Reviews for Thorlos T1CCU

Overall Rating 4/5

Out Of

62

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T1CCU

    The Best!

    02/11/17 | By

    Thor looks makes the best socks period!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T1CCU

    stocking stuffers for my tennis friends

    12/31/16 | By

    I chose these socks for all my tennis teammates. I gave each member a pair last year and they talked about them all year. Why mess with perfection? A new year, a new pair (new color too!). I also turned my husband on to Thorlos. He keeps his Thorlos in a special place in his sock drawer and raves about them every time he wears them. Me, I have many, many pairs for hiking, gardening, walking and of course, tennis.

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: T1CCU

    Disappointing!

    10/26/16 | By

    They keep slipping down the back of my heel in my sneakers! I have never had this problem with thorlo socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T1CCU

    Treat your feet!

    10/11/16 | By

    These are so soft and cushy, with the extra padding where it needs to be. If you have to be on your feet this is the only way to go!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: T1CCU

    They're better than most socks!

    09/22/16 | By

    They help me with my tennis shoes... my toes don't get as stubbed with these socks than many other athletic socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T1CCU

    Tennis sox

    09/08/16 | By

    Comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T1CCU

    I use these socks for walking

    09/03/16 | By

    My feet feels real good and there is a good cushion in them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T1CCU

    best socks

    07/13/16 | By

    great

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T1CCU

    Great for the golf course

    07/06/16 | By

    Lots of extra padding for a long day on the golf course

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: T1CCU

    Comfortable (probably), but be careful on sizing.

    07/05/16 | By

    I choose my usual size 10's, which is at the top end of that particular section of the sizing chart. Should have gone with the next size up. I don't have large or wide feet, but these socks are REALLY tight. They are unwearable for long periods of time. I haven't tried to contact Thorlo yet. I tried wearing them a couple of times hoping they would stretch, but they don't. Which probably points to the quality. I'll contact them soon to see what can be done.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy