Reviews for Thorlos TMM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

209

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMM

    Feel-good socks!

    12/07/16 | By

    These socks feel great when I play tennis and go jogging. They really add the extra cushioning that I need for long rounds of vigorous tennis or five mile runs...I recommend these socks to the serious athlete!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMM

    Best socks for Tennis

    11/05/16 | By

    These socks are great. Very comfortable and fit is perfect . Cushions so well that my feet no longer bother me after playing tennis! Definitely buying more.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMM

    Great Socks for Plantar Fasciitis

    11/04/16 | By

    I have plantar fasciitis and play tennis almost daily. These socks are very cushy and help keep my feet feeling good while on the court.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMM

    Love these socks!

    10/21/16 | By

    I love the padding I get wearing these socks. I dance every day so I really need the comfort on the balls of my feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMM

    Great for tennis

    09/29/16 | By

    Hopeful that these socks will stop calloused foot from getting worse.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMM

    Amazing for my feet that always hurt

    07/29/16 | By

    I have sesamoid pain and these socks have made a tremendous difference!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMM

    End of foot pain

    07/13/16 | By

    I was beginning to have foot pain that I thought was the beginning of a bunion. After wearing these socks on my morning 3 mile walks, I experienced no pain. I am grateful for this simple remedy to what could have been a tragic foot condition.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMM

    Great for tennis

    07/10/16 | By

    Very comfortable

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: TMM

    you changed the formula!

    06/30/16 | By

    I have been a die hard fan of Thorlo's tennis socks for years. Unfortunately, it seems to me that the most recent order ( early 2016) consisted of socks that were not quite as cushioned as previous orders- there was even less material around the ankle portion of the sock,

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMM

    Best socks period.

    06/23/16 | By

    like i'm walking on a cloud.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy