Reviews for Thorlos TMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

678

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Great padding for tennis, good ankle coverage

    02/03/16 | By

    This sock is just what I was looking for: Great additional comfort for tennis playing along with a low top design that is higher than the shoe top (as I am not a fan of the very low ankle style).

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    overall comfort and foot padding

    01/29/16 | By

    comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    TMX

    01/28/16 | By

    TMX are the only athletic socks that I wear. I play tennis and spend 5 days a week at the fitness center. I only have TMX no other socks feel that good.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Tennis Socks

    01/27/16 | By

    My husband loves these.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    tennis singles

    01/20/16 | By

    feel great, they help absorb the pounding when i play singles!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Super sox for hard working feet

    01/16/16 | By

    I play tennis in these socks. I have callous prone feet, and these socks make my feet feel great. The best I have found! Well padded on the sole. Love them!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    BEST SOCKS FOR TENNIS AND GOLF.

    01/11/16 | By

    THERE ARE VERY CUSHIONY - EXPENSIVE - AND THE ELASTIC TOP STRETCHES OUT AFTER AHILE

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    except for the tops going bad before any other part is worn

    01/11/16 | By

    I hope you all have the cuff issue resolved I have a whole bag of your socks which are perfectly fine EXCEPT for the cuffs that only seem to last 20 - 25 wearings & washings

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    best sock for tennis

    01/10/16 | By

    Bought these for my husband, an avid tennis player and he loves them. They are now his absolute favorite!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    size is too big

    01/09/16 | By

    The size of US(W)6.5-10.0 is too big Please go back to make size of US(W)6.5-8.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy