Reviews for Thorlos T1CXU

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

31

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T1CXU

    perfect fit

    07/09/15

    cant wait to put em on. best socks i own.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T1CXU

    Best tennis socks ever!

    04/14/15

    I never cared much for Thorlo's thick sock. But when I saw they had a thin sock, I had to try it. Boy am I glad I did. My feet feel so much better in this sock and take so much less abuse on the tennis court. I'm a customer for life now! Thanks, Thorlo!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T1CXU

    great tennis socks for match play

    03/25/15

    I use these for high-performance shoes when I have a league or tournament match. I play at a pretty high level so I have to make a lot of fast moves. These socks don't slip and provide a lot of padding

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T1CXU

    Padding in all the right places makes my morning walk even more enjoyable!

    01/15/15

    I've have many models and pairs of Thorlo's over the years. This model is new (to me), but has earned a special spot in my sock drawer! It's great - not too thick, not too thin, and I will enjoy them for many miles.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T1CXU

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: T1CXU

    Work great with sneakers or work shoes

    08/10/14

    Comfortable, keep my feet dry and very well padded. I will definitely buy more of these when I need socks and will be buying some for my sons.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T1CXU

    Wonderful socks for tennis, and everyday cool socks!

    07/02/14

    My husband plays hard tennis several times a week, and has tried various brands of socks over the years. His feet have gotten more sensitive as he's gotten older, and he had resigned himself to some discomfort when playing. Since I found these socks for him, he is thrilled that his feet no longer hurt. He loves these tennis socks so much that he wears them any time he wants a white sock, with dockers, with everything. They breathe perfectly, and the cushioning is great. Thank you Thorlos!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T1CXU

    I use them everyday. Les doy uso diario.

    02/09/14

    Su calce perfecto hace que sean los únicos que uso con zapatillas (tennis shoes).

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T1CXU

    these socks are great for golf or just wearing especially on cold wet days.

    01/15/14

    I will be turning over my sock collection to this and other Thorlo styles

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: T1CXU

    Review of T1CXU

    12/28/13

    I thought I was ordering the same medium thick tennis crew that I had ordered for my son but this sock is different. It is thin over the top of the foot while the other Thorlo was the same all over. My son says it is ok but prefers the original sock. I will look to see if Thorlo still makes it.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy