Reviews for Thorlos T

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

550

Total Reviews

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: T

    Not for tennis socks

    02/22/09 | By

    The socks kept falling down on my heel. I loved them otherwise but ended up returning them.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: T

    Great but run big

    12/09/18 | By

    These socks are great but they run a full size too big. Order down a size.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: T

    Good (not great) padding, run too small

    07/12/18 | By

    I have valued the cushioning that my older Thorlos gave me, but these new socks are sized wrong: I wear a size 10.5 shoe and therefore got the "Large" Thorlos but even just out of the package, they are too small. This has been a problem with SEVERAL pairs of socks! Very disappointed.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: T

    Thin and wrong

    11/22/15 | By

    I ordered men's socks in gold and white...I received socks in gray and white. The socks I received are smaller and thinner than the Thorlos I've purchased at Footworks in St. Matthews KY. Please send the socks I ordered.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: T

    Too large!

    04/22/15 | By

    The socks are much too large for my 6.5 foot, even though they say they fit a 6.5 foot. I wish you made a smaller size. I would recommend these to a friend with a large foot but never to a friend with a small foot.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: T

    Disappointed.

    12/08/14 | By

    I wasn't happy from the get go. Not the socks the company. First I was told I had received free socks before. That was not true. When issue was resolved I was sent the wrong socks. I kept them and will give them to my daughter from Christmas. I don't have time for these games.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: T

    love the socks, hate the size

    02/02/11 | By

    I am a woman and bought these based on the recommendation for my shoe size, which is 7. The socks are huge and roll up under my feet, so not too comfortable. I have some from a couple years ago that fit and I want THOSE. (Also Thorlo roll tennis socks.)

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: T

    Shrank too much

    09/06/10 | By

    Too short now to wear.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: T

    Over priced but........

    11/23/17 | By

    I’m saying they are average because for the price they cost they should be even better than they are. Like them but they are ridiculously over priced.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: T

    Nice and thick but...

    01/14/17 | By

    These socks are nice and thick with the extra padding in the heel and fore foot but the extra padding makes the sock too thick to wear with my shoes. I would have to buy a larger shoe size to use the socks.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy