Reviews for Thorlos T1CMU

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

16

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T1CMU

    Best Socks For Tennis!

    06/10/16 | By

    My son won't wear any other socks be it on or off the tennis courts. They are the best socks and we love the fact that they are made in the U.S.A.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T1CMU

    Live these

    12/31/15 | By

    They feel great for walking/jogging. The cushion heel is perfect for me

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T1CMU

    The most comfortable socks you will ever wear

    01/04/15 | By

    I don't use any other sock for playing tennis or for walking. They are cushioned in just the right places and absorb the contact much better than other socks. I would highly recommend for any athletic activity.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T1CMU

    My newest most comfortable tennis socks!

    12/28/14 | By

    They fit like a glove and support my foot without constraining. I like that these are a bit thinner than the older socks that I have purchased from Thorlo.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T1CMU

    great socks

    10/12/14 | By

    Great socks

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T1CMU

    Great for tennis

    05/07/14 | By

    I was looking for a comfortable sock to wear for tennis & this is it. Most padded socks make the shoe too tight. These don't.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T1CMU

    Perfect socks for playing pickleball!!!

    02/06/14 | By

    My husband first bought these socks for himself. He loved them so I decided to give them a try. We both think they are great.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: T1CMU

    nice comfortable sock

    01/15/14 | By

    would buy again

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T1CMU

    Best socks ever!

    06/20/13 | By

    I hated my old socks. They would creep down into my shoe when I walked. They felt rough. I decided to treat myself to Thorlo socks, and they are a miracle for my feet. Even after multiple washings they are soft, and have not shrunk at all. When I put them on they stay put. Sometimes in physical therapy I have to take off my shoes and do stretching and balancing just wearing my socks. They never twist or come off, but stay right where I put them, and they feel so good.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T1CMU

    Mr. Jim Gause

    04/21/13 | By

    Best sock ever made for Tennis

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy