Reviews for Thorlos TMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

743

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Thorlo Pads

    02/03/17 | By

    I've worn Thorlo socks since as far back as I can remember... maybe even as far back as the 1970's...! The fit well, are great at staying up, not slouching, they're very comfortable and padded well in the right areas and not bulky where they don't need to be. The fabric combo wears like iron usually... I easily get 6 months to a year worth of wear from them. They cost a bit more than I'd normally pay, but I buy 6 or 8 pair every year or so and I'm good to go!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Perfect for Tennis!

    02/03/17 | By

    I was having a lot of toe and toenail issues from playing tennis 5 days a week. The Thorlos socks have virtually eliminated all issues. I couldn't be more pleased with this product.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Give good support and great padding

    01/28/17 | By

    My feet feel very good in Thorlos. I hardly wear any other kind.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Socks for golf

    01/26/17 | By

    Feel very good even with my tricky feet

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Best socks for Racquetball

    01/13/17 | By

    Love them for 30 years it's all I wear

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Improved and Appreciated

    01/05/17 | By

    The sock is very comfortable and durable. It had been a few years since I purchased this sock and I appreciate the improvement at the cuff. I was having to wash my socks in a netting bag because the elastic was getting caught in the ringer of the washer--but not anymore, you have fixed the problem, thank you!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Comfort

    12/18/16 | By

    I bought these socks as a Christmas gift for my son. He has had many issues with pain & these socks cushion his feet & raise his comfort level.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Tennis

    12/09/16 | By

    Great

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Great socks!

    12/07/16 | By

    I love these socks! They are thick but perfect for active movement on the tennis court. I also like the fact that the socks are high enough to avoid Har Tru from getting into my shoes and socks....I recommend these socks to everyone!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    web site is terrible

    11/28/16 | By

    the socks are great, but you advertise buy three get one free and when you try to do this the web site doesnt honor, when you call your 800 number all you get is a recording, terrible customer service, time to move on

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy