Reviews for Thorlos TMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

759

Total Reviews

Thorlo Pads

5 out of 5

02/03/17 | By

I've worn Thorlo socks since as far back as I can remember... maybe even as far back as the 1970's...! The fit well, are great at staying up, not slouching, they're very comfortable and padded well in the right areas and not bulky where they don't need to be. The fabric combo wears like iron usually... I easily get 6 months to a year worth of wear from them. They cost a bit more than I'd normally pay, but I buy 6 or 8 pair every year or so and I'm good to go!


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Best socks for all sport activities

    07/13/17 | By

    Cushioned and well protected.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    The best socks for tennis

    07/03/17 | By

    The feel is extremely soft and comfortable. However as soon as you put them on your feet feel like they are in a protective cocoon. I've worn Thorlos for over three decades and would not change.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    great socks

    07/01/17 | By

    good

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Great socks for tennis.

    06/30/17 | By

    Thick, soft, comfortable socks. I thought these socks might be too hot, but even in the hot, humid south, my feet stay dry and cool. I have tried other tennis socks, but now I've found a brand I will stay with. It may sound corny, but everytime I put on a pair, I'm reminded how good they feel.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Not like they used to be

    06/29/17 | By

    They used to be the best socks ever for tennis, it seems like they cHanged the quality of the material and not as cushioned as before .

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Best tennis socks

    06/25/17 | By

    Very cushiony, doesnt bunch up, washes well

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Where are the old style and thicknesses

    06/10/17 | By

    Bulky

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Great padding

    06/09/17 | By

    I have been wearing the tennis socks for years to help with the fat pad loss on the balls of my feet. They help a lot . Would love to have at least a purple or red sock to wear some times!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Great construction and padding

    06/09/17 | By

    I do love these socks. They help my arthritic feet by having padding under my heel and toes. I won't wear any other socks. They are magic for keeping my feet going.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    My only tennis socks!

    06/05/17 | By

    Love them!!!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy