Reviews for Thorlos T

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

555

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Best tennis sock ever!

    02/07/19 | By

    Comfortable and cushioning. Best tennis sock ever. Never get blisters. I think it wears through at the toes a little earlier than the heel though.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    THICK TENNIS SOX

    02/06/19 | By

    IT FEELS LIKE A CUSHION AROUND MY FEET.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Cushiony tennis socks - the best!

    02/05/19 | By

    I bought a dozen or so Thorlo’s almost 20 years ago when I played tennis daily. Finally I had to replace them and was so happy to find these thick roll top tennis ( walking) socks online. Only problem, I think they are being discontinued as I can’t find in stores nor online now. Great thing they last so long! ;-)

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    best sock for everything!!!

    02/03/19 | By

    Love, love these socks....feel feel great after a busy day

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    No more blisters playing tennis!

    01/18/19 | By

    I started playing tennis this year and noticed I would start getting blisters after an hour in my regular socks, which I thought were cushy. I went online to find new socks and am so glad I found Thorlo. I got all of the maximum cushion tennis socks (T, TMM, and TMX) and they are great -- no more blisters. I also got some for my sis and now she's hooked too -- they keep her feet from getting too sweaty in Florida.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    So Comfy

    12/23/18 | By

    I work on my feet all day. I wear supportive athletic shoes and with these socks on I feel like I’m standing on air.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Great for court shoes.

    12/21/18 | By

    They feel great. My wife and I are sold!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    still the best

    12/19/18 | By

    i have been a devoted wearer of these socks for years. u have tried others but they simply do not match up, even the new thorlos golf socks are a disappointment compared to these.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Plush, Pleasing & Practical

    12/16/18 | By

    I have worn these socks for over 25 years. First when I played tennis, and then just with tennis shoes. Now I wear them with any "comfortable feet" shoes. You will like them so much make sure to buy 3 pair. They may seem expensive but when you measure the wear for 2 or 3 years against the cost it is really just pennies a day. Try them you will love them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Best socks in the world

    12/14/18 | By

    Wonderful.. like a can walk for miles . I wish they came in purple and turquoise too like they use too

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy