Reviews for Thorlos T1CMU

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

14

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T1CMU

    The most comfortable socks you will ever wear

    01/04/15

    I don't use any other sock for playing tennis or for walking. They are cushioned in just the right places and absorb the contact much better than other socks. I would highly recommend for any athletic activity.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T1CMU

    My newest most comfortable tennis socks!

    12/28/14

    They fit like a glove and support my foot without constraining. I like that these are a bit thinner than the older socks that I have purchased from Thorlo.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T1CMU

    great socks

    10/12/14

    Great socks

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T1CMU

    Great for tennis

    05/07/14

    I was looking for a comfortable sock to wear for tennis & this is it. Most padded socks make the shoe too tight. These don't.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T1CMU

    Perfect socks for playing pickleball!!!

    02/06/14

    My husband first bought these socks for himself. He loved them so I decided to give them a try. We both think they are great.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: T1CMU

    nice comfortable sock

    01/15/14

    would buy again

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T1CMU

    Best socks ever!

    06/20/13

    I hated my old socks. They would creep down into my shoe when I walked. They felt rough. I decided to treat myself to Thorlo socks, and they are a miracle for my feet. Even after multiple washings they are soft, and have not shrunk at all. When I put them on they stay put. Sometimes in physical therapy I have to take off my shoes and do stretching and balancing just wearing my socks. They never twist or come off, but stay right where I put them, and they feel so good.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T1CMU

    Mr. Jim Gause

    04/21/13

    Best sock ever made for Tennis

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T1CMU

    Very long wearing

    01/12/11

    These have lasted my teenage son for over a year and he loves them. Has gone through multiple other socks which have to be thrown out after a couple of months.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T1CMU

    These Tennis socks really hold up

    04/14/10

    The Thorlo tennis socks I have hold up to years of weekly use and continue to provide great cushion and wicking ability. They are the best!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy