Reviews for Thorlos TMM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

215

Total Reviews

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: TMM

    Don't like the new cuff

    03/31/17 | By

    I thought that I'd try a low height for a change. But to my surprise, Thorlo has now put a cuff on their socks. On the micro mini, the cuff lands directly on top of the ankle bone. That wasn't very good planning. I sent them back.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMM

    Best Socks Ever!

    01/28/17 | By

    Won't wear any other socks! Absolutely the best socks for tennis. No others compare.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMM

    Super Comfy

    01/09/17 | By

    Ever since I had a foot injury while playing tennis, I've worn these socks. They are so comfortable, the cushioning is great!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMM

    e

    01/04/17 | By

    These are the most comfortable socks ever.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMM

    Best for pickleball

    12/31/16 | By

    They cushion my feet and my plantar fasciitis has gone away.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMM

    Best sovks for tennis!

    12/15/16 | By

    Great socks for tennis.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMM

    Feel-good socks!

    12/07/16 | By

    These socks feel great when I play tennis and go jogging. They really add the extra cushioning that I need for long rounds of vigorous tennis or five mile runs...I recommend these socks to the serious athlete!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMM

    Best socks for Tennis

    11/05/16 | By

    These socks are great. Very comfortable and fit is perfect . Cushions so well that my feet no longer bother me after playing tennis! Definitely buying more.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMM

    Great Socks for Plantar Fasciitis

    11/04/16 | By

    I have plantar fasciitis and play tennis almost daily. These socks are very cushy and help keep my feet feeling good while on the court.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMM

    Love these socks!

    10/21/16 | By

    I love the padding I get wearing these socks. I dance every day so I really need the comfort on the balls of my feet.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy