Reviews for Thorlos T1CCU

Overall Rating 4/5

Out Of

68

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T1CCU

    Use them all the time for tennis

    03/01/18 | By

    They are very stable and absorb a lot of punishment. Tennis is a lot of hard stops and change of direction and these socks keep my feet in good shape. They are padded in all the right places.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T1CCU

    Best socks for tennis!

    01/07/18 | By

    I feel like I am walking on air. The cushion my feet with every step.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T1CCU

    best for tennis

    12/08/17 | By

    comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T1CCU

    best socks for walking the beach

    05/07/17 | By

    socked

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: T1CCU

    Poor quality

    03/11/17 | By

    Already have a hole. Looking for a new sock company

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: T1CCU

    Poor quality - will find a new provider

    03/11/17 | By

    There is a hole in the ankle. Poor quality. Will find a new provider. Very sad!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T1CCU

    The Best!

    02/11/17 | By

    Thor looks makes the best socks period!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T1CCU

    stocking stuffers for my tennis friends

    12/31/16 | By

    I chose these socks for all my tennis teammates. I gave each member a pair last year and they talked about them all year. Why mess with perfection? A new year, a new pair (new color too!). I also turned my husband on to Thorlos. He keeps his Thorlos in a special place in his sock drawer and raves about them every time he wears them. Me, I have many, many pairs for hiking, gardening, walking and of course, tennis.

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: T1CCU

    Disappointing!

    10/26/16 | By

    They keep slipping down the back of my heel in my sneakers! I have never had this problem with thorlo socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T1CCU

    Treat your feet!

    10/11/16 | By

    These are so soft and cushy, with the extra padding where it needs to be. If you have to be on your feet this is the only way to go!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy