Reviews for Thorlos TMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

706

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Great for tennis and just plain comfortable

    06/24/16 | By

    Have been using these socks for years and world not wear anything else!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    They make me play better

    06/24/16 | By

    Great - cushioned foot.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    The only socks I wear

    06/15/16 | By

    I love them. I use the cushioned one for feet that hurt. As a tennis pro, I am teaching lessons and standing on my feet most of the day. These are the only socks that I will wear.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Great for sore feet

    06/05/16 | By

    They really keep my feet from aching after tennis. They generally wear well, though the elastic around the ankle gives out first and I can no longer wear them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Thorlos are the best

    06/05/16 | By

    I love Thorlo socks. Yes, they are pricey but you get what you pay for and when you pay for these you get some of the best socks on the planet. I wear Thorlos when I play tennis, I wear them on the treadmill, and I wear them just about all the time. I own several different styles and they are all good. They last for years if I don't abuse them (walking out to the mailbox at the end of the driveway wearing just my socks is abusing them). They wash well and they stay fluffy. I have worn other brands that cost about the same and most of them are good but Thorlos are better and they are made in the USA.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    perfect

    06/03/16 | By

    best sock i have this is the low profile sock

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    tennis comfort

    06/03/16 | By

    I have been wearing these beautiful thick, durable socks for years. martina navratolva used to advertise them for Thorlo and thats when I treid them

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Great for Tennis

    05/26/16 | By

    Great

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Walking & tennis!

    05/22/16 | By

    Great!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    The secret to my game play

    05/19/16 | By

    The secret to my game is in the beauty of my footwork. My feet are wrapped in a cloud of comfort with Thorlos tennis socks. ~ Connie Keane, Wilmington, Del.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy