Reviews for Thorlos TMM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

201

Total Reviews

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: TMM

    you changed the formula!

    06/30/16 | By

    I have been a die hard fan of Thorlo's tennis socks for years. Unfortunately, it seems to me that the most recent order ( early 2016) consisted of socks that were not quite as cushioned as previous orders- there was even less material around the ankle portion of the sock,

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMM

    Best socks period.

    06/23/16 | By

    like i'm walking on a cloud.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMM

    Tennis socks - tender feet

    06/16/16 | By

    My tender feet thank me for purchasing the TMM, to make the hours of playing on the hard court - less painful!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMM

    Best sock made!

    02/25/16 | By

    It makes being on my feet all day a lot more comfortable, I've tried other socks that are similar and no comparison! You will love these!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMM

    Best socks ever

    01/27/16 | By

    One word fantastic

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMM

    Best for tender tennis feet!

    01/21/16 | By

    GREAT product!! These socks provide the additional cushioning my tender toes need for long hours on the tennis court.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMM

    BEST SOCK FOR THE SUMMER TAN

    01/20/16 | By

    -I PURCHASED THESE SOCK BEFORE AND LOVED THEM -AND THIS TIME IT IS THE SAME STORY

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMM

    Wearing well for cross fit class in training shoe

    01/16/16 | By

    comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMM

    Great for diabetic feet!

    01/15/16 | By

    The are the best socks on the planet. I have used them for a decade and NEVER been let down. Thorlo is the grandest company to work with. Everyone in my family appreciates the high standards that Thorlo exhibit. Thanks for the good memories and foot comfort. Dennis Manning

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMM

    Best socks for tennis!

    10/15/15 | By

    Plenty of padding for quick starts and stops. No more sore feet.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy