Reviews for Thorlos T

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

555

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    THE BEST SOCKS EVER WORN* * * *

    12/12/08 | By

    I HAVE WORN THESE SOCKS FOR MANY YEARS AND REFUSE TO WEAR ANY OTHER BRAND. THE COMFORT LEVEL AND WEARABILITY IS BEOND ANY OTHER BRAND. I ALSO LOVE THE NEW PINK COLOR!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    I love these socks

    12/12/08 | By

    I love these socks I have worn them for years and they last for years.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    The BEST

    12/10/08 | By

    A+

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Loooooooong time user

    11/30/08 | By

    Have been buying and wearing Thorlo for years only socks I will buy

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Socks are fantastic!

    11/26/08 | By

    Have been wearing these socks for years and am glad to be able to continue purchasing them from this point forward!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    love them

    11/20/08 | By

    They feel so good on my feet. Wish even more colors were offered. Would love the blue roll top and toe

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Quality and Comfort

    11/17/08 | By

    Thorlos are the best socks I ever used. I like the cushion that they have and it holds up to alot of washing.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    just the best socks ever!

    11/05/08 | By

    I am a Thorlo fan. Have been using the brand for over 12 years. I use many different styles, and like them all. Tennis roll tops level 3 my favorites: they give you lots of comfort, prevent foot pain and are soft. There is just no other sock like this in the market. I just wished there would be more colors of the tennis roll top. Thanks for this amazing product!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Only socks I wear

    10/03/08 | By

    I have been wearing Thorlo Tennis socks for 20 years. I am a professional golfer and played the tour for many years and walked hundreds of mile in my thorlos. I love them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    My favorite tennis socks

    09/22/08 | By

    I just wish thet came in more colors than black or white. These socks are great. I'm on my feet all day and need the extra cushioning they provide

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy