Reviews for Thorlos TKX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

233

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    These are the best socks ever!

    07/22/17 | By

    I have very thin soles on my feet (according to my dr.) and these provide the padding and comfort that I need. These are very nicely made and hold up really well. This is my second order of them. No, I didn't wear the first order out, I just needed more of them to last between laundry days, because after getting them, these are the only socks I'll wear now! Thank you Thorlos for making such a wonderful product!! I would like to see these offered in more colors if possible. I always recommend Thorlos to my friends.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    These are the best socks ever!

    07/22/17 | By

    I have very this soles on my feet (according to my dr.) and these provide the padding and comfort that I need. These are very nicely made and hold up really well. This is my second order of them. No, I didn't wear the first order out, I just needed more of them to last between laundry days, because after getting them, these are the only socks I'll wear now! Thank you Thorlos for making such a wonderful product!! I would like to see these offered in more colors if possible. I always recommend Thorlos to my friends.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    A sock for everything.

    07/06/17 | By

    The only socks you will ever need. Wish you made these socks in a white with some gray as well.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    Thorlos Forever!

    06/01/17 | By

    about an inch taller! I have been wearing these socks, exclusively for about 10 years now. When I did my 50 mile walk (in 17 hours) for my 50th birthday, I prepared by buying 3 new pairs of Thorlos. 50 miles, and not one blister!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    Great work socks!!

    05/10/17 | By

    They feel great with my work boots!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    great for hiking

    04/05/17 | By

    These are the best and I've tried most others. warm and durable still have a few pairs from nearly a decade ago and these have been on high Sierra backpacking trips over 100 miles

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    These are going to be the ticket for The Camino in May

    03/09/17 | By

    These socks have noticeably more padding on the bottom of the sock and feel very good in my lightweight hiking books. Should be great for the 110 km of The Camino from Sarria to Santiago that we are doing in May.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    best for on your feet all day socks

    03/08/17 | By

    cushioned and supported

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    Thorlo fan

    01/28/17 | By

    These are the best socks on the planet!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    Foot Heaven!!!

    01/19/17 | By

    I purchased these super thick comfortable socks for my Dad. He loves them! Been wearing Thorlos for over 20 yrs. These are his faves and if U try em U will enjoy foot heaven as well! ;)

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy