Reviews for Thorlos TMM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

225

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMM

    Lonny

    07/22/17 | By

    I wear them for tennis and waitering in restaurants for over thirty years. No surprise I'm pain free. I wear two pair for the job and use a larger shoe to accommodate.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMM

    Awesome for anytime!

    07/22/17 | By

    These are the perfect everyday sock, for running a 5K, being lazy on the couch or dancing around the house in my boxers. The customer service at Thorlos is even better than the socks, But's not the same because their different. Kind of like apples and oranges, really, really good apples and oranges.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMM

    The ultimate sock.

    07/22/17 | By

    I won't take them off, ever. Almost, sometimes I take them off, but not for long because when I wear these socks I feel like I just made out with a fluffy, happy unicorn, under a sparkling glittery rainbow, and yes we're in love and we're going to be married and have lots of babies. For a wedding gift, I ask that you buy me a pair of Thorlos, and do yourself a favor, join my bliss and get a pair for yourself too. I love you Thorlos!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMM

    Love the comfort of these socks

    07/19/17 | By

    I love the regular Thorlos' walking socks but was looking for a shorter version to wear with summer clothing. These fit the bill perfectly. They are very comfortable and great for walking too.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMM

    Best socks for everyday use.

    07/16/17 | By

    I'm a physical education teacher and coach. I wear them everyday and they are by far the best socks I have ever used. I haven't bought another brand of socks for the last 10-15 years.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMM

    Best socks for tennis!!

    07/10/17 | By

    These socks are so comfortable when playing tennis! They really help to absorb all of the shock of all of the cutting and changes in direction!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMM

    Don't hesitate!

    06/23/17 | By

    No matter which socks you select, they are so cushiony and feel great!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMM

    Best tennis and all around socks

    06/16/17 | By

    They feel comfortable, nice pad of protection

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMM

    Best half socks out there...

    06/08/17 | By

    Only half socks I own. I have used this product for years.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMM

    Great socks!

    06/04/17 | By

    The"cushiony" feeling is soft and comforting and the way it wicks away moisture never leaves my feet feeling sweaty and clammy

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy