Reviews for Thorlos TRHXM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

86

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    These are due for the Camino

    07/15/16 | By

    Bought these for my son who is off on an adventure in Spain. Good trial here at home and they are lightweight and dry easily. I love my Thorlos - my originals have stood the test of time and tramping in NZ.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    My go to socks!

    06/14/16 | By

    These socks are incredible! I have arthritis in my feet, as well as many other areas, and these socks help keep me going all day. VERY comfortable. Have a bunch of them, but had to order some more to put away as back-ups. Hope they never change this style Trail Hiking sock. Best I've ever worn. And this is coming from an old retired Army Sergeant Major...I know my boots and socks!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    Best sock. Period.

    06/03/16 | By

    I've tried Smart Wool, Darn Tough, Wigwam, Thorlo, and REI hiking socks. Thorlo is absolutely the best with REI placing a distant second, Wigwam in 3rd place, followed by Darn Tough. I have not a clue what is 'smart' about Smart Wool...blisters. I wear Thorlo TRHXM for casual everyday use as well as for 3-5 day AT section hiking and everything in between. It's the only sock I want to wear. However, as there is a break-in period required of new hiking boots, I've discovered that there is also a break-in period require of socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    Don't waste money on anything else

    06/01/16 | By

    I have worn Thor-lo socks almost exclusively for hiking and backpacking for about 30 years. Occasionally I have tried other brands for economy, wear, comfort, blister protection, and on recommendations from other hikers. There are cheaper socks, but nothing better.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    Nothing better in my sock drawer

    05/18/16 | By

    Comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    soft and comfortable

    05/13/16 | By

    My feet now last longer than my knees

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    good on long hikes

    05/13/16 | By

    My feet feel protected and less stressed.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    Thorlos are the BEST !!!

    05/07/16 | By

    I feel soft but cushioney, warm but not hot, I feel very Comfy on these socks- with or without shoes on. Perfect color also. Fast shipping . A real Quality Outfit.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    As Always, The Best......

    05/06/16 | By

    Been wearin' Thorlo's for 20 years. Nothing touches my Tootsie's other than Thorlo's & my Wife.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    Thorlo's are the best!

    04/25/16 | By

    Good cushion and fit

Shop with Confidence

#}

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy