Reviews for Thorlos TKX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

251

Total Reviews

I thought I had used good socks before

5 out of 5

09/08/15 | By

These are amazing! I used them and the TRHMX both on an August trip to the Talkeetna Range in Alaska. I have been recommending them to all of my friends now. Usually persperation is an issue for me on my feet but these are great at wicking it away and carrying a pack from 25 to well over 100 pounds was no trouble for these socks and even when it was raining, snowing or the times streams went over the tops of my boots, I kept waiting for there to be an issue, but it never manifest. These socks handled it all and will be my sock of choice from now on. Thanks Thorlos!


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    Have bought these for years.

    08/22/18 | By

    Love these socks for work. Summer they insulate from heat and winter from cold. Very good cushion for all day on your feet. Want more colors though.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    I'd hike through hell with these socks.

    06/29/18 | By

    A pair of trekkers with poly liners are the only socks you'll ever need. I have worn that combination for close to 40 years...hot summer deserts, cold winter mountains, squishy rain forests...work,play, social event...forget the rest and buy the best. They also have great service!

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    Good for hiking and daily wear.

    06/23/18 | By

    Bottom is perfect, the top is loose, jut the opposite of the OEUX. Tighter weave on top be a really good sock.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    The quality continues.

    06/16/18 | By

    My husband has been wearing these socks for over 20 years. He states they cushion his feet and wear well. Worth every penny.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    Socks for work

    06/01/18 | By

    I love these socks. The bottoms are so thick my feet float in my work shoes. I can walk 6-8 hours a day in them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    Throlos TKX socks save my feet

    06/01/18 | By

    No more hurting/fatigue feet. These TKX have excellent padding/cushion that allow me to work in work boots 12 hrs shifts with no problem now. Comfort, comfort. They provided great comfort for years they way you have designed them with your own material. Excellent job there Thorlos! Excellent research! You have designed, then made socks in variety for all the different feet condition's/problems the public can supply you with. Thank you designing socks for our feet condintions!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    most comfortable socks there are

    05/07/18 | By

    I have tried Smart Wool and Darn Tough Vermont, but Thorlos are the best for comfort and I own several pair

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    Great!

    03/18/18 | By

    Very comfortable. Like them very much

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    A Fine Example of a Wool Sock

    03/08/18 | By

    Even though I do not like wool socks, or how they feel, I cannot deny what wool socks can do. However, the fact remains, almost like an allergic reaction, I hate how wool feels against my skin. I have concluded in wearing liners under wool socks. Thorlo wool socks blends just enough comfort in to tell my skin not to react to the wool (39% I think is how much wool is in these socks). I can still feel the wool, but do not mind. I no longer need to wear liners under my wool socks. Thank you Thorlo.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    Best socks ever

    02/22/18 | By

    Love the padded foot and the softness of these socks.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy