Reviews for Thorlos TMM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

235

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMM

    Thorlo tennis socks

    02/09/18 | By

    I have other Thorlo sports socks that I've been wearing for tennis for years. I thought they were just fine until I saw that Thorlo has an actual "tennis" sock. They are so much better for the sport; great cushioning and super-soft, given this high impact sport. THANKS!

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: TMM

    Bought as tennis socks for my son

    01/20/18 | By

    My son wanted low socks for tennis, bit these were too low for him. He picked out a different Thirlo style.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMM

    great socks

    12/20/17 | By

    comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMM

    They help avoid food pain

    12/18/17 | By

    I notice the biggest deference when I do not have them on. That is when I get foot pain, and it does not take long until I miss my thorlos.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMM

    Only sport sock I wear!

    12/13/17 | By

    Provides a lot of cushion and keeps my feet dry.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMM

    The best tennis sock!

    12/09/17 | By

    This is the only sock I wear for tennis. I have worn them for many years and LOVE them!

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: TMM

    My socks never came!

    12/08/17 | By

    I have no idea how they feel on because they never sent them to me and I contacted them twice about it and I still have not received my socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMM

    tennis socks that comfort

    11/15/17 | By

    I only wear these tennis socks because they cushion my feet while on the courts.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMM

    Great socks

    10/18/17 | By

    I tried these socks years years ago. I have used other brands of socks and they are nothing compared to these Thorlos socks. The best I've ever worn. I'm glad I searched and found this website, because all the stores no longer stocked them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMM

    Great for tennis!

    07/31/17 | By

    Feels great!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy