Reviews for Thorlos TC

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

68

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TC

    Only Sock I Can Wear

    01/26/17 | By

    I've been wearing this sock for so many years, that I can't find ANYTHING comparable. It gives me so much support and lasts forever. I just wish it came in black. When I wear short boots or shoes other than gym shoes, I might have to wear black socks and I have a drawer full of black socks, and hate them all. These stay put and are just very comfy. Will always wear them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TC

    Nice thick socks

    01/14/17 | By

    I like wearing these socks as they are thick and soft. My feet sweat a lot and these socks do not absorb like I was hoping. After playing pickleball a couple hours (in a dry climate - Tucson) I have to change the socks and dry my feet. I really like the cuffs because on a cooler morning I can unroll them and as it gets warmer cuff them!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TC

    Super thick and comfy

    10/30/16 | By

    They are like walking and running on a cloud. I wear my Thorlos for years, literally, and they stand up to lots of use on the tennis court. Super wicking properties.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TC

    BEST SOCKS FOR TENNIS!!!!!

    07/21/16 | By

    Like running on the carpet, not hard court tennis. the best Tennis sock in the market! The company should be proud of the employee!!!! Excellent great job!!! even when I pick it up by the hand, it soft like cotton...

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TC

    Most Comfortable Socks

    06/09/16 | By

    I have a short, wide foot and finding shoes that fir properly is often a chore. Finding comfortable socks is even more rare. These socks are the most comfortable I've ever worn, bar none!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TC

    Best socks for tennis!

    05/07/16 | By

    Really cushions my feet nicely!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TC

    I use my socks for walking and tennis . . . .

    01/28/16 | By

    They are my go to socks . . . . and am very grateful . . .

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TC

    Best socks for tennis

    01/21/16 | By

    Like a winner!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TC

    best socks for tennis (gave 3 pairs to my son)

    01/21/16 | By

    these socks (and all Thorlos socks) are the best, from diabetic sock (for my husband) to fatigue relief (for a military friend) and tennis/squash for myself and my son, I will not buy another type of socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TC

    Comfortable and durable

    01/14/16 | By

    These are my wife's socks. They are extremely well made, she's still wearing some I got her 3 years ago. They are the most comfortable socks she has ever had. Very thick and extra padding in all the right places. I was skeptical about spending $15 a pair for socks but these have been worth the cost.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy