Reviews for Thorlos TKX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

245

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    most comfortable socks there are

    05/07/18 | By

    I have tried Smart Wool and Darn Tough Vermont, but Thorlos are the best for comfort and I own several pair

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    Great!

    03/18/18 | By

    Very comfortable. Like them very much

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    A Fine Example of a Wool Sock

    03/08/18 | By

    Even though I do not like wool socks, or how they feel, I cannot deny what wool socks can do. However, the fact remains, almost like an allergic reaction, I hate how wool feels against my skin. I have concluded in wearing liners under wool socks. Thorlo wool socks blends just enough comfort in to tell my skin not to react to the wool (39% I think is how much wool is in these socks). I can still feel the wool, but do not mind. I no longer need to wear liners under my wool socks. Thank you Thorlo.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    Best socks ever

    02/22/18 | By

    Love the padded foot and the softness of these socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    best

    02/03/18 | By

    love

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    Best socks for hiking/trekking period.

    02/03/18 | By

    I've done a lot of epic hiking since 2006, including the best day hike: Grand Canyon rim to rim, always with Thorlo TKX. Feet stay dry, comfy and blister free.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    Padded and warm

    12/21/17 | By

    Good for long hikes, also for around the house in the winter if you have cool floors like I do.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    Alternative to bedroom slippers

    11/22/17 | By

    Warm

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    Good socks if you are on your feet all day

    11/16/17 | By

    My husband is on his feet all day and these socks are the only ones that keep his feet comfortable. He wears them in the heat of an Austin, TX summer and during our mild winters. He won't wear any other socks while he is working.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    Unfortunately too thick for my trekking shoes.

    10/28/17 | By

    Too thick, doesn't fit my trekking shoes Good quality of sock but i bought 3 and they don't fit

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy