Reviews for Thorlos TC

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

64

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TC

    Most Comfortable Socks

    06/09/16 | By

    I have a short, wide foot and finding shoes that fir properly is often a chore. Finding comfortable socks is even more rare. These socks are the most comfortable I've ever worn, bar none!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TC

    Best socks for tennis!

    05/07/16 | By

    Really cushions my feet nicely!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TC

    I use my socks for walking and tennis . . . .

    01/28/16 | By

    They are my go to socks . . . . and am very grateful . . .

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TC

    Best socks for tennis

    01/21/16 | By

    Like a winner!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TC

    best socks for tennis (gave 3 pairs to my son)

    01/21/16 | By

    these socks (and all Thorlos socks) are the best, from diabetic sock (for my husband) to fatigue relief (for a military friend) and tennis/squash for myself and my son, I will not buy another type of socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TC

    Comfortable and durable

    01/14/16 | By

    These are my wife's socks. They are extremely well made, she's still wearing some I got her 3 years ago. They are the most comfortable socks she has ever had. Very thick and extra padding in all the right places. I was skeptical about spending $15 a pair for socks but these have been worth the cost.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TC

    best for tennis

    12/12/15 | By

    Amazing!!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TC

    Best ever

    10/27/15 | By

    I have always had foot problems since the 5th grade. As I got older even walking became painful. I find that these socks give me a new lease on my life. I have walked all over and for hours in these socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TC

    best socks for tennis

    09/02/15 | By

    They are comfortable and do not constrict the ankle.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TC

    Best socks ever for all my sports!

    08/22/15 | By

    These socks are great. I have worn this style for over 30 years for tennis, hiking, horseback riding, and just relaxing around the house. I turn down the cuffs for tennis and hiking, and eliminate the cuffs for the other activities if I am wearing long pants. The only problem is that TCs are hard to find. Many stores carry the other Thorlo styles and try to convince me to buy them. Don't mix up the TCs with the other styles. They are not nearly so good. I usually buy six pairs at a time, and if I cannot find them in local retail outlets, I order them directly from Thorlo.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy