Reviews for Thorlos TF

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

55

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TF

    Great for the cold

    01/22/16 | By

    Keep the feet really warm

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TF

    Perfect for Cross-Country Skiing

    01/09/16 | By

    great support and warm

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TF

    Great for early winter.

    12/02/15

    As all your socks these are very comfortable. I'm a four season bicycle rider and these keep my feet warm while riding then comfortable andkeep fatigue free for the rest of the day.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TF

    Warm and stay up

    11/15/15 | By

    I'm cold. Always. My feet and hands are the worst. We're talking the kind of cold indoors that most people only experience outdoors in below 40 degrees (F) weather. I finally went to the Thorlo website after my sister told me about it and got these socks, the warmest they have except for the wool blend (which I can't wear due to the wool and allergies). These socks are wonderful. During the fall my feet were actually warm. Now that it's gotten colder, my feet aren't warm anymore, but they aren't so cold they're numb, and for me, that's a remarkable achievement for a pair of socks. They're so warm, actually, that I had to buy different Thorlo socks to go on my daily walk with, as my feet will actually overheat in these during walking. (That _never_ happens to me!) I wasn't too sure about the over-the-calf thing as this was a new thing with me and socks, but they stay up quite nicely even though I have large calf muscles.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TF

    "Hunters" socks

    07/18/15 | By

    All thorlos are indescribably wonderful. These are perhaps the best. Warm yet breathing open-loop inside, & cushiony heel and forefoot make them perfect for nearly any activity-including sleeping- most of the year for me. And, of course, they're wholly synthetic, which I like. Thanks for maintaining such high quality & offering variety for all feet!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TF

    18 inches of snow NO PROBLEM

    01/28/15 | By

    Just snow-shoed 4 miles after Winter Storm Juno. Never gave my feet a second thought. Warm, cushiony, delightful. Terrific socks well worth the $$$.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TF

    Make my feet feel good!

    01/11/15 | By

    Comfortable and make my feet feel good. Also, came in handy during the recent cold.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TF

    Extremely comfortable socks

    01/08/15 | By

    Actually bought these for my husband. They are his favorite socks. Says they're so comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TF

    Socks are thick and warm

    12/26/14 | By

    Keep your feet warm in cold weather

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TF

    best socks for hunting!

    12/25/14 | By

    Great! Comfortable and warm. I use Thor love socks for all my activities.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy