Reviews for Thorlos TC

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

65

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TC

    BEST SOCKS FOR TENNIS!!!!!

    07/21/16 | By

    Like running on the carpet, not hard court tennis. the best Tennis sock in the market! The company should be proud of the employee!!!! Excellent great job!!! even when I pick it up by the hand, it soft like cotton...

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TC

    Most Comfortable Socks

    06/09/16 | By

    I have a short, wide foot and finding shoes that fir properly is often a chore. Finding comfortable socks is even more rare. These socks are the most comfortable I've ever worn, bar none!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TC

    Best socks for tennis!

    05/07/16 | By

    Really cushions my feet nicely!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TC

    I use my socks for walking and tennis . . . .

    01/28/16 | By

    They are my go to socks . . . . and am very grateful . . .

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TC

    Best socks for tennis

    01/21/16 | By

    Like a winner!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TC

    best socks for tennis (gave 3 pairs to my son)

    01/21/16 | By

    these socks (and all Thorlos socks) are the best, from diabetic sock (for my husband) to fatigue relief (for a military friend) and tennis/squash for myself and my son, I will not buy another type of socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TC

    Comfortable and durable

    01/14/16 | By

    These are my wife's socks. They are extremely well made, she's still wearing some I got her 3 years ago. They are the most comfortable socks she has ever had. Very thick and extra padding in all the right places. I was skeptical about spending $15 a pair for socks but these have been worth the cost.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TC

    best for tennis

    12/12/15 | By

    Amazing!!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TC

    Best ever

    10/27/15 | By

    I have always had foot problems since the 5th grade. As I got older even walking became painful. I find that these socks give me a new lease on my life. I have walked all over and for hours in these socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TC

    best socks for tennis

    09/02/15 | By

    They are comfortable and do not constrict the ankle.

Shop with Confidence

#}

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy