Reviews for Thorlos TC

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

73

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TC

    Great Socks

    01/28/18 | By

    I love them!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TC

    Great for nurses on their feet all day!

    11/15/17 | By

    Like walking on pillows!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TC

    TC Unisex Tennis Socks

    07/16/17 | By

    I have worn these cushioned socks for many years. These are the best gym socks! They are comfortable, they last long, and are great quality. They aren't easy to find in stores, so am thankful I can order online now.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TC

    Everyday footwear!

    06/03/17 | By

    These socks are my walking socks, my coaching socks, my everyday socks. Great cushion and great comfort!! Love them!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TC

    Cushion feet very well

    03/11/17 | By

    Other socks are too thin to walk in. I buy the tennis socks for walking because they cushion my feet and make walking more comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TC

    Only Sock I Can Wear

    01/26/17 | By

    I've been wearing this sock for so many years, that I can't find ANYTHING comparable. It gives me so much support and lasts forever. I just wish it came in black. When I wear short boots or shoes other than gym shoes, I might have to wear black socks and I have a drawer full of black socks, and hate them all. These stay put and are just very comfy. Will always wear them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TC

    Nice thick socks

    01/14/17 | By

    I like wearing these socks as they are thick and soft. My feet sweat a lot and these socks do not absorb like I was hoping. After playing pickleball a couple hours (in a dry climate - Tucson) I have to change the socks and dry my feet. I really like the cuffs because on a cooler morning I can unroll them and as it gets warmer cuff them!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TC

    Super thick and comfy

    10/30/16 | By

    They are like walking and running on a cloud. I wear my Thorlos for years, literally, and they stand up to lots of use on the tennis court. Super wicking properties.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TC

    BEST SOCKS FOR TENNIS!!!!!

    07/21/16 | By

    Like running on the carpet, not hard court tennis. the best Tennis sock in the market! The company should be proud of the employee!!!! Excellent great job!!! even when I pick it up by the hand, it soft like cotton...

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TC

    Most Comfortable Socks

    06/09/16 | By

    I have a short, wide foot and finding shoes that fir properly is often a chore. Finding comfortable socks is even more rare. These socks are the most comfortable I've ever worn, bar none!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy