Reviews for Thorlos TKX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

261

Total Reviews

The best, most comfortable socks!

5 out of 5

12/31/18 | By

I wear them all winter in the house and give them as gifts at Christmas. I love these socks!


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    Nest for tender feet!

    08/08/19 | By

    I hiked the AT 26 years ago and have worn these socks every. day since. The thick padding on the soles makes for comfortable walking. Also, I had to return the hiking socks, I ordered wrong, and the Customer Service Rep. I spoke with was more that accommodating.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    Great hiking socks

    07/03/19 | By

    These socks have the best cushioning for tender feet like mine. I've been wearing them for more than 15 years of hiking, scrambling and backpacking. No need to try anything else!

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    Would have loved them if they had arrived

    03/18/19 | By

    Probably should be wonderful, but at the current rate (should have been delivered 18 Feb), I might never get to experience them in person. Trying to get Thorlos' assistance has been a trying affair. $150 down the drain?

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    Good work boot socks

    03/17/19 | By

    Great sock, Thorlo support is too snarky!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    Great socksv

    02/07/19 | By

    Feet feel good

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    My winter socks.

    01/13/19 | By

    They work for me! The pads are comfy. Will buy them again. Good Quality.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    The most comfortable socks in the world

    01/10/19 | By

    Pampered.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    Love my toasty-warm thick Trekking socks!

    01/05/19 | By

    I love these in the wintertime and wear them in the house all day long.. they’re fantastic. They’re toasty warm and have the perfect padding for my feet!.. These are my version of hours slippers... my daughter is just as addicted to these socks as I am. I like a cool house but I don’t like cold feet! These are the perfect solution!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    The best, most comfortable socks!

    12/31/18 | By

    I wear them all winter in the house and give them as gifts at Christmas. I love these socks!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    The ONLY socks I have worn for the past 20 years

    12/26/18 | By

    These are the only socks I will wear. I have 10+ pairs and wear them all the time. I have worn them on may hikes and backpacking trips- including a 50 mile walk I did in 17 hours (to celebrate turning 50 years old). I changed pairs 3 times during the 50 miles- and though I was tired, my feet felt pretty good and zero blisters! The best socks EVER!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy