Reviews for Thorlos T1CMU

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

28

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T1CMU

    Great tennis and otherwise socks

    06/13/18 | By

    These socks are super comfortable. I like that there is not lots of thick padding on top of the foot.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T1CMU

    Best sock.

    12/09/17 | By

    Very comfortable!! Please don’t ever stop making these and don’t change them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T1CMU

    Great for tennis

    10/13/17 | By

    Being a Thorlo tennis fan, I didn't even realize I was getting a different style. This has the usual thickness under foot but a very light skin above the foot, which is nice during the summer heat and/or with shoes that are a little tighter. Plus I love the band that helps keep out the clay somewhat as I am messy.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T1CMU

    No blisters!

    07/21/17 | By

    Cool and comfy

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T1CMU

    Best tennis socks ever

    06/25/17 | By

    Very cushiony, doesnt bunch up and washes well

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T1CMU

    Tennis

    05/17/17 | By

    Great sock for tennis,pickelball and golf. Feel cool and comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T1CMU

    Best socks for tennis or anything else

    01/28/17 | By

    This is the best fitting socks and the most well-made socks I have ever owned. A little pricey but definitely worth it. My favorite.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T1CMU

    Great for Tennis

    01/20/17 | By

    These are wonderful socks for playing tennis. Lots of cushion and very soft! Love them!

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: T1CMU

    not what I expected

    01/07/17 | By

    I ordered the ankle high tennis sock hoping they were padded like the other socks I've been buying for the last 20 years. They are thin and insufficient for a serious tennis player. I reordered the ankle high running sock and threw out the other ones.

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: T1CMU

    too tight

    11/21/16 | By

    too tight

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy