Reviews for Thorlos TKX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

195

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    Great comfort

    08/09/15

    I really enjoy the "soft" feel of these socks. They make me want to keep walking even when I am tired.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    Love Em'

    07/03/15

    These help greatly with my Diabetes and my feet always seem to get cold and now their warm.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    Everything

    06/28/15

    I buy these socks to wear for everything from winter in my Sorels to walking / working out and for casual wear. It's all I wear.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    Great socks for work but...

    06/01/15

    I were these socks 5 times a week when I go to work and I am extremely satisfied with them however I wish Thorlo would make them in other colors. I have bought these same 2 colors for many years now and I am getting tired of them. I would love to see a navy blue or maybe a dark grey color! Anyway, I guess I am pretty well stuck with these 2 colors for the long-run.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    Don't bunch

    03/08/15

    Although very thick socks do not fold over or bunch which can create uneven pressure.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    a superlative sock

    02/26/15

    The first time I put a pair of Thorlo socks on, my feet told me they were in Heaven! I now wear Thorlos exclusively and my feet are less painful because of it.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    everyday

    02/20/15

    My feet do not hurt. Excellent customer service.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    Thorlos best sock EVER

    01/18/15

    I have been using Thorlos for over 20 years! They are simply the best. Quality, superior craftsmanship, rock solid guarantee! There are NO better socks on the planet.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    good socks

    01/14/15

    they are a comfortable sock, but more of a winter boot style meaning heavier than I expected. they require a lot of extra room in the shoe but would fit perfect in snow boots

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    Husband's favorite sock

    01/09/15

    These are the ONLY socks my husband wears--winter and summer! They provide cushioning, and they wick well.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy