Reviews for Thorlos TMM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

190

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMM

    Great cushioning for tennis

    07/10/15

    Fit and feel are great.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMM

    The only socks for me

    07/10/15

    My feet feel cushioned and protected like a glove for the foot

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMM

    I love these socks for golf, not just tennis

    07/09/15

    super, great cushion, and soft super comfortable only socks I wear for golf

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMM

    Best socks for ailing feet!

    07/02/15

    After years of running, walking and exercise my feet worn down. My Thorlo socks are lifesavers. They are so cushioned I feel instantly better when I wear them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMM

    The only socks I'll use for tennis!

    07/02/15

    Cushioned and cool

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMM

    Best socks for people with problem feet

    06/25/15

    My feet are so cushioned. Like walking on air

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMM

    The only ones I will use

    04/08/15

    I wish I thought of ordering online long time ago! I have been a Thorlo user for years but hated going to the sporting goods store and finding the ones needed. I have horrible challenges with sock slipping down into my shoe due to a small heel and a flat foot. The support and filling of the shoe is the only way to go for me.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMM

    Great athletic socks

    03/23/15

    I love the extra padding on these socks and that they fit properly instead of one-size-fits-all. I play a lot of Pickleball so there is a lot of running back and forth. I'm flat footed and my feet often hurt but these sock help absorb the shock and my feet feel great. I would recommend them. Douglas Clark

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMM

    The best athletic sock ever!

    03/14/15

    I have been a coach and physical education teacher for over 30 years and this sock is without a doubt the best I have ever used. The comfort and quality are worth the money!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMM

    as good as i remembered

    03/06/15

    I had Thor-los years ago, and when I was searching for (and not finding!) socks that would keep my feet warm, comfortable, and protected I remembered them. And lo and behold, they were as good as I remembered. Maybe even better. They aren't cheap, but it's money well spent.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy