Reviews for Thorlos TMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

779

Total Reviews

Thorlo Pads

5 out of 5

02/03/17 | By

I've worn Thorlo socks since as far back as I can remember... maybe even as far back as the 1970's...! The fit well, are great at staying up, not slouching, they're very comfortable and padded well in the right areas and not bulky where they don't need to be. The fabric combo wears like iron usually... I easily get 6 months to a year worth of wear from them. They cost a bit more than I'd normally pay, but I buy 6 or 8 pair every year or so and I'm good to go!


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Great socks for walking and playing tennis

    02/01/18 | By

    They are very cushiony. Would wear no others.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    not true to size

    01/16/18 | By

    Purchased as a gift for my wife. Her shoe size was right in the middle of the size range I ordered. She said that the socks felt small and felt like they were pulling on her toes. had to send them back. Socks themselves we of good quality, but sizing was off

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    not true to size

    01/16/18 | By

    Purchased as a gift for my wife. Her shoe size was right in the middle of the size range I ordered. She said that the socks felt small and felt like they were pulling on her toes. had to send them back. Socks themselves we of good quality, but sizing was off

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    marshmellows

    12/29/17 | By

    like I am walking on marshmellows

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    TMX socks

    12/27/17 | By

    I am wearing these socks to play pickleball. My feet no longer hurt since I started wearing these socks. i am ordering more pairs.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Best socks for Neuropathy

    12/21/17 | By

    My feet feet wonderful!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Softies

    12/14/17 | By

    Happy cushy feet

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Never Received Shipment

    12/07/17 | By

    Don’t Know

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Best socks for knocking around in running shoes, or playing tennis or golf

    12/07/17 | By

    Nothing feels as good as putting a clean foot in a new pair of Thorlos!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Great Socks for Tennis

    12/06/17 | By

    They are comfortable and stable. They help allow me to move around the court with confidence. And it is always pleasant placing a phone order; great people.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy