Reviews for Thorlos TRHXM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

99

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    Great Socks for Hiking

    01/14/17 | By

    These provide good cushioning and my feet don't get too hot in them when hiking.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    These are great!

    01/04/17 | By

    These are great! They are the only ones my husband will wear. The socks are high quality and last a long time even when he wears them with his work boots.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    Socks that fit in a dress shoe.

    12/28/16 | By

    My husband is able to fit these socks into his dress shoes.:)) These socks have been a life saver for him with all of his foot surgeries and arthritis. Not only do they provide him comfort but also keep his feet dry and relaxed. An added bonus; the socks have helped with his hammer toes too. Thank You, Thank You Thorlo. May our family continue the Thorlo tradition that was passed onto me from my father an avid runner and walker.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    Great socks for protecting feet

    12/15/16 | By

    My son has cerebral palsy but can walk albeit with an unsteady gait, dragging his foot and heals crossing and hitting each other. These socks have greatly diminished the trauma to his feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    Really love Thurlo socks

    12/11/16 | By

    Feet feel very warm and comfortable and I can walk around and do a lot of things and my feet feel fine

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    Great socks for sore feet

    11/27/16 | By

    At age 82, I can work all day in these socks!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    Great socks!

    11/10/16 | By

    Thorlos socks are the best in the world. This is praise coming from a Green Beret Sergeant Major. I know my socks and boots. My life depends on quality equipment!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    Nice colors available

    10/30/16 | By

    I feel great!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    Best socks for sore feet

    10/27/16 | By

    I have plantar fasciitis in my right foot and a fused ankle in my left. The padding and support in this sock has been wonderful in getting me through the day.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    Great socks for hiking.

    10/27/16 | By

    Very good product one of the few socks that can handle 8 hours traipsing through the mountains of Idaho,

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy