Reviews for Thorlos T1CCU

Overall Rating 4/5

Out Of

61

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T1CCU

    stocking stuffers for my tennis friends

    12/31/16 | By

    I chose these socks for all my tennis teammates. I gave each member a pair last year and they talked about them all year. Why mess with perfection? A new year, a new pair (new color too!). I also turned my husband on to Thorlos. He keeps his Thorlos in a special place in his sock drawer and raves about them every time he wears them. Me, I have many, many pairs for hiking, gardening, walking and of course, tennis.

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: T1CCU

    Disappointing!

    10/26/16 | By

    They keep slipping down the back of my heel in my sneakers! I have never had this problem with thorlo socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T1CCU

    Treat your feet!

    10/11/16 | By

    These are so soft and cushy, with the extra padding where it needs to be. If you have to be on your feet this is the only way to go!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: T1CCU

    They're better than most socks!

    09/22/16 | By

    They help me with my tennis shoes... my toes don't get as stubbed with these socks than many other athletic socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T1CCU

    Tennis sox

    09/08/16 | By

    Comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T1CCU

    I use these socks for walking

    09/03/16 | By

    My feet feels real good and there is a good cushion in them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T1CCU

    best socks

    07/13/16 | By

    great

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T1CCU

    Great for the golf course

    07/06/16 | By

    Lots of extra padding for a long day on the golf course

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: T1CCU

    Comfortable (probably), but be careful on sizing.

    07/05/16 | By

    I choose my usual size 10's, which is at the top end of that particular section of the sizing chart. Should have gone with the next size up. I don't have large or wide feet, but these socks are REALLY tight. They are unwearable for long periods of time. I haven't tried to contact Thorlo yet. I tried wearing them a couple of times hoping they would stretch, but they don't. Which probably points to the quality. I'll contact them soon to see what can be done.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T1CCU

    Pure Foot Comfort

    06/18/16 | By

    I choked at the price of these socks -- and then I wore them. They are worth a million bucks! So glad Thor Lo hasn't caught onto that yet.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy