Reviews for Thorlos T1CMU

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

15

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T1CMU

    Live these

    12/31/15 | By

    They feel great for walking/jogging. The cushion heel is perfect for me

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T1CMU

    The most comfortable socks you will ever wear

    01/04/15 | By

    I don't use any other sock for playing tennis or for walking. They are cushioned in just the right places and absorb the contact much better than other socks. I would highly recommend for any athletic activity.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T1CMU

    My newest most comfortable tennis socks!

    12/28/14 | By

    They fit like a glove and support my foot without constraining. I like that these are a bit thinner than the older socks that I have purchased from Thorlo.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T1CMU

    great socks

    10/12/14 | By

    Great socks

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T1CMU

    Great for tennis

    05/07/14 | By

    I was looking for a comfortable sock to wear for tennis & this is it. Most padded socks make the shoe too tight. These don't.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T1CMU

    Perfect socks for playing pickleball!!!

    02/06/14 | By

    My husband first bought these socks for himself. He loved them so I decided to give them a try. We both think they are great.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: T1CMU

    nice comfortable sock

    01/15/14 | By

    would buy again

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T1CMU

    Best socks ever!

    06/20/13 | By

    I hated my old socks. They would creep down into my shoe when I walked. They felt rough. I decided to treat myself to Thorlo socks, and they are a miracle for my feet. Even after multiple washings they are soft, and have not shrunk at all. When I put them on they stay put. Sometimes in physical therapy I have to take off my shoes and do stretching and balancing just wearing my socks. They never twist or come off, but stay right where I put them, and they feel so good.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T1CMU

    Mr. Jim Gause

    04/21/13 | By

    Best sock ever made for Tennis

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T1CMU

    Very long wearing

    01/12/11 | By

    These have lasted my teenage son for over a year and he loves them. Has gone through multiple other socks which have to be thrown out after a couple of months.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy