Reviews for Thorlos T

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

547

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Everyday

    02/08/19 | By

    Love these socks I have significant foot pain and these do help relieve some of the pain. No, not all of it; however, I realize this is an ongoing problem.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: T

    Bought for dancing

    02/08/19 | By

    These are very thick and cushy, exactly what I wanted for dance socks inside my dance sneakers. I got the roll-tops to help prevent the heel of the sock from slipping down inside the shoe. Unfortunately, they do still slip down a bit, but less than traditional socks. Keep in mind that the added cushion in these socks will take up a 1/2 shoe size!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Best tennis sock ever!

    02/07/19 | By

    Comfortable and cushioning. Best tennis sock ever. Never get blisters. I think it wears through at the toes a little earlier than the heel though.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    THICK TENNIS SOX

    02/06/19 | By

    IT FEELS LIKE A CUSHION AROUND MY FEET.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Cushiony tennis socks - the best!

    02/05/19 | By

    I bought a dozen or so Thorlo’s almost 20 years ago when I played tennis daily. Finally I had to replace them and was so happy to find these thick roll top tennis ( walking) socks online. Only problem, I think they are being discontinued as I can’t find in stores nor online now. Great thing they last so long! ;-)

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    best sock for everything!!!

    02/03/19 | By

    Love, love these socks....feel feel great after a busy day

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    No more blisters playing tennis!

    01/18/19 | By

    I started playing tennis this year and noticed I would start getting blisters after an hour in my regular socks, which I thought were cushy. I went online to find new socks and am so glad I found Thorlo. I got all of the maximum cushion tennis socks (T, TMM, and TMX) and they are great -- no more blisters. I also got some for my sis and now she's hooked too -- they keep her feet from getting too sweaty in Florida.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    So Comfy

    12/23/18 | By

    I work on my feet all day. I wear supportive athletic shoes and with these socks on I feel like I’m standing on air.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Great for court shoes.

    12/21/18 | By

    They feel great. My wife and I are sold!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    still the best

    12/19/18 | By

    i have been a devoted wearer of these socks for years. u have tried others but they simply do not match up, even the new thorlos golf socks are a disappointment compared to these.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy