Reviews for Thorlos TF

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

51

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TF

    "Hunters" socks

    07/18/15

    All thorlos are indescribably wonderful. These are perhaps the best. Warm yet breathing open-loop inside, & cushiony heel and forefoot make them perfect for nearly any activity-including sleeping- most of the year for me. And, of course, they're wholly synthetic, which I like. Thanks for maintaining such high quality & offering variety for all feet!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TF

    18 inches of snow NO PROBLEM

    01/28/15

    Just snow-shoed 4 miles after Winter Storm Juno. Never gave my feet a second thought. Warm, cushiony, delightful. Terrific socks well worth the $$$.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TF

    Make my feet feel good!

    01/11/15

    Comfortable and make my feet feel good. Also, came in handy during the recent cold.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TF

    Extremely comfortable socks

    01/08/15

    Actually bought these for my husband. They are his favorite socks. Says they're so comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TF

    Socks are thick and warm

    12/26/14

    Keep your feet warm in cold weather

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TF

    best socks for hunting!

    12/25/14

    Great! Comfortable and warm. I use Thor love socks for all my activities.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TF

    The rock star of socks

    12/18/14

    I have worn Thorlo Socks EXCLUSIVELY for 20 years. I have several different types of socks and these are my favorites. They feel great in my boots provide excellent comfort and support. They keep me warm without feeling hot in the field. I wear them around the house to keep my feet and legs "Comfy". They wear well and last forever

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TF

    mr.

    02/01/14

    HIGHLY SATISFIED W/ YOUR PRODUCTS ONCE AGAIN, AS I HAD BEEN IN MAKING / UTILIZING YOUR SOCKS IN THE PAST. SOCKS ARE OF GREAT QUALITY & DURABILITY - KEEP IT UP.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TF

    Warmest, most coziest socks!

    01/13/14

    My boys love the socks. We will be buying more! Very well made.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TF

    Decent Cold Weather Sock

    01/03/14

    Good for winter wear. Not warm enough for hunting though...

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy