Reviews for Thorlos TMM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

251

Total Reviews

BEST SOCKS EVER!

5 out of 5

02/08/15 | By

NO PAIN in the forefoot or heel.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMM

    Five ways they're the best!

    12/15/18 | By

    (1) Their pure white isn't ruined by other colors on the visible portion of the sock (2) They're soft as soft can be (3) They're thickly padded in all the right places (4) Their low cut keeps them almost fully hidden under the Lacoste tennis shoes I wear over them (5) They don't pill -- at least not yet! Bonus Points: Their holiday "sale" price is an extra plus

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMM

    Tennis socks

    12/13/18 | By

    I really enjoy theses thick comfortable socks, but I was sorry to see that you don't offer the low cuff anymore. I like the low cuff better than the anklet, but both are the best athletic sock I have ever owned.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMM

    Best socks for golf

    10/21/18 | By

    They are the most comfortable sock I have ever worn. I don't wear anything else.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMM

    Great tennis sock...thick cushion

    09/23/18 | By

    Comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMM

    best socks for working out

    08/04/18 | By

    comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMM

    Best socks for exercise and comfort.

    07/15/18 | By

    My feet don't hurt. Padding in sock is wonderful.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMM

    Great socks for tennis

    07/15/18 | By

    COMFORTABLE

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMM

    Great Cushioning

    07/07/18 | By

    I have worn Thorlo socks for years. I only wear Thorlos. My wife wanted me to get the low cut and I wanted as much cushion as possible. I chose the TMM and the JMM. I like them both. I like the TMM best because it only shows white rising out of the shoe. I will be buying more.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: TMM

    very good but not for me

    06/16/18 | By

    Ok guys and gals, these socks are very comfy, maybe too comfy. I was seeking thick comfy socks and that's exactly what I got, so you will get what you pay for. That being said you may have to try on a few different type of socks to get exactly what your feet like, that's what I did. My wife thought I was crazy (she's probably right (:-)) when I purchased over 500 dollars worth of socks (good thing they have an awesome return policy). So I kept the socks that my feet fell in love with, about 200+ dollars later. So of all the socks there were no bad socks, just a preference thing. So you might say are you crazy to spend 200+ dollars on socks (the guys at work think so), but I tell them, how much is comfort worth. Every time I put these socks on I brag and praise the feel and comfort. Thanks Thorlo..... P.S., my favorite are the XC & 84NR for every day and the CP & WG for work.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMM

    Comfortable and Long Lasting

    06/14/18 | By

    When you wear tennis shoes 16 hours a day, 7 days a weeks, you have to have socks that are comfortable, hold up well and ones that keep your feet dry. And Thorlo socks do all three very well. We were amazed how long these socks last.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy