Reviews for Thorlos T1CCU

Overall Rating 4/5

Out Of

52

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T1CCU

    Pure Foot Comfort

    06/18/16 | By

    I choked at the price of these socks -- and then I wore them. They are worth a million bucks! So glad Thor Lo hasn't caught onto that yet.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: T1CCU

    ugly

    06/03/16 | By

    wife likes them but calls them ugly

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T1CCU

    Great Socks!

    05/13/16 | By

    Comfortable, and provided good support!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T1CCU

    Best athletic son I have ever worn

    04/27/16 | By

    comfy and cozy! I have lots of foot problems and these sox have diminished my problems and. maximized what I can achieve both at the gym and for my walks

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T1CCU

    tennis

    04/14/16 | By

    we love these for tennis and all around use!! Made in the USA is important to us!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T1CCU

    Very Comfortable

    10/22/15 | By

    Comfortable and plush.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: T1CCU

    Thought I was doing something good- Not so

    10/16/15 | By

    not your typical Thorlo quality

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T1CCU

    Great socks!

    06/25/15 | By

    I chose these socks because my current ones (not Thorlo) aren't giving me enough cushion for tennis and other activities. Love the fit (mini crew is the perfect height) and my feet are very comfortable and cushioned in them. Will definitely buy more for use when walking.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T1CCU

    Best Socks Ever Made

    03/04/15 | By

    At last I can wear athletic shoes in comfort. I did have to go up a 1/2 size in shoes, but my soles and toes no longer hurt from sliding inside my shoes thanks to the thicker padding on the bottom and at the toes. I given alway all my old socks and replaced them with the TICCU. My only other request is that the sock become available in Brown.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T1CCU

    Best socks for playing pickleball!

    02/06/15 | By

    Having been a physical educator, coach and player, I have spent a great deal of time on my feet. Good shoes and good socks are an absolute must for me. I have worn Thorlos for as long as I can remember.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy