Reviews for Thorlos TRHXM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

77

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    Thorlo's are the best!

    04/25/16 | By

    Good cushion and fit

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    Best socks I've ever worn!

    04/17/16 | By

    My feet have started to give me problems the past few years. Tried all type of socks with no luck until I tried these hiking socks. WOW! What a difference these make! I was on the trail in the mountains for 14 hours without ANY foot pain.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    They stay put and have great cushioning

    04/07/16 | By

    A lot of socks ride down my leg as the day goes on but these stay put and the cushion for the balls of your feet and heels are great.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    For casual a good product

    04/06/16 | By

    Not a heavy weight sock, but certainly well-cushioned for light and medium activity. Nice grey color and stays up. Good fit for size 12 foot.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    Like using when wearing running shoes for casual wear.

    04/05/16 | By

    Very comfortable when wearing; will order more in future.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    Good socks for neuropathic foot pain

    04/04/16 | By

    Comfortable. Less foot pain.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    Warm and snug

    04/04/16 | By

    Good socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    best

    04/04/16 | By

    i love the socks you make. so far all I' v ordered have been great.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    Great pair of quality socks

    04/04/16 | By

    Very comfortable and well padded in the right areas

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    Wanting a pair like this for some time

    04/04/16 | By

    I have bought several different styles of Thorlos for some years now. I love the ones (don't know what called) with the name on the toe and the size on the side. Worn them for years. Tried to order more but got the dress socks by mistake. After ordering later the ones I wanted I received a free pair of TRHXM for doing a survey. They are awesome and best suited for my dress western boots when I wear my Sheriff's Chaplain uniform. Again, an awesome product. And yes I will be buying more in the future. dk+

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy