Reviews for Thorlos T1CMU

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

22

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T1CMU

    Best socks for tennis or anything else

    01/28/17 | By

    This is the best fitting socks and the most well-made socks I have ever owned. A little pricey but definitely worth it. My favorite.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T1CMU

    Great for Tennis

    01/20/17 | By

    These are wonderful socks for playing tennis. Lots of cushion and very soft! Love them!

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: T1CMU

    not what I expected

    01/07/17 | By

    I ordered the ankle high tennis sock hoping they were padded like the other socks I've been buying for the last 20 years. They are thin and insufficient for a serious tennis player. I reordered the ankle high running sock and threw out the other ones.

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: T1CMU

    too tight

    11/21/16 | By

    too tight

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T1CMU

    Durable, comfortable, and stylish

    09/11/16 | By

    These are by far my favorite socks for tennis, working out, or just walking. They are not too thick but provide ample cushioning and comfort. Their are so durable that even when I get new pairs I keep the old ones because they never wear out.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T1CMU

    Comfortable and durable

    07/29/16 | By

    I bought them for my husband and he loves them. He loves the extra cushion and comfort they provide.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T1CMU

    Best Socks For Tennis!

    06/10/16 | By

    My son won't wear any other socks be it on or off the tennis courts. They are the best socks and we love the fact that they are made in the U.S.A.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T1CMU

    Live these

    12/31/15 | By

    They feel great for walking/jogging. The cushion heel is perfect for me

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T1CMU

    The most comfortable socks you will ever wear

    01/04/15 | By

    I don't use any other sock for playing tennis or for walking. They are cushioned in just the right places and absorb the contact much better than other socks. I would highly recommend for any athletic activity.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T1CMU

    My newest most comfortable tennis socks!

    12/28/14 | By

    They fit like a glove and support my foot without constraining. I like that these are a bit thinner than the older socks that I have purchased from Thorlo.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy