Reviews for Thorlos TFW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

32

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TFW

    Best socks for all around outdoor use in California

    02/05/15

    Feet don't get sweaty and they don't get cold. Plus with the extra cushioning in the right areas, they are comfortable all day. If they last as long as my last Thorlos lasted, through years of weekly machine washing, then I can rest assured that my money was well invested in my foot comfort.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TFW

    A good OTC choice!

    01/30/15

    I love the over-the-calf length, and the feel and insulating properties of the blend.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TFW

    If You Walk for a Living

    01/10/15

    If you walk for a living or are on your feet ALL day these socks are the best socks ever! Now keep in mind that I wear boots so the calf high length are the one's for me. I promise you that these will make any boots feel like you are walking on air!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TFW

    My "GO TO" sock

    12/29/14

    These are the best socks I have found. I have been wearing them for years.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TFW

    Charcot Marie Tooth Disese

    09/08/14

    These socks work well with my foot and ankle braces! Thank you Thorlo!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TFW

    Warm weather cushioned hunting socks

    07/12/14

    Like the product very well, have purchased twice before and will continue to be my favorite's as they hold up and wear well.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TFW

    nice socks

    07/03/14

    good fitting socks

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TFW

    Really good socks

    05/31/14

    I had previously bought some of your extreme cold weather hunting socks and really liked them. The thicker soles and padding made me feel like I was walking in air. As the weather got warmer these became uncomfortable and I looked for something with the sme padding and thicker soles but lighter. The warm weather hynting socks fit the bill. I've worn them on 90 + degree days and they are still comfortable and my feet do not hurt at the end of the day. As a plus the uppers of the sock provide support to my calves and help with my circulation.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: TFW

    cool socks, fluffy...!

    04/16/14

    i like the socks that pull up just short of the knee. these socks are 4 - 5 inches short of the knee, so they do not stay up as easy as other thorlo socks. they are also thicker in the foot than expected

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TFW

    HUNTING SOCKS

    03/01/14

    ACTUALLY THESE SOCKS WERE HEAVIER THAN I THOUGHT, WHICH IS GOOD, I WANTED SOMETHING FOR WARMTH, BUT NOT BE SO BULKY.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy