Reviews for Thorlos T1CMU

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

27

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T1CMU

    Best sock.

    12/09/17 | By

    Very comfortable!! Please don’t ever stop making these and don’t change them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T1CMU

    Great for tennis

    10/13/17 | By

    Being a Thorlo tennis fan, I didn't even realize I was getting a different style. This has the usual thickness under foot but a very light skin above the foot, which is nice during the summer heat and/or with shoes that are a little tighter. Plus I love the band that helps keep out the clay somewhat as I am messy.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T1CMU

    No blisters!

    07/21/17 | By

    Cool and comfy

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T1CMU

    Best tennis socks ever

    06/25/17 | By

    Very cushiony, doesnt bunch up and washes well

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T1CMU

    Tennis

    05/17/17 | By

    Great sock for tennis,pickelball and golf. Feel cool and comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T1CMU

    Best socks for tennis or anything else

    01/28/17 | By

    This is the best fitting socks and the most well-made socks I have ever owned. A little pricey but definitely worth it. My favorite.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T1CMU

    Great for Tennis

    01/20/17 | By

    These are wonderful socks for playing tennis. Lots of cushion and very soft! Love them!

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: T1CMU

    not what I expected

    01/07/17 | By

    I ordered the ankle high tennis sock hoping they were padded like the other socks I've been buying for the last 20 years. They are thin and insufficient for a serious tennis player. I reordered the ankle high running sock and threw out the other ones.

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: T1CMU

    too tight

    11/21/16 | By

    too tight

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T1CMU

    Durable, comfortable, and stylish

    09/11/16 | By

    These are by far my favorite socks for tennis, working out, or just walking. They are not too thick but provide ample cushioning and comfort. Their are so durable that even when I get new pairs I keep the old ones because they never wear out.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy