Reviews for Thorlos TMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

629

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Thorlos for tennis, wonderful

    08/30/15

    If you have ever worn them, you know that they provide a wonderful padded feeling at the heel and the ball of the foot. Playing tennis in thorlos is like moving about on clouds. There is nothing else quite like it.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Best tennis socks ever!

    08/26/15

    These are the most comfortable tennis socks I have ever worn. The cushioning is wonderful (walking and playing tennis).. my feet never feel sore or tired after playing. I would recommend these socks to anyone. In fact I've already told all my tennis partners to buy them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Great for Tennis

    08/23/15

    I have worn Thorlos for years. They are great on my feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    I don't wear anything else!

    08/18/15

    They are so soft and comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    great on the feet

    08/16/15

    When I wear these socks, my feet feel less impact when I exercise! I have narrow feet and they help to make my shoes fit more snug which is what I want.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    A secure, supportive sock for tennis.

    08/13/15

    Thorlos are the only socks I wear for tennis. The extra padding is great for keeping my feet comfortable inside my tennis shoes.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    The only sock I use for tennis

    08/12/15

    I love the cushioning. Eliminates blisters on the feet. I used to use 2 pairs of socks to achieve similar results without the comfort

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Great sox for tennis

    08/12/15

    My feet are more comfortable due to the correct placement of padding on these socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Awesome padding - love these and they have the protection i was looking for

    08/02/15

    Awesome padding - love these and they have the protection i was looking for

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Ready for tennis

    08/02/15

    Cushioned and protected

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy