Reviews for Thorlos T

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

555

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Very Special and tech-y!

    05/08/19 | By

    ...as if my feet are in good hands

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Feet still happy after a long match!

    04/13/19 | By

    Best

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    great tennis peds!!!!!!!!!!!

    04/07/19 | By

    great!!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Will last forever

    04/05/19 | By

    Will last forever. These socks are great for the golf course. I have worn the same pair in white for more than 10 years. Soft, comfortable and long lasting. The best golf socks ever.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Best socks for playing tennis

    02/27/19 | By

    The socks provide a very comfortable cushion for my feet when I play tennis. I plan to buy more pairs of this type of socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Squash socks were discontinued years ago, Tennis is close enough

    02/22/19 | By

    After your racquet and shoes, socks are the most critical piece of equipment. Thorlos actually improve your game

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Best Walking Around The House Winter Socks

    02/13/19 | By

    I like the padding. I've bought these socks for years and have never had a problem until this year when one of the new socks unraveled the first time I wore it.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Best socks for working in garage.

    02/10/19 | By

    Good

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Everyday

    02/08/19 | By

    Love these socks I have significant foot pain and these do help relieve some of the pain. No, not all of it; however, I realize this is an ongoing problem.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: T

    Bought for dancing

    02/08/19 | By

    These are very thick and cushy, exactly what I wanted for dance socks inside my dance sneakers. I got the roll-tops to help prevent the heel of the sock from slipping down inside the shoe. Unfortunately, they do still slip down a bit, but less than traditional socks. Keep in mind that the added cushion in these socks will take up a 1/2 shoe size!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy