socks!

    11/10/16 | By

    Thorlos socks are the best in the world. This is praise coming from a Green Beret Sergeant Major. I know my socks and boots. My life depends on quality equipment!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    Nice colors available

    10/30/16 | By

    I feel great!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    Best socks for sore feet

    10/27/16 | By

    I have plantar fasciitis in my right foot and a fused ankle in my left. The padding and support in this sock has been wonderful in getting me through the day.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    Great socks for hiking.

    10/27/16 | By

    Very good product one of the few socks that can handle 8 hours traipsing through the mountains of Idaho,

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    Fit snug and last and last.

    10/07/16 | By

    Socks do not sag

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    Best all around!

    09/25/16 | By

    Incredibly comfortable. I bought these particular socks because I thought a esthetically they could fulfill ALL life functions EVEN for dress occasions. I was right. You could wear them hiking, running, to church or a job interview. They're a perfect thickness compromise for everything.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    My Favorites. The TRHXM's are great wearing socks!

    09/03/16 | By

    I get far better mileage out of the Thorlo TRHXM socks than I do the Thorlo KX socks. I have contacted Thorlo about the short service life of the KX. They believe the problem is with my shoes and maybe that is the case. Why do the TRHXM's last well over a year but the KX's last less than a couple of months when I wear them with the same shoe? The KX's always wear a quarter sized hole at the ball of the foot. That doesn't happen at all with the TRHXM. I have felt the insoles for rough spots and I have even replaced the insoles but the result is always the same.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    These are due for the Camino

    07/15/16 | By

    Bought these for my son who is off on an adventure in Spain. Good trial here at home and they are lightweight and dry easily. I love my Thorlos - my originals have stood the test of time and tramping in NZ.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    My go to socks!

    06/14/16 | By

    These socks are incredible! I have arthritis in my feet, as well as many other areas, and these socks help keep me going all day. VERY comfortable. Have a bunch of them, but had to order some more to put away as back-ups. Hope they never change this style Trail Hiking sock. Best I've ever worn. And this is coming from an old retired Army Sergeant Major...I know my boots and socks!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy