Reviews for Thorlos T

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

550

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Best socks ever!

    05/16/20 | By

    My feet feel so good now when I walk 2miles a day wearing the Thorlos tennis socks. Before I had Thorlos, my feet had pain issues when I walked wearing my normal low cut socks. I almost didn't order them because of the expense, but am so happy I did. They are worth the cost!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Best for tennis shoes.

    04/12/20 | By

    Comfy

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Best for exercise and dancing

    03/25/20 | By

    Great! They're comfortable padded and best of all, because of their roll top, don't slip into my sneakers!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: T

    Love roll top.

    02/24/20 | By

    Black tennis socks to be thicker. Love your rolltops.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Most comfortable

    02/23/20 | By

    Great

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    MY ONE AND ONLY GOLF SOCK

    02/01/20 | By

    Happy.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Best socks ever.

    01/30/20 | By

    Great socks. I wouldn’t wear anything else.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Tennis

    01/25/20 | By

    Very comfortable and cushiony

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    The best socks ever for tennis!

    01/12/20 | By

    The socks are very comfortable, they provide the perfect amount of cushion for my arches and protect my feet from sliding forward when I stop quickly. I can't believe it took me so long to find these socks, they are incredible!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Therapy socks

    01/11/20 | By

    I play a lot of pickleball and these socks cushion the bottom of my feet better than any sock I have ever worn. They might feel a little thick when you first put them on with your shoes, but after running around, you won’t notice it and your feet will thank you later. Well worth the money!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy