Reviews for Thorlos TRHXM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

106

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    Very Comfortable

    02/21/17 | By

    These are the best socks ever. They are the only ones my husband will wear and they last!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    Great socks for walking!

    02/11/17 | By

    I use these for walking and these socks are the most comfortable socks I've ever used.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    Wear to work as a nurse

    02/10/17 | By

    Superb socks. Will be getting more. Fit, comfort, durability - all that was promised was delivere.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    A must have!

    02/09/17 | By

    Walk all day long inside and out. Cushion saves this old guys feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    good find

    02/09/17 | By

    feet cushioned

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    The TRHXM Socks Last Much Longer Than The KX Socks

    02/08/17 | By

    My feet feel invigorated when I wear the TRHXM socks. I am a land surveyor and on occasion I have had to walk 10 or miles per day. We don't have the luxury of using graded trails where we walk so we appreciate great socks and footwear. I have tried many brands of high end socks, boots and insoles and long ago I settled on Thorlos as my go to sock. I used to always depend on the more highly cushioned Thorlo KX but I have now found a much more durable sock in the TRHXM. I was wearing the KX's out every four to six months but the TRHXM is lasting one to two years in the same hiking boots I wore with the KX's . I have a pair for each day of the week. The KX's were the correct thickness for the volume of the boots I have so when I went to the TRHXM's I had to go to a thicker insole. I have another pair of boots that has even more volume so I actually wear a pair of thinner socks under the TRHXM's to fill the boot for a perfect fit. In a nutshell, if you are trying to decide between the KX or the TRHXM my preference would be the TRHXM with a thicker insole to make up for the thinner cushion.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    Last forever!

    01/27/17 | By

    These are the longest lasting socks I've ever worn. Fifteen or sixteen dollars might sound like a lot to pay for a pair of socks, but if they last for ten years...? Highly recommend them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    Great Socks for Hiking

    01/14/17 | By

    These provide good cushioning and my feet don't get too hot in them when hiking.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    These are great!

    01/04/17 | By

    These are great! They are the only ones my husband will wear. The socks are high quality and last a long time even when he wears them with his work boots.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    Socks that fit in a dress shoe.

    12/28/16 | By

    My husband is able to fit these socks into his dress shoes.:)) These socks have been a life saver for him with all of his foot surgeries and arthritis. Not only do they provide him comfort but also keep his feet dry and relaxed. An added bonus; the socks have helped with his hammer toes too. Thank You, Thank You Thorlo. May our family continue the Thorlo tradition that was passed onto me from my father an avid runner and walker.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy