Reviews for Thorlos TKX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

259

Total Reviews

I thought I had used good socks before

5 out of 5

09/08/15 | By

These are amazing! I used them and the TRHMX both on an August trip to the Talkeetna Range in Alaska. I have been recommending them to all of my friends now. Usually persperation is an issue for me on my feet but these are great at wicking it away and carrying a pack from 25 to well over 100 pounds was no trouble for these socks and even when it was raining, snowing or the times streams went over the tops of my boots, I kept waiting for there to be an issue, but it never manifest. These socks handled it all and will be my sock of choice from now on. Thanks Thorlos!


  • 1 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    Would have loved them if they had arrived

    03/18/19 | By

    Probably should be wonderful, but at the current rate (should have been delivered 18 Feb), I might never get to experience them in person. Trying to get Thorlos' assistance has been a trying affair. $150 down the drain?

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    Good work boot socks

    03/17/19 | By

    Great sock, Thorlo support is too snarky!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    Great socksv

    02/07/19 | By

    Feet feel good

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    My winter socks.

    01/13/19 | By

    They work for me! The pads are comfy. Will buy them again. Good Quality.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    The most comfortable socks in the world

    01/10/19 | By

    Pampered.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    Love my toasty-warm thick Trekking socks!

    01/05/19 | By

    I love these in the wintertime and wear them in the house all day long.. they’re fantastic. They’re toasty warm and have the perfect padding for my feet!.. These are my version of hours slippers... my daughter is just as addicted to these socks as I am. I like a cool house but I don’t like cold feet! These are the perfect solution!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    The best, most comfortable socks!

    12/31/18 | By

    I wear them all winter in the house and give them as gifts at Christmas. I love these socks!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    The ONLY socks I have worn for the past 20 years

    12/26/18 | By

    These are the only socks I will wear. I have 10+ pairs and wear them all the time. I have worn them on may hikes and backpacking trips- including a 50 mile walk I did in 17 hours (to celebrate turning 50 years old). I changed pairs 3 times during the 50 miles- and though I was tired, my feet felt pretty good and zero blisters! The best socks EVER!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    Have bought these for years.

    08/22/18 | By

    Love these socks for work. Summer they insulate from heat and winter from cold. Very good cushion for all day on your feet. Want more colors though.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    I'd hike through hell with these socks.

    06/29/18 | By

    A pair of trekkers with poly liners are the only socks you'll ever need. I have worn that combination for close to 40 years...hot summer deserts, cold winter mountains, squishy rain forests...work,play, social event...forget the rest and buy the best. They also have great service!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy