Reviews for Thorlos T

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

555

Total Reviews

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: T

    Great but run big

    12/09/18 | By

    These socks are great but they run a full size too big. Order down a size.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Very comfortable

    11/24/18 | By

    Can walk a long time.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Best socks for tennis!

    10/21/18 | By

    My feet are hurting at the bottoms when I run. The socks make my feet feel very comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Best socks ever made.

    10/12/18 | By

    Best socks ever made. I say this because I’ve been wearing socks for many many years, played many many sports, and these are the most amazing, useful, and most comfortable socks I’ve ever purchased and warn w I say this because I’ve been wearing socks for many many years, played many many sports, and these are the most amazing, useful, and most comfortable socks I’ve ever purchased and worn!!! Most wish they weren’t so expensive, I would probably replace them more often.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    The best quality amd cushion

    09/15/18 | By

    Thorlo makes the only socks with enough cushion, and they get high marks for that alone. The only complaint I have about my recent order is that when I wear them with slip on shoes the heel of the sock slides down into my shoe! I guess that is because they are so slippery and soft inside that the shoe pulls them down. I've been buying these for years, and hope with enough washings they get better. I love them all though!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Pain-free walking

    08/15/18 | By

    I feel like my feet are on vacation all day.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Best Sport Sock

    08/02/18 | By

    When I play tennis, I ONLY wear Thoro socks. I prefer the Roll Top. They are so comfortable and are protective. I've played tennis for over 30-years and once I discovered Thorlo's, I won't buy any other kind of sock to wear with my tennis shoes. The brand is just difficult to find in my area unless you purchase online.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Plushest socks!

    07/13/18 | By

    Better than expected. Imagine walking on the inside of your pillow..and they are not hot. They would not fit if your shoes are tight. I’d say ok if you wear them always with those old towel socks but not if wearing them with the ‘invisible’ socks.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: T

    Good (not great) padding, run too small

    07/12/18 | By

    I have valued the cushioning that my older Thorlos gave me, but these new socks are sized wrong: I wear a size 10.5 shoe and therefore got the "Large" Thorlos but even just out of the package, they are too small. This has been a problem with SEVERAL pairs of socks! Very disappointed.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy