Reviews for Thorlos TRHXM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

108

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    Excellent choice work

    03/18/17 | By

    These socks are great at providing comfort all day at work. I wear semi casual leather shoes for work and the TRHXM socks keep me comfortable all day long. No chafing or binding and good wicking and temperature control. It usually takes several years to wear them out. Great socks!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    Sooo comfortable

    03/02/17 | By

    I only wear other socks when I have to wear my dress up shoes. Almost as comfortable as being barefoot - and so much cozier when my feet get cold.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    Very Comfortable

    02/21/17 | By

    These are the best socks ever. They are the only ones my husband will wear and they last!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    Great socks for walking!

    02/11/17 | By

    I use these for walking and these socks are the most comfortable socks I've ever used.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    Wear to work as a nurse

    02/10/17 | By

    Superb socks. Will be getting more. Fit, comfort, durability - all that was promised was delivere.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    A must have!

    02/09/17 | By

    Walk all day long inside and out. Cushion saves this old guys feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    good find

    02/09/17 | By

    feet cushioned

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    The TRHXM Socks Last Much Longer Than The KX Socks

    02/08/17 | By

    My feet feel invigorated when I wear the TRHXM socks. I am a land surveyor and on occasion I have had to walk 10 or miles per day. We don't have the luxury of using graded trails where we walk so we appreciate great socks and footwear. I have tried many brands of high end socks, boots and insoles and long ago I settled on Thorlos as my go to sock. I used to always depend on the more highly cushioned Thorlo KX but I have now found a much more durable sock in the TRHXM. I was wearing the KX's out every four to six months but the TRHXM is lasting one to two years in the same hiking boots I wore with the KX's . I have a pair for each day of the week. The KX's were the correct thickness for the volume of the boots I have so when I went to the TRHXM's I had to go to a thicker insole. I have another pair of boots that has even more volume so I actually wear a pair of thinner socks under the TRHXM's to fill the boot for a perfect fit. In a nutshell, if you are trying to decide between the KX or the TRHXM my preference would be the TRHXM with a thicker insole to make up for the thinner cushion.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    Last forever!

    01/27/17 | By

    These are the longest lasting socks I've ever worn. Fifteen or sixteen dollars might sound like a lot to pay for a pair of socks, but if they last for ten years...? Highly recommend them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    Great Socks for Hiking

    01/14/17 | By

    These provide good cushioning and my feet don't get too hot in them when hiking.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy